Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Mailbox Installation
A+++
B
3 days ago
Kipp did a great job. Even fixed a problem with an earlier AHS job. Many thanks.
B
4 days ago
I am so happy with my new stairs!
John arrived on time and listened carefully to what I needed for safe stairs and a handrail between my garage and my house. The custom made stairs are so sturdy and well made. The handrail is the perfect height! He was efficient taking less time than estimated. The request was completed within a week of my call to Ace Handyman Services. John was professional and kind. Thanks John!
M
4 days ago
Great quality work and customer service
I've utilized Ace handyman services frequently and Brent McKenzie does great professional work. This is my " go to service" when I need quality work done around my home!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Mikki, Thank you for your continued loyalty to Ace Handyman Services! We are happy that Brett did a great job with replacing your kitchen cabinet doors! We look forward to helping you in the future!
B
4 days ago
Fast and efficient
Sean and Steve arrived on time and went right to work after we discussed the scope of my project and what needed to be done to "uninstall" (remove) my swamp cooler. They estimated it would take 1 1/2 hours but got the job done in about 45 minutes, adjusting their original estimate accordingly. It was a very fair price for the work required. This was my first experience with Ace Handyman and will not be my last. Great guys, informative, and professional. The office staff was very pleasant and helpful, too. If you're reading this and wondering whether to hire this company, I would highly recommend that you make the call.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Barbara, Thank you for allowing us in your home and earning your business. We are so happy to hear that your swamp cooler removal went as planned and cost less than the estimated price over the phone! We look forward to being of service to you in the future!
K
5 days ago
John is awesome and on time
John has done a lot of work at our house and we are always pleased with the job done. He is always on time and always in a good mood. I think our dog loves him more then us. Kristie and Tim Bruntz
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Tim and Kristie! We love working for you and helping you love your home! It is always a pleasure to service you and thank you for your continued loyalty to Ace Handyman Services!
J
5 days ago
High Quality, friendly, professional
Todd got more accomplished than I expected. More completed than techs from Geek squad, Xfinity, and ADT combined. Very friendly but focused on work. He knew what to we needed and got it done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
John, we are delighted to hear that Todd was able to get the job completed, finally! Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
5 days ago
Great customer service!
John was professional; extremely efficient and completed the project in a timely manner. I highly recommend using John and the Ace Handyman Service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi John! Thank you for allowing us in your home to replace all your smoke alarms and keeping your family safe! It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to helping you again. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Denver!
R
6 days ago
Lance did a great job on the repairs I needed done. He arrived on time and completed the work quickly. Fantastic!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Roderick, We are happy (but not surprised) that Lance did a fantastic job on replacing your exterior trim. We look forward to helping you with anything around your home in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Metro Denver!
N
6 days ago
High quality service. Professional but had a very friendly manner. Reasonable prices, would recommend