Ace Handyman Services North East Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

283 Swanson Drive

Bldg 100, Suite #101

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
Efficient and knowledgeable
We are very pleased with Steven’s work. He did a great job installing our new kitchen faucet. He was right on time, friendly, and professional. Will gladly call for him again and recommend him to others.
N
8 months ago
Very Pleased
Steve accomplished the job as requested. He was friendly, professional and thorough. He even offered to make a couple of trips to the dump for me. Many thanks!
J
8 months ago
Lee did a good job matching the paint and repairing damaged sheetrock places on various walls in the house.
L
8 months ago
Lee was great, on time , questions answered. I will be using Ace Handyman for other projects
L
8 months ago
Garbage Disposal / Faucet Replacement
Steven provided fast, friendly service. He replaced our very old garbage disposal and installed a new faucet on our kitchen sink in a few hours. Great job!
P
8 months ago
Great Experience
I was impressed with the level of service from the first contact through the completion of the first set of tasks. Will definitely use again and refer to my friends and neighbors. This is what great customer service feels like. A "5" would entail a 20% discount.
K
9 months ago
FAUCET / LIGHT FIXTURE INSTALL/ PAINTER
Lee was fabulous again the 2nd time around. Lee arrived promptly and got to work. He changed a faucet, installed a light fixture, painted my high rise dormer windows on the outside and done some weatherstripping on an attic window in just 3.5 hours. I will definitely be using again in the spring.
L
9 months ago
Multiple/On-going Projects
Darryl was communicatative, insightful, good about setting expectations. He handled changes and updates willingly. We had some out of the box projects as part of a larger shuffle of rooms, and he was nimble and experienced in all that we asked of him.
J
9 months ago
Real professionals
My handyman is a full out professional and always exceeds expectations
K
10 months ago
Multiple Projects Completed Puntual and Professional
This is the second time Lee has come to the rescue. We needed our top dormer windows and trim painted, a faucet and lighting installed plus some weather stripping and trim repair. Lee completed all in just 3.5 hours and done a great job.