Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Job very well done and in a timely fashion. Amazing transformation!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Larry, thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your drywall project. We look forward to a continued working relationship. Please call us for anything else in the future and if you have friends, family or neighbors you could refer us.
M
5 years ago
I was very pleased with the service received. Ed came on time and kept.me informed of progress. Left area clean and tidy. Very good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for the opportunity to help you on your home repairs. We strive on being on time, professional and clean up leaving it better than when we arrived. The soffit and fascia repairs are backed by our one year warranty. If you need anything else, please call us and we would be happy to assist.
P
5 years ago
Good Service by Electrician
The electrician that came to our house fixed the broken breaker quickly and economically. I was pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Pat, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are happy we could help with your breaker and glad you were satisfied with the electrician. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
K
5 years ago
Cost
The people are very friendly and helpful. If I could give a star rating for customer service separately from cost, customer service would be 5 stars. However: The bid for the siding and fascia repairs (4 separate locations) and painting one side of the house was terribly expensive. The bid was $5,000 and I was told it could be more. I got a painter and his crew to make all of the repairs and paint the whole house for $3,961, including all materials.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for being honest in your review and we appreciate your kind comments. All of our craftsmen are licensed, bonded and insured and we try to bring the best craftsmen for the job which is why sometimes you will pay a little more with our company. I believe one of the reasons your project was also priced high was due to the need for scaffolding rentals which is very costly. We have been around for over 20 years and guarantee our work. Had we done the work, we are confident you would have been happy with the result.
A
5 years ago
On time, fair price, quality work
I called Handyman Matters for drywall repair, the Handyman Showed up in a professional van, was courteous, knowledgeable and did GREAT work. I will pay top dollar for top service and will call them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for time in providing feed back and leaving a review for us. It was a pleasure to assist you with your drywall patches, caulking and fence repair. Please call us anytime if you need anything and your referrals are valuable to us.
P
5 years ago
This is the third time we have used this service and the third time we have had great service. Eddie was the handyman we had. this was his second time in about 2 months. This time he was able to replace two ceiling fans for us and install the remote control for one. Eddie calls to advise when he would arrive, he was early and got straight to the job at hand.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Patty, It was a pleasure to have Eddie come out and replace your ceiling fans and install a switch for you! We appreciate your repeat business and the referrals if you have given. There is no better compliment! Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters! We know you have a lot of choices.
D
5 years ago
Good service and did a good job.
They went out of there way to do an electric repair with short notice for our restaurant opening. I would definitely use them again. Price was reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
David, it was a pleasure to assist you with the electrical work. We are look forward to assisting you with future needs. Please contact us with any questions we can help you with!
B
5 years ago
Thanks for great service
Kipp always arrived on time. He flawlessly completed the work I requested. He had ideas that would improve the final result. He completely cleaned up all materials. I will feel very good about scheduling Handyman Matters for further work when needed and I will request Kipp to do it. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you Bruce for the opportunity to help with your fence project! We appreciate you choosing Handyman Matters and we look forward to assisting you with your home repairs and projects in the future.
C
5 years ago
Professional highly qualified
The Handyman was on time, courteous. He removed the old garbage disposal and installed a new in less time then quoted. This is a wonderful service and I will put them on my contact list for future help. Thank you Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! It was a pleasure to assist you with the replacement of your garbage disposal. Please call us with any other questions or problems around your home for home repairs or home remodeling projects.
C
5 years ago
Solved all my problems!
Handyman Matters has come through again! No matter how small or large my problems are in the home, they can solve it quickly and so affordably. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for the opportunity to assist you in the repairs you needed in your home. We look forward to a continued relationship in being your home alley. Call us anytime! We look forward to the next project!