Ace Handyman Services North Utah County

Handyman Service

10918 N TOWNE CENTER BLVD

Highland, UT 84003

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 months ago
Excellent work and people
I had not used a handyman services prior to this experience but they were very professional and helpful and very conscious of how they cleaned up after their work. I would definitely use again and recommend their services to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hello Oak We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service, professionalism and friendly. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Angela. Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
R
2 months ago
Professional work, timely, courteous
We have used Ace a few times now and each time has been a great experience. They show up when they say they will, they go above and beyond, and are respectful throughout. They will be my first call the next time we need help around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Rebecca We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Very prompt, great service, professional and friendly. Would definitely hire them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Jarron. Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
S
2 months ago
Great Quality
Anthony did a GREAT job on the repairs and got it done right away. I would definitely hire them again for my next project! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Stephanie, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Grateful
I had a small job that needed to be done. The bottom of my kit can drawer was falling out. Required a few nails and knowledge. Kevin was kind enough to help me out and put my drawer back together. So grateful for his last minute act of kindness and quick work. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Jilene, We are grateful for you. Thank you for the wonderful words.
M
3 months ago
Quality Reinstallation of Undermount Sink
I wont bore anyone with a long review. Ace Handyman's Craftsman Bryan was on time, very quick, accurate, prepared and professional. This was a difficult reinstall of a poorly mounted under-mount sink to a granite counter top. Bryan had no problems with re-doing the poor quality work from the original contractor (Paul Barker Construction). If Bryan says he will get it done, it will get done to your satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hello Matthew Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Arrived on time, was very friendly and did outstanding work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hello Kirk We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
J
3 months ago
Awesome Work
Friendly, communicative, efficient & capable Showed up & got the job done Will absolutely call them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Jenny We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
3 months ago
One time. Quality service
Our technician has arrived on time both times. Is courteous and thorough. Work is quality and done in a timely fashion. Will for sure continue to use Ace Handyman Services for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Dominique We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.