Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

7655 Robb Street

Arvada, CO 80005

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
We felt very comfortable with the service Todd provided while here! He was happy to answer all of our questions and we would definitely use him again!
K
2 weeks ago
John did a great job, was on time, friendly and professional. We are very pleased.
P
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Thanks Blake great job
B
3 weeks ago
Installation of two can lights with switch and wall duplex.
Came on time, quickly evaluated the work, completed the work quickly, cleaned up. Work was done efficiently and correctly Friendly, professional, and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Bill, Thank you for the great review and choosing Ace Handyman Services Denver! We are happy to hear Derek did a fantastic job on installing your can lights and adding outlets! Please let us know how we can be of service to you in the future!
C
3 weeks ago
Elec repairs for cable line
Tim our electrical tech was great. Very polite knowledgeable & professional. We were very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Cheryl, Thank you for your continued support and loyalty to Ace Handyman Services Metro Denver. We are happy to hear that Tim was able to re-run your cable to your basement! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
P
3 weeks ago
Nice work
John did a really good job on my door, faucet and garbage disposal plug and outlet. He was prompt, friendly and professional. Thank you John!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Pam! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to get the To-Do List completed. We are thrilled to hear John did an outstanding job repairing your door, faucet and garbage disposal. Please call us anytime you need a home repair or project completed.
R
3 weeks ago
Master Craftsman
Lee was the Master Craftsman who was assigned to create a nook under our basement stairs. Lee was: Punctual Friendly Passionate about the work he did On time. Lee created the space agreed upon. The project took three days longer than anticipated. We were always surprised by additional people showing up to work on the project. Essentially, we would receive a text 1-2 hours prior to their arrival, from Ace even though Lee was in our home working on the project. While the product was what we asked for, the quality, especially of the finishing touches was disappointing. Surfaces weren’t sanded and paint was applied over clumps of filler. What was done to complete something in one area was not done in the same way to another. At the close of the project it was announced that the final bill was $800 more than agreed upon. At no point along the way was there ever a discussion about the changes to the cost. While we agreed upon a compromise we felt it was less than professional. We are not sure that we would recommend Ace to others. Originally we chose them as we anticipated superior service and workmanship.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Robert, I'm sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction of the job. We offer a one-year workmanship warranty. Our field supervisor will be reaching out to you. You can call the office directly at 303.531.6133 so we can get this taken care of for you.
D
3 weeks ago
Randy M. was professional, pleasant and followed Covid protocol. Randy did excellent work for us and we will be asking for him in future. Thank you, Randy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Denise, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so happy that John did a great job hanging your shelves and pictures. We look forward to being of service to you in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
R
3 weeks ago
Electrical handyman
Brett McKenzie rewired a mini-chandelier for me in about an hour after I'd struggled with the issue with others for about a month. He came very promptly, and was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will use him (or Ace Handyman) again! Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Renee, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services and allowing Brett to get that chandelier hung for you. We appreciate your business!
M
4 weeks ago
Tim is a delight to work with. Always is informative about what he will do. When the work is finished always goes over what he did. Very personable and friendly but professional as well
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Mel, Tim is amazing and we are so thankful he is on our Team! We appreciate your loyalty as an Ace Handyman Services customer. We are happy that your fence repair was completed and the appliance repair too!