Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio

Handyman Service

157 A Mansfield Ave

Shelby, OH 44875

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/mid-ohio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
A very nice young man did a terrific job with installing a new door knob and shower handles. Very pleased!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Linda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with the work Mike provided for you. He is a wonderful Craftsman! We look forward to bringing helpful to you home again in the future!
M
7 months ago
Perfect!
Mike was very Profressional, early arrival, and friendly! The overall price was below what was expected which is always a plus. Also would recommend this service to others, esp Mike! It was nice to have the project completed in a timely manner and something that was not drawn out longer than it should be with like other contractors. Pretty Handy!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Mathew, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with the services Mike provided for you & that you would recommend us to others. Mike is a wonderful Craftsman! We look forward to bringing helpful to your home again in the future!
S
7 months ago
I have an older house with doors that needed transitioned to newer style lock sets. Jeff was very knowledgeable and made the doors look like new. He had some time left so he repaired our kitchen cabinet doors also. He was on time and very friendly. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Service to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Steve, We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the Services Jeff provided & that we was able to get an extra project done for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home again soon!
J
7 months ago
Great and Thorough Service!
Jeff did a great job installing my services and was very thorough. He made sure that everything was installed correctly and did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are Thrilled that you are happy with the services Jeff provided. We look forward to bringing helpful to you home for future projects!
P
10 months ago
Called Ace Handyman service to inquire about having my deck stained. Talked with Samantha who explained everything to me, gave me a quote and patiently answered all my questions. Jeff came on the scheduled days and times. Jeff was very nice, worked hard and did a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Patty, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you're happy with the work done by Jeff we look forward to bringing helpful to your home for future projects! We Hope you have a wonderful weekend!
C
11 months ago
High quality service
John was out and looked over my problem and came up with the solution. Workmanship was great and finished ontime.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Clarence, Thank you again for the positive review. We are thrilled that you are happy with Johns work! We truly appreciate our loyal customers & we look forward to bring helpful to your home again!
S
11 months ago
Very professional, had a crack fixxed in the ceiling of a bedroom. It looks great. Very kind gentlemen. Would recommend to others looking for a handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Susan, Thank you so much for leaving the positive review! Jeff is a great craftsman & very Knowledgeable. We are thrilled that you will recommend us to others!
C
11 months ago
Great service
Service man John was on time as promised. He made sure he understood the work I wanted done and stayed until it was completed. Very satisfied with the work that was done, looks great. Cleaned up to complete job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Clarence, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. we are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the work john did. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home again in the future!
C
11 months ago
Maygan was very knowledgeable and very polite. Glad to see a lady tradesperson out there to help with electrical, dour knobs, even moving my washer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Cheryl, Thank you so much for the positive review. Maygan is a great Craftsman and we're so Thrilled to hear you are happy with the work she did. We hope you have a wonderful weekend!
J
11 months ago
Appliances that won't fit...🤦‍♀️
..into an older home I'm moving to, so I had to have some close-fitting cabinetry cut out to make the spaces bigger. Time was running out with less than 2 wks remaining before moving the big stuff and everyone I'd called previously had wait times. I'd seen a sign for Ace Handyman Services on my way home from work and called right then. Making the appointment was a breeze and the contractor, Jeff, showed up promptly on the scheduled day. For what he had to work with, he did a fantastic job and even went so far as to fashion a new cabinet door from leftover pieces/parts to cover the now smaller cupboard opening. Thank you! Not even a speck of dust left behind. Will definitely keep in mind for future projects. 👍👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Mid Ohio
Jenny, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. we are so glad to hear Jeff was able to accomplish this project & make the now smaller cabinet work for you! Jeff is truly a great Craftsman with a creative mind. We cannot wait to bring helpful to your home again in the future! We hope you have a great week & weekend!