Ace Handyman Services North East Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

283 Swanson Drive

Bldg 100, Suite #101

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/ne-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Steven did an excellent job at our house. He kept me well informed on his plan and all the costs. Will definitely use him again!
J
3 weeks ago
A+ Handyman
I would highly recommend Steven for your Handyman needs. He was on time, very personable, and worked efficiently. Steven went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the ceiling repair being completed and saved us a little money as well. Will use for other projects in the future.
M
3 weeks ago
Steven was prompt, professional and ver personable. His work was top shelf. Highly recommend Steven
J
4 weeks ago
Steven is great!
Steven did an excellent job, so professional and knowledgeable! Loved his work and work ethic.
C
1 month ago
Best service ever!!!!! I will request Steve for any handy man service that I might need in the future. He was beyond polite, friendly and did an A+ job repairing my gate and adding new hardware. He went above and beyond on my job.
J
1 month ago
Steven was awesome!
I had a great experience using Ace Handyman services. Steven was very knowledgeable about the task and kept me informed along the way. I will definitely be referring and using their services again.
D
2 months ago
Steven is the best!!
Really happy with his service! He figured out that my disposal was a simple fix and saved me $ by not just replacing it unnecessarily. And because he did so, he had time to help me with another small job too. Will definitely request him again.
W
2 months ago
Tile Backsplash
We are very pleased as, always, with the work Steven did. The accent the tile provides is fantastic and the craftsmanship is superior. Presented with a couple challenges Steven conquered them easily. This was the fourth project we have done with Ace Handyman Services and will definitely be calling them again if the need arises. I have found that Steven and Ace Handyman Services are able to handle all the issues a homeowner may face that need repair or improvement. Do your self a favor and give Ace Handyman Services a call for your next repair or upgrade. Steven is great but I am sure all their craftsmen are highly skilled like Steven.
W
2 months ago
Tile Backsplash
We are very pleased as, always, with the work Steven did. The accent the tile provides is fantastic and the craftsmanship is superior. Presented with a couple challenges Steven conquered them easily. This was the fourth project we have done with Ace Handyman Services and will definitely be calling them again if the need arises. I have found that Steven and Ace Handyman Services are able to handle all the issues a homeowner may face that need repair or improvement. Do your self a favor and give Ace Handyman Services a call for your next repair or upgrade. Steven is great but I am sure all their craftsmen are of highly skilled like Steven.
D
3 months ago
Very Happy
Was pleased how well the work was done and how quickly.