Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

7655 Robb Street

Arvada, CO 80005

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Fast, high quality service when we needed it
The insulation under our mobile home had fallen down and the pipes froze. Two days later, when they thawed, we were fortunate to find that we did not have a leak. We had two days of above freezing weather before it would get well below freezing again. Handyman Matters had someone out the next day and they fixed it in one day at a great price. The below freezing weather came and the pipes did not freeze. Great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
It was a pleasure to be able to assist you so promptly and get that insulation installed prior to the next freeze! We value your business and look forward to assisting you with further projects. Referrals to friends and family are the best recommendations we can receive. Thank you for time in providing a review! We at Handyman Matters thank you!
P
4 years ago
Bicycle Storage Pulley System
Kipp did a great job and even went outside of his way to make my bicycle storage pulley system look neat and organized in my garage. I must say, I would ask for him again, of course depending on his area of expertise. Handyman Matters was hired by us twice now and I will continue to use them as needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
We are so happy you are pleased with the work preformed by our professional, skilled Craftsman, Kipp. Thank you for your continued business and relationship with Handyman Matters. We enjoy assisting our customers with all Handyman repairs! Happy Holidays and thank you again for choosing Handyman Matters.
A
4 years ago
Outstanding Service!
I contracted with HandyMan Matters to do several different maintenance jobs at my home, involving the use of tall ladders and a wide range of skills for both indoor and outdoor repairs. The office co-ordinator was courteous, flexible, accessible, and very efficient. Because the home is in the mountains, the scheduling process was not based on an on-site preliminary visit but was accomplished over the phone and by emailing photos of some of the tasks in advance, which saved a lot of time and expense. The two-man assigned work crew literally "double-teamed" the tasks and completed them in less time than anticipated. They came well equipped but were very resourceful in improvising when needed. The final bill was actually less than originally anticipated and they handled all the work cheerfully, professionally, cooperatively and efficiently. I would definitely use their services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with all your Handyman Repairs. We look forward to a continued relationship with you. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us.
P
4 years ago
On time and professional.
The Handyman came to our home on time, assessed the situation, went in our attic, on our roof and took a hose to the roof to see where our roof leak was coming from. He then fixed the leak and rechecked our attic. We have not any significate rain or snow but hopefully the leak is fixed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! We take pride on arriving on time, complete your home repair and leave your home better than before. We provide a one-year warranty on all work; if you have any problems, please don't hesitate to call us! It was a pleasure to assist you with your leak repair!
S
4 years ago
Great job on a tricky project
Showed up on time, acted professionally, and most importantly the project looks good. I needed the base of some pillars re-made after the originals rotted out- not an easy job. Came home to find the job well done and everything cleaned up. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for the opportunity for your business and we look forward to a continued relationship! We are happy that you are satisfied with the completion of the repairs to your pillars on your porch. If you need anything else please do not hesitate to call us.
B
4 years ago
I was very pleased with this my first experience with Handyman Matters. I had a couple of electrical issues that I needed taken care of. One was replacing the light at the top of the garage. I had already purchased the new fixture. When he opened the box, he immediately knew it was a used fixture that had been put back in the box and returned to the store. Fortunately, I was close to the store where I had purchased it and was able to bring a new one back to him in a short time so it could be installed. Everything was cleaned up nicely and both jobs were completed to my satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Barbara, It was a pleasure to assist with you light fixture replacement for your garage light. We are happy that our Master Electrician was able to determine you had a faulty fixture and able to have it replaced. Thank you for your business and "helping you love your home". If you need anything else, please contact us!
B
4 years ago
Painting job awesome
I had a part of my house that needed painting. The response was fast. The job was completed in a half a day. The painting was perfect and above expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Barb, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters! We are glad the paint job Caleb did came out well. We look forward to helping you with your projects in the future.
C
4 years ago
Great as always
You have the nicest handymen. Once again, our handyman showed up on time, did great work, stayed on budget and was such a nice person. You could tell he really wanted to help and liked his job. I will keep referring your great company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for the opportunity to repair the door that was broken in your home. The best referral we can receive is a referral from our current customers. Handyman Matters Craftsmen take pride on being on time, quality and professional work and helping our customers with their home repairs and remodels. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters.
L
4 years ago
Job very well done and in a timely fashion. Amazing transformation!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Larry, thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your drywall project. We look forward to a continued working relationship. Please call us for anything else in the future and if you have friends, family or neighbors you could refer us.
M
4 years ago
I was very pleased with the service received. Ed came on time and kept.me informed of progress. Left area clean and tidy. Very good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for the opportunity to help you on your home repairs. We strive on being on time, professional and clean up leaving it better than when we arrived. The soffit and fascia repairs are backed by our one year warranty. If you need anything else, please call us and we would be happy to assist.