Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

7655 Robb Street

Arvada, CO 80005

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
High quality service, efficient and polite
John built a new screen for me from scratch and did a super job. Nice guy and I will definitely use his services again.
D
2 days ago
Hagan Home
Very good company and tech’s!! Tim is the best.
J
3 days ago
As usual, Tim was right I. Time and fixed my dryer. There was no surprise charges... every thing was as estimated. I will be calling again.
A
3 days ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly and and great customer service.
I was very pleased with the installation of my kitchen faucet. It was done quickly and he made me test it before the job was completed. He gave me some knowledge about maintenance and I was more than satisfied with this experience.
M
3 days ago
Prompt and very friendly
I needed to have 2 chandeliers hung. One was new and the other needed to be relocated. Keith came a little early to hang them and it worked out great. He was very efficient and professional. I didn't realize that ACE had this service before today. But now that I know I will be contacting them in the future when my partner is not enthused about a DIY project. ACE is the friendliest place!
A
4 days ago
Prompt and Friendly
I had a sliding door that wouldn't close, called at 4:30 and was lucky enough to get someone here by 5. Keith was great! He managed to get the heavy door back on track and then fixed the handle hardware for me. Keith was super friendly and did a great job. He was also kind enough to pay attention to my no manners dogs, who were convinced he arrived just to play with them.
A
4 days ago
Timely and professional
Ace did drywall, trim, sanding and painting for us and turned out great. John and Deanna were great at communication and started and finished on time. Thanks for the great work!
M
5 days ago
I want to thank Sean for fixing our issue, we had a leaking faucet on the shower, it got increasingly worse as the days turned to weeks , our other hardware on the shower and drain corroded quite quickly be cause it being the hot water side and our extremely hard water in our area. We made it a point to ask for Sean cause the year before we had the same issue but the other bathroom. Sean took the time to figure our problem, and in a relatively short time replaced all the parts that were affected from the leak , we want to thank him and thank Ace for having this available for the public . Sincerely Matt
J
5 days ago
I called to have my dryer fixed. Tim arrived within the hour diagnosed the problem and ordered the part. He was very professional and respectful as well as knowledgeable. Thank you
J
5 days ago
I called to have my dryer fixed. Tim arrived within the hour diagnosed the problem and ordered the part. He was very professional and respectful as well as knowledgeable. Thank you