Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
Professional and efficient!
Sam is the best. He came in read my list of things and began the work! He was neat and cleaned up everything. He gave suggestions when asked and is very personable. This is the second time I have used him and recommend him highly!linda
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Linda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Sam. Sam is great at those "honey-do-lists" as he is quick and efficient while making sure customers are 100% satisfied. Thank you for being such a loyal customer and choosing Handyman Matters.
A
6 years ago
General handyman services
Ricky did a great job on both of the repairs I need it in my house. He was very professional and did a great job. The nice part is that he cleaned up after himself and made sure everything was wiped down.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Ricky, our Master Craftsman, is highly skilled and works quickly. I am happy to hear the door repair and drywall patch was completed with a 100% sanctification. Handyman Matters takes great pride in leaving your home better for you. We look forward to any future projects!
C
6 years ago
Sam is the Man!
I had Sam come to my home to build furniture, put up curtains/decor and install my shower head. He was super friendly and worked fast! I would definitely recommend the high quality handyman and the professionalism of this company. You won’t be disappointed when you choose HMM! Will definitely be using these services again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Christie! We are so happy that Sam was able to assist you with your projects. Using our 1/2 day package and helping you move in with hanging items was fantastic. You had your list ready to go and so was Sam! Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business and we welcome home.
S
6 years ago
Matt did a great job on my repairs. Will definitely use again. Steve
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to help you with any future home repairs. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters.
G
6 years ago
Estimate for shower door installation
Kipp was very personable and very knowledgeable. He worked with me to get the best door for my situation at a cost I could afford. I can't wait to see his work on the installation, especially if it is as professional and today's experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
We look forward to assisting you with the installation of your shower door! Kipp is a very skilled and truly cares about his customers. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business.
V
6 years ago
Excellent service and value!
Sam was fantastic and took great care of our home while working on our projects! I would highly recommend HMM!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you Vanessa for the 5 Stars. Sam exceeds our expectations on customer experience while respecting your home and doing quality work. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters.
S
6 years ago
We scheduled handyman matters for a whole day because we had numerous jobs. Replaced a door on our laundry room, built some shelves, and fixed some cabinet doors and trim. Kip was our handyman for the day. He had wonderful ideas for our projects. He was very friendly, courteous, and professional. We would highly recommend his services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Sherry, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters. Kipp is our Lead Craftsman and we proud to work with him. I am happy to hear that your "honey-do-list" was completed in a day and if you need anything else, please contact us! Thank you for your business.
C
6 years ago
Ed did a great job on replacing he 2 posts for the picket fence. All the jobs done to date by Handyman Matters have been done with professional work. One concern is the repeated $50 service charge. It would appear a repeat customer would only be charged this fee 1-day. If not waived in the future, may have to find another service. Carol Vote
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Carol, We are happy to hear the fence post replacements went smooth. We are very lucky to have on our TEAM. Unfortunately, there is a service fee of $50 for each project that we do. However, there are always coupons on our website for our customers to use to help with budgeting and saving money. We value your business and future relationship and thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
B
6 years ago
Responsive and effective
Living in Ohio, we asked them to do plumbing repairs in a unit we own in Colorado. They were quite cordial on the phone. They came as scheduled. And they completed the necessary work with no problems. They managed to complete a tub plumbing repair without having to cut away drywall where there was no access panel.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Bill, thank you the review and we are happy to hear that the plumbing repair went great. We strive to do the right thing for the customer and their home helping to keep costs down and maintain quality. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
R
6 years ago
Excellent Solution to Rejuvenate Our Tub
We needed to repair or replace a failing tile tub wall, and were not having much luck finding solutions at a big box store. A call to Handyman Matters sent Kip to our door a few days after the initial call. He patiently explored options with us including an onyx solid surface product and even made a second trip to finalize color choices. Alayna in the office was great at following up on questions we had on adding onyx caddies and other accessories to our estimate, and keeping us up to date with ordering and scheduling. While we paid a little more than options we had explored the big box store, we are super pleased with the quality and beauty of our new enclosure and the knowledgeable, helpful staff at Handyman Matters. And we’ll be calling them again soon to replace the master shower.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Rhonda, It was our pleasure to assist you with the shower repairs and you made a GREAT choice with Onyx (life-time warranty). We are very lucky to have Kipp and Alanna on our TEAM. We appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you in the future.