Ace Handyman Services North East Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

283 Swanson Drive

Bldg 100, Suite #101

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/ne-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Very professional
Steve did a great job in doing all the handy work I had for him. He communicated very well with me on what he’s doing to make sure I’m satisfied and happy. I will definitely continue using Ace handyman service and will ask for Steve every time.Thank you.
N
4 months ago
Work was not done right. Very disappointed.
Very disappointed on the work done. Not happy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North East Metro Atlanta
Hi Namman, sorry to hear that. We'd like to make it right. Please give us a call at the office so we can help. Our office number is 404-381-1117.
A
4 months ago
Great Service!
D
4 months ago
Peachtree Corners
Great service; Ace Handyman does what they say they’re going to do, then they follow-up to to assure we were completely satisfied. Steve, (the handyman,) was great to work with; he did goid work. I don’t think I could have found a better service.
D
4 months ago
Honestly if there was anything more than a 5 star review, I would give it. Steve was very professional, friendly and the services he rendered was top notch! Thank you so much!!! I’m extremely impressed and would definitely use Ace Handy Man Services. Keep up the excellent work!!!!
J
5 months ago
Quality and Value
We had them do new trim work on our deck and repair some trim work on the house. They were very competitively priced, showed up when they said they would and did excellent work.
J
5 months ago
Steven did a great job. He was very communicative beforehand and was fast and efficient.
P
5 months ago
Steven - great job
Steven from ACE Handyman service did a great job in completing jobs around my house. He came on time, he was courteous and did a quality job.
G
5 months ago
Lee was very professional and proficient in repairing my fence. He performed as promised, on time.
W
5 months ago
Tile Repairs
Steven is a true craftsman! He is great at listening, confirming, and executing the plan. Steven patched a 15 year old tile floor and the repairs are seamless. We are looking forward to our next project and we will invite Steven back, he treated our house like it was his. We highly recommend Steven and Ace Handyman Services for your project!!!!