Ace Handyman Services North East Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

283 Swanson Drive

Bldg 100, Suite #101

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional and prompt
I needed three sizable holes in ceiling repaired (caused by plumbing issues). Called one day and was scheduled for the very next day. A very prompt professional named John came and repaired perfectly all three areas, quickly and even mopped the floors afterwards. I would recommend these service professionals to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Project Complete
I have wanted to hang lights under my deck all summer. I found Ace Handyman and they sent Aaron my way. Aaron was efficient, listened to exactly what I wanted, checked in when he had additional questions and delivered. I am very pleased with the outcome of the project and will definitely hire Ace and Aaron again.
R
2 months ago
Great service
This was the 3rd time I have used Ace Handyman. They have been consistently professional, courteous and highly skilled for a wide variety of jobs.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service and quickly done
Steven was an excellent repairman. He came on time, did the work well and in less time that anticipated and was very friendly. I will provide his business card to friends that need help and will not hesitate to use him again.
J
2 months ago
Fast & Informative
We got a new house & the list of things that need to be done has been a challenge... including a bit of remodeling since the measurements for the new refrigerator are evidently 'approximate' and did not - after all our careful measuring before ordering - match up with what arrived. Steven was full of ideas and warnings and disclosures which worked well since there's a lot of custom cabinetry he had to work around to get the new fridge to fit. We'll be having him back to renovate some other things...is there really any better recommendation?
O
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I’m sorry I didn’t know about Ace Handyman Services sooner. Steven has been a joy to work with during every stage of the project, and has had great communication from the start! After pressure washing my home and repairing the rotten fascia around the house, it hasn’t looked better. He arrived right on time and finished ahead of schedule. I’ll definitively call on him again for other projects. I can’t recommend him enough!
P
2 months ago
High Quality job, Professional and Reliable
Excellent service, quality job and Reliable; Steven Gower was at my home today, was very professional, on-time and did everything to my satisfaction. I wouldn't hesitate to use Steve and Ace Handyman Services, Northeast Metro Atlanta in the future.
K
2 months ago
Professional Service
My project was completed in a timely manner with excellent quality outcome. Steven was very professional and minimized any disturbance to the interior of my home. Great work!
K
2 months ago
Excellent and prompt service!
Aaron arrived on time and did an excellent job! I will definitely use your services again. Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and quick-working,
I am so happy that an Ace Handyman ad appeared in my email. My husband and I have been looking for a trustworthy, experienced, and professional handyman service for a long time. And what could be more trustworthy than Ace? We met Steve for the first time and he expertly handled all of our needs. Now we have a door that actually opens and a new shower head!