Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio

Handyman Service

157 A Mansfield Ave

Shelby, OH 44875

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/mid-ohio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Fantastic work
Larry the handyman was so good. He took the time to tell me what he was going to do. He was so friendly. The work on the garage trim turned out great. I am very pleased with his work. If I need more work done I will ask for him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Thank You Donna for the 5 star review. We look forward to helping you with more of your home projects.
E
4 months ago
My Handyman
I really wish that I could remember my handyman's name. He was very polite and friendly. He put my TV up on the wall, made sure there were studs behind it. He also put up 4 curtain rods and hung the curtains also. He installed my doorbell for me. I had recently injured my left elbow and shoulder so I couldn't do these things for myself. I was very pleased with this service and would certainly use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Thanks Elizabeth for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us. We are happy to be your home ally!
B
8 months ago
We are very pleased. Mike was on time. The work was compled timley and professionly,
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Bill, Thank you so much for leaving us a review Mike is a great craftsman. We are happy to be your Home Ally.
C
8 months ago
I would highly recommend Ace Hardware Handyman! Everything was completed on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Cheryl, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a positive review. We are thrilled to know that you recommend us. Mike is a wonderful craftsman!
N
8 months ago
Efficiency
Mike was very friendly, informative, and efficient in cleaning gutters and repairing the issue with commode. Thanks Ace and Mike.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Nancy, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear that Mike was friendly, informative & efficient with cleaning your gutters & fixing your toilet. We are happy to be your home Ally!
R
8 months ago
High Quality Service
We are very impressed with level of professionalism and hard work that our craftsman put into our job. The communication between ACE and us was excellent!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Rene, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. Mike is a great craftsman with a lot of Knowledge. We are so glad to hear you are happy with the service we provided as a team!
C
8 months ago
I'm very much appreciative of Mike's service and will definitely request his service again when I need assistance. Once the toilet was pulled, there were more things needed to fix the floor before the new toilet could be installed and he knew exactly was parts were needed and the replacement took less than the allotted 2 hours. I asked his full name so that I can request him again and I'm so glad to have met him...he's very professional and polite and I enjoyed my first experience with Ace Handyman Services!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Charisse,Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you are so happy with the service's Mike provided for you. Mike is Very Knowledgeable & a Great craftsmen! We look forward to bringing helpful to your home again in the future!
R
9 months ago
Great service and attention to detail! We highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Rene, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear you would recommend us & that you are happy with services Mike Provided.
J
9 months ago
Plumber
Mike came was on time very friendly and knowledgeable at what he did. Would recommend this service for anyone who need odd jobs done that you can’t do yourself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
James, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. We are so happy to hear that you are happy with the work Mike did for you & that you would recommend us to others. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home again for more projects!
A
9 months ago
Great handyman
very good experience. would recommend. excellent handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Anthony, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you would recommend us & that you were happy with the services Michael provided you!