Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

7655 Robb Street

Arvada, CO 80005

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Best service around!
I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services to everyone. From the very beginning the process was so easy the scheduling, the handyman arriving on time to complete my various projects and cleaning everything up was amazing. He did jt in a professional and timely manner. My schedule is hard to accommodate and Sean did awesome with everything! He did a drywall repair, texture, paint, caulk, replaced kitchen pulls all in one day and made it look easy. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Exterior trim repair
Mr. Alan was professional, courteous and very respectful. He exceeded my expectations with the exterior trim repair and painting the trim. He was also able to install my interior window wand. He was patient and left the job site clean and intact. I have asked him to return for another project.
D
1 month ago
John is super. Great customer service and very knowledgeable. He fixed the door ! Found the problem and went to work. All good now. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Great service
Tim was excellent
D
1 month ago
Fast Quality Work
My Handyman was polite and quick to his task in hanging a very large tapestry, 5’ x 4’. He had all the right tools and finished ahead of schedule. Great Job. 😁
B
1 month ago
The telephone service prior to the work was excellent. The quick response to getting a repair person to the work was excellent. The work done was very good. The I felt the cost was about 15%-20% too high. I would highly recommend the service.
B
1 month ago
Ace Handyman was On-Time
I would recommend Ace Handyman .. Blake was on time and completed the work to satisfaction he also went above and beyond by cleaning out some roof gutters that we did not ask for him to do
K
1 month ago
Came out the same day I called to replace 2 doorknobs and dead bolts. Fast and efficient. Good to know who to call when I need something.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend
We have 2 ceiling fans installed and some drywall repairs done. Came out to do the work within days of initial call. Very friendly and even came in below the original quote.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service!
I needed to have a shelf removed and a grab bar installed in my bathroom. Deanna listened to my needs, went to work with "dispatch" and completed both jobs to my great satisfaction. She was careful in her work and cleaned up afterward. As I see the need for other projects, I will not hesitate to ask for her help again.