Ace Handyman Services North East Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

283 Swanson Drive

Bldg 100, Suite #101

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/ne-metro-atlanta/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very Happy
Was pleased how well the work was done and how quickly.
L
3 weeks ago
Shed stairs and underpinning
We are so pleased that we connected again with Darryl and he assigned Steven to work on our shed project. It looks amazing and is just what I was hoping for. We will be using them for all our future handy man projects. Thank you Steven and Darryl!
S
3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied
I hired Steven to fix my fence gate, replace a stair and the bannister among other things. Steven was punctual, courteous and thorough. The quality of his work was outstanding. I plan to ask for him the next time I go through Ace Handyman Services. Would highly recommend Steven!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Steven repaired my shed door as promised, touched-up paint on house and fixed a broken chair. Very satisfied with his work. Great job Steven.
A
1 month ago
Steve is the Man
Ace Handyman you have a real craftsman on your team in Steve. He arrived before our scheduled appointment explained in detail what my Wood rot job at the threshold of my back door would entail and completed the job in more than a timely manner. I explained to Steve I had other work for him in the future and he enthusiastically looks forward to working on my home. Friendly , upfront, professional. Thanks Steve.
G
1 month ago
Quick service
Steve showed up on time and he was able to complete the project within 1 hr, which was less time than he had projected.
R
1 month ago
Professional and honest
I have employed Ace twice for a a wide variety of services. They exceeded my expectations each time. They custom built and replaced a gazebo arch that had rotted. They made a template to perfectly match the existing arch and then constructed it onsite. Beautiful job. The second job was the repair of a wooden covered dock on a lake that is on my property. I had tried for two years to find a company that would repair it. Since Ace were such skilled carpenters I thought maybe they would do it even though it was not a normal project for them.Steve did not hesitate to accept the challenge and did a great job. Before he left , I mentioned that I had a light fixture that needed repair. Steve rewired it and it works great. Before each job they gave an estimate and the finished price was at or below the estimate. Thank you ACE, you are my go to company for everything now.
G
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
Steven was very meticulous in the tricky repair job, explained everything he did and cleaned up in a very thoughtful manner. So thankful for his skill and workmanship!!!
S
1 month ago
Steven Was Awesome
Give this man a raise! Do it now!
N
1 month ago
Friendly and punctual
The repairman kept in touch with me and was punctual. He did exactly what I asked him to do. He fixed my chain link fence and gate properly and in a timely manner.