Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE

Handyman Service

307 W 6th Street

Suite 202A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-oakland-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Cooper provided excellent service, very professional and a pleasure to do business with and exhibited great knowledge.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Good Morning Margaret, Cooper does provide excellent service, he is very professional and has great knowledge. We do interior and exterior light fixtures all the time in Rochester. Thank you for trusting us and writing this review.
N
8 months ago
Replaced door locks
Tommy showed up on time, he is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Tommy kept me informed about everything he was doing and had very helpful suggestions to improve the job. Highly recommend Tommy and Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Good Morning Norm, Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate it. We strive to show up at our fixed appointment times. Tommy is friendly and knowledgeable. We pride ourselves on over communicating with our customer. Looking forward to working with you again in Sterling Heights.
J
8 months ago
Regarding Tommy’s Job today
Work done by Tommy on my cracked doorframe was just awesome! End result? It looks as if nothing happened. Thanks, Tommy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Good Morning Jaehyuk, Tommy does do awesome work. We are so happy that you are satisfied with the services we provided. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
C
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Jason did a great job of addressing my list of requested tasks - all electrical: replacing wall receptacle, dimmer switch, and several ceiling fixtures. I feel he was thorough, and I feel safe with the work done. Jason is a true asset to ACE Handyman Services and I would definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Carol, thank you for the glowing review of Jason and our services. Our craftsmen are multi-skilled and can help in your home in a variety of ways. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to working with you again.
M
1 year ago
Great assessment
Zach gave great advice for how to approach our project and included advice beyond what Ace Handyman services would include.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Marty - thanks for the kind words. We pride ourselves in honest, open communication with our customers. Our goal is to be helpful, and if the job is not in our wheelhouse, we will try to steer you in the proper direction! Please reach out if we can help in the future!
M
1 year ago
Another job well done!
Jason came out to my home again today and again I received excellent customer service and a job very well done. This is the third time I’ve had Jason come to my house for different things, and on every occasion, the service, and the level of satisfaction have been very high. I will continue to utilize Jason’s jobs present themselves.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Thank you Marlene! We appreciate the trust you have in our service and we enjoy working with you. So glad you are part of the ACE Handyman Family!
B
1 year ago
Great Service
Jason did a terrific job. Showed up on time. Worked hard for four hours. Very happy with the results. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Bob, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled you had a great experience and we appreciate the recommendation! Please reach out if we can help in the future.
A
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Zachary was great! He was prompt, knowledgeable, and very professional. Would highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Thank you Audra! We are so glad you were pleased with the service! Zach is great! Please reach out if we can help in the future.
K
1 year ago
Very Honest
The handyman did it under the estimate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Karen, thank you for the review! We want to help our customers the best we can. If a job takes less time than we anticipated, we only charge you for the time we work. Glad we could help!
J
1 year ago
Ceiling Repair
Communication and Quality of work was excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi John, thank you for your review. As a professional handyman service, we pride ourselves on our communication, reliability and quality. Please reach out if we can help in the future.