Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

7655 Robb Street

Arvada, CO 80005

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
Emergency Handyman Service
In the middle of the COVID pandemic our water went out. We couldn't flush our toilets, wash our dishes or even wash our hands. In the middle of a virus outbreak, with the entire city under strict stay at home orders, this was a critical situation. I called Denver Water and other plumbers and couldn't find anyone who was willing to help. Finally, I called Ace Handyman Services and they had a plumber out within an hour and my water back on before noon. In a time when there was no one else to turn to, Ace Handyman was there to help. My family and I are beyond grateful.
R
4 days ago
Excellent service!!
Kat, was very professional, knowledgeable, respectful and kind. She replaced 3 smoke alarms quickly and neatly. We will continue to use Ace Handyman services.
K
4 days ago
Great service, timely and very clean
RJ Isnfantastic. Very knowledgeable and cleaned up everything! Will definitely call again.
S
6 days ago
High quality & no surprises
Brett did a great job. We had a step installed for a new set of french doors we just had installed. He coordinated well with the contractor installing the doors. We had him give us an estimate on some additional work we want to have done. We will definitely use their services again.
J
6 days ago
Cement fix and new light fixture
Tim did a great job, looked at projects, got what he needed and finished the job quickly and everything is good. I would recommend him and Ace Handyman services, they are very fast to come out to your house also!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Matt was awesome. Showed up on time. Was polite, respectful of distance in these uncertain time. Made some suggestions that saved us money, and did a great job. Work was completed professionally, no cleanup issues. I’m very happy.
R
2 weeks ago
Girls rule!
Unlike joe, I loved that Kat had a funky look! She was super cute and got everything and more done for me! I would absolutely recommend her and will ask for her if I should need anything more!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Richele! Thank you, thank you for the great review and we are happy to hear that Kat did a fantastic job grouting your shower, replacing a light fixture, installing curtain rods and repairing some base boards! Kat is a great well rounded Craftswoman and we are thankful she is on our TEAM. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
This is the second time I’ve used Ace Handyman Service in the last week. The technician was efficient and professional and the work was done in a timely manner which saved me money. Excellent experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for your continued to loyalty to Ace Handyman Services! We appreciate your business. We are happy to hear that your fence was repaired and if you need anything else, we are your Home Ally!
C
2 weeks ago
Ace Handyman Services was fantastic!
Since we had to be home during this crazy time, I called Ace a Handyman Services to come do some exterior repairs around my house. They replaced some boards around my windows and some deck repairs! All of the crew were professional, efficient & affordable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for the great review and choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are open and running and preparing for out door home projects with a no contact process. Thank you for shopping locally and keeping our business running! We look forward to being of service to you in the future!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and knowledgeable
R.J. explain the job scope and started right to work. Got all the work finished within the time stated. Finished product looks good and works well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Michael, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your tile repair in your shower. We are happy to hear that RJ did a great job for you. We look forward to assisting you in any further home repair projects.