Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

7655 Robb Street

Arvada, CO 80005

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Ace Handyman Services
Tim what was our repair person and he was awesome. Very nice, very friendly. Would recommend this company again
P
1 week ago
Great service
We have used Tim twice now in the past two months he’s outstanding highly recommend these people
H
1 week ago
Very nice man
Great job!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
John was outstanding! He was prompt, professional and completed the job perfectly! Thank you!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service !!!
Great, fast, professional. Highly highly recommend and great response time
A
2 weeks ago
Prompt and high quality service!
Sean Gibbons did a great job installing a new sink (the old one was cracked and needed to be replaced) under a granite countertop. He also fixed our master bathroom tub faucet handles that were not working correctly. He was very polite and explained everything he was doing. Great service!
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Blake was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work. Completed the job is the time scheduled. Would highly recommend!
P
2 weeks ago
Saved us Again!
Derek came out today and assessed our electrical issues. He discovered the problems and went right to work fixing them. Derek is friendly and professional and we appreciate and value his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Pam, Thank you for your continued support and loyalty to Ace Handyman Services Denver. We are so happy to hear that Derek was able troubleshoot and repair/replace your electrical issues.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Sean was great. He was on time, explained what needed to be done and kept us updated. We are very happy with this service.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Skilled!
Tim did an AMAZING job knocking out my to-do list! I was very impressed with his professionalism, craftsmanship and skill set. We look forward to having Tim back in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Kayla, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your to-do list! Congratulations on your new home and thank you for the opportunity to help you! We look forward to being of service to you in the future.