Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE

Handyman Service

307 W 6th Street

Suite 202A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-oakland-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Great
This is the second time I have used this service Both times were great. Cooper was great. Very skilled and had suggestions that were better than mine. Will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Rita, Thank you for writing a review, cooper is great!!! We install Closet organizers all the time in Royal Oak. Thank you for your continued business. We look forward to working with you soon on your door project.
J
7 months ago
Very polite and professional.
Tommy asked my opinion In everything done. He suggested options, provided estimate of time and materials, and empowered me to make to decisions .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Good Afternoon Joyce, Tommy is polite and professional. We do honey do lists in Clinton Township all the time. Thank you for the kind review.
G
7 months ago
Great quality service, friendly...A++
Thomas arrived on time, friendly and took care of the job quickly and thoroughly. Would use again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Good Afternoon Glenn, Thomas is friendly and get the job done quickly and thoroughly. We repair toilets and doorbells all the time. Thank you for the review.
G
7 months ago
Great quality service, friendly...A++
Thomas arrived on time, friendly and took care of the job quickly and thoroughly. Would use again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Good Afternoon Glenn, Thomas is friendly and get the job done quickly and thoroughly. We repair toilets and doorbells all the time. Thank you for the review.
C
7 months ago
Wallpaper glue re.oval
Cooper arrived promptly. He did a very good job removing the rest of the glue. Thank you Cooper...
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to write a second review. We are grateful for the opportunity to work with you. We are glad that Cooper arrived on time and finished the job for you.
D
7 months ago
Reliable, accurate & friendly service
This company came on time, on date specified & worked to get our (to do) list accomplished in the time frame we requested. They anchored shelves to wall, hung pictures, installed towel rods, patched & painted holes left from moving wall switches. They hung heavy mirrors, fixed closet shelves & put up new down spout extenders. They have done a great job & take pride in their work. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hello Darlene, Tommy is reliable, accurate, friendly and multi-skilled. We do honey do lists in Rochester Hills all the time. Thank you for writing this review.
N
7 months ago
A+ work from tommy
We specifically asked for Tommy again because he did an incredible job helping us salvage a closet shelf unit another contractor royally screwed up. He is the absolute best. He is polite, always makes sure to get my sign off on everything both before and after he does it, and is a blast to hang with. Helped us knock out a front door awning in an awkward place with zero issues. I fully plan to have him out for future projects and whatever he is being paid is not enough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Good Morning Nic, Thank you for continuing to use our services for all your home improvement/repair needs. Tommy does do an incredible job. Tommy removes and installs awnings all the time. We can't wait to help you with your future projects in Ferndale. Thank you for this lovely review.
A
7 months ago
High quality service
The guy who installed our light/exhaust fan was knowledgeable, polite and cleaned up after the job was done. I would recommend them to friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Good Morning Audrey, Ron does provide a high quality services and installs exhaust fans in Clinton Township. Ron is polite and knowledgeable. A referral to family and friends is the highest compliment, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you very much for writing this review.
C
8 months ago
Nice work
Very polite, and knowledgeable. Willing to make adjustments. Will use the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hello Carrie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Zach is very polite and knowledgeable. We are willing to make adjustments. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly.
First time user and beat my expectations and it was a big job. Will recommend and will not hesitate to use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Good Morning Lisa, We are so glad we beat your expectations. Ron installs doors all the time in Sterling Heights. We look forward to working with you again as well. Thank you for your review.