Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

7655 Robb Street

Arvada, CO 80005

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and polite
My handyman was very knowledgeable in putting my kitchen island together.did a great job in a reasonable amount of time. Yes I use your company for any other job that needs to be done
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Merci, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home repairs and projects! It is a pleasure to work with you!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient, Excellent Work
We have used Ace Handyman Matters three times. We have had Kip twice and Deanna once. Brett also assisted Deanna on one major project. All three of them had great personalities. They were all three easy to get along with and extremely efficient. We have no complaints whatsoever about the work. The fees are extremely high, but since the work so far has been exceptional, we have gone ahead and hired them back. We wanted the work done in a timely matter, and we always are able to get someone fairly quickly. The bill from them needs to be broken down and itemized. They just give us an arbitrary bill at the end of the day. If they need to buy something like a fan or something, they charge exorbitantly for that. I highly recommend them if you can afford them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Cheri, thank you for the review and we will make sure to have our craftsmen and craftswomen give you better descriptions. I standard practice is that they review the job with our customers and give you a confirmed estimate on site and capture an authorization to begin with the agreed estimate. I am happy to hear that the work is expectational and we appreciate your loyalty to Ace Handyman Services and look forward to being of service to you again!
K
1 month ago
Great craftsman!
Had an ailing fence gate and some other basic problems ... Ace sent out a true craftsman, who not only fixed everything up but was a delight to work and chat with. I would absolutely recommend -- and use again!
L
1 month ago
High quality service. High! Very professional. Excellent!
Ace Handyman Services North Denver! I am a repeat customer. Truly from the 1st phone call, They are very professional very friendly very helpful. I have never been disappointed. The last job they completed for me. I needed some repairs done to my gutters on my roof. Tim showed up 10 minutes before the scheduled appointment time which was great! He was amazing! He text me to let me know he was on his way. When he arrived he got right to work he went above and beyond what I expected. Ace handyman Services definitely lives up to what they promise, great service from the beginning untill the job is finished.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Laura! Thank you for your continued support to Ace Handyman Services. It's customers like you that make our day! We appreciate you!
C
1 month ago
From the wonderful lady (wish I could remember her name!) in the office to our repairman Brett incredible service
From start to finish the service was perfect couldn't ask for better customer service. They are quick, friendly, very helpful and go out of their way to get the job done as quickly as they can with excellent work. The wonderful lady in the office was in constant contact with us as was Brett. Their communication skills are a number 1. Brett was friendly, knowledgeable, his work was excellent he is a very conscientious young man. He cares about the company he is working for and he even cleaned up stuff that was not his it was left from the car that hit the fence! No one does that anymore. Brett does. Thank all of you involved in this job. GREAT JOB!! I was beginning to think that good help didn't exist thank you ACE for showing me that it does. We will be using your services again!!
K
1 month ago
Professional and FRIENDLY?
Ace was extremely easy to use. Every one from their office manager, to the dispatcher, to the handyman did an EXCELLENT job. They were fast and friendly and asked all of the right questions for our needs. Will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Keeri, It was a pleasure to work with you and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your dishwasher repair. Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service. Fixed the issue promptly- was friendly with good advice. Fees are a little expensive but service may justify that
M
1 month ago
Excellent service. Fixed the issue promptly- was friendly with good advice. Fees are a little expensive but service may justify that
S
1 month ago
Great Service!
Wonderful Service! The technician was very friendly and professional. He did a great job!
A
1 month ago
Closet Door repair
John was great! Fixed the door quickly and with ease! He went above and beyond to ensure I didn’t run into the same problem with the other closet door and did a quick fix on a bathroom door that wouldn’t shut. He’s very personable and knowledgeable!