Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
High quality construction. Very pleased. Would recommend. Very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Lloyd, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are thankful for your business and happy to hear that Sam did a wonderful job in building your deck! We look forward to a long lasting relationship and future home repairs & maintenance projects!
K
4 years ago
True professionals
If you want it done right the first time call these people, because they know what their doing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Ken, Thank you for your continued business and loyalty. Removing the half wall and spindles that Ricky did made such a difference in your home. We are looking forward to the next project you have scheduled. Please call us anytime and thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
A
4 years ago
Friendly and efficient
We hired Handyman Matters to enlarge the access door to our attic. The job was completed quickly and to our specifications. The handyman was very friendly and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Anne, Ricky our Master Craftsman enjoyed working with you and assisting you with increase the area of your attic access door. Let us know when you would like the attic ladder installed! Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters North Metro Denver and please call us with any questions.
J
4 years ago
Recommended
I needed a door handle / lockset replaced and some door hinge / door alignment issues done; and I needed an estimate for some grout and caulking. My technician called ahead and was able to come by several hours in advance of my appointment time (which worked out well). All repairs were done quickly and satisfactorily. Clean-up was fairly well done. The total price was $200- a bit high, but all work is backed for a year and the service was done promptly and well done with a smile. I will use them for my grout and caulking job soon. One recommendation: please use disposable shoe covers. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Jim, We are thankful that you gave as an opportunity to repair your doors and re-grout and caulk. We understand that we are not the cheapest service out there but will always provide a 100% satisfaction guarantee with professional craftsmen. If you have any further questions or home repairs, please call us. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters.
P
4 years ago
Great work and Really Fast!
I used Handyman Matters to do several small fixes around my house, prior to an open house. They arrived on time and did ALL the work within the estimated time frame. Kipp was friendly and efficient. I couldn't be happier!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Pamela, Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with the sell of your home! Kipp is able to efficiently work with all different tasks to get all your requests done on time and within budget. Handyman Matters customer promise is to be on time, over communicate with you and be on budget. We look forward to a long lasting relationship and please call us with any questions you may have.
J
4 years ago
Caulking
This the second time we have used Handyman & both times have been a great experience. The men show up on time are curteous & above all they have done a great job on the work we requested. I will use Handyman on all home projects
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Jim, Thank you for your continued business with us. Kipp looks forward to working with you each time. He was happy to hear the caulking repair he did for you turned out great. Thank for taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to your next project!
J
4 years ago
Great service, very friendly, fast work
I had the outside faucet replaced, old house had to use crawl space but he was used to that he said, very nice and did the job quick. I would use you again , which I will since I have a old house. Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Jeannie, thank you for contacting Handyman Matters and choosing us as your home repair, maintenance company for the past 3+ years. We value customers like you! Kipp is amazing at getting into hard places and thinking outside the box to get a job done. We are happy to hear he was able to replace your spigot, outside faucet. As always, please call us if you need anything!
K
4 years ago
Removal of Window Blinds and Drapes
Sam was fast, efficient and neat. He also recommended a cost saving option over the original plan. He was knowledgeable and was able to bid several other small projects I have in mind. I will use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Sam takes great pride in Handyman Matters promise to our customers. He is enjoyed working with you and assisting you with all our projects. Please check our website often for money saving coupons and offers. We look forward to assisting you with your next project!
B
4 years ago
Good Paint Job
I needed my front porch and deck painted. Kip and Sam were punctual, did a great job painting and thoroughly cleaned up. I am very pleased with their work and would use them again without hesitation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Bruce, thank you for your continued business with Handyman Matters! Kipp and Sam are talented craftsmen and enjoyed assisting you with painting your deck and porch. We take pride in showing up on time, completing your project in a timely manner and cleaning up prior to us leaving. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
B
4 years ago
great quality, friendly, punctual
Handyman Matters did a great job on some small stonework I needed to have done. The price quoted was the price I paid, they showed up on time and finished earlier than they said they would. The work was done like I expected and they cleaned up with zero mess left behind. I recommend them to anyone needing handyman work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Brett, thank you for the review and allowing us to repair the stone work on your home. Handyman Matters prides ourselves on-time, performing the work estimated with our highly skilled craftsman. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters.