Ace Handyman Services North Utah County

Handyman Service

10918 N TOWNE CENTER BLVD

Highland, UT 84003

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Timely and excellent
Only had a few things to do and he came in and did them very quickly and well very pleased , will use service again.
M
3 months ago
ROOTKITS FIRM HAD MY LOST INVESTMENT RECOVERED
I had once had an encounter with a Crypto investment programmed scheme that I thought was going to be a good opportunity to save more funds as well make some profits out of it but unfortunately it turned out to be a Fraudulent company, i had invested a lot of funds into this company without being aware it’s was all scam until when i requested to make withdrawal of some parts of my funds which i had made within the couple months we had partnered together.. Well i got my request to withdrawal declined multiple times.. i had to contact the company costumer support desk but was asked to clear some fees before i could be able to do that, i did cleared the fees that they demanded but still was unable to complete a withdrawal as they kept demanding for more fees, this made me feel so bad and felt really disappointed. i taught all money was lost until I met a life savior on a crypto site who had helped a lot of people recover there stolen funds/coins ( ROOTKITS RECOVERY FIRM ) I explained my situation to them and they assured me to help me get my money back, I gave it a try and they definitely did a great job, all my money was recovered back into my wallet account just within few days, I don’t really know how they got this done but this is really awesome! I’m writing this to inform more people about crypto scam and also let the ones who had similar issue to contact this Professional team for help and assistance, Telegram; ROOTKITS7 or Email: R O O T K I T S 4 @ G M A I. L . C O M I’m so grateful to this firm especially for coming through when i needed a help so bad.
T
3 months ago
A MILLION THANKS TO JETHACKS RECOVERY CENTRE
Initially, I purchased a small amount of bitcoin planning to use them towards the purchase of a new artwork online. However, after reading a few reviews of the artist I was dissuaded against going through with that purchase and instead elected to hold the Bitcoin in my wallet as I had not much use for them at the time. Fast forward to 3 months later i got introduced into Bitcoin investment through an affiliate network on telegram . When I first signed onto the company, I invested over 90 % of the funds which yielded more than expected profits in three successive weeks. The network admin then suggested we engage next in a joint investment with a higher ROI, I didn’t have a problem with trusting them considering the results I’ve witnessed with the previous trades so I made arrangements for more funds and l dived right into the project along with the other members of the community but that would later become one of my biggest regret in life. Everything could’ve gone a lot better if one person had not tried to play it smart.. In this specific instance the admin uploaded an obviously doctored receipt that appeared to show details of a successful payment when that was not the case. As I will describe in detail below the doctored screenshot was sloppily edited and contained a time stamp that showed that it could not have been produced during the time of the transaction. Nonetheless, the admin denied any wrongdoing and thus defrauded me out of 600,000 USD payout of the investment. At that point it dawned on me that I needed to seek alternative ways to recoup my funds or stand the chance of losing them forever. While I was researching for help online, I noted a few options but I opted to go with J E T H A C K S R E C O V E R Y C E N T R E on Telegram @ J E T H A C K S S . I admit, explaining my ordeal caused me great angst when I first reached out to the team on telegram but i was completely blown away by the effectiveness of the Team and the amount of professionalism displayed throughout the 72 hours duration of the recovery exercise. I deeply express my profound gratitude for their support and dedication in recovering my funds back. Furthermore, J E T H A C K S R E C O V E R Y C E N T R E is available on Email : J e t h a c k s 7 @ G M A I L . C O M
G
3 months ago
Bathroom floors
Michael and Kevin came in and did both of our bathroom floors and they did a really great job and they was very professional and always want to do the job right they went over everything made sure everything was up to my standards before they even left and they was very helpful I recommend these guys anytime
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hello Gregory! Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind people like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
O
5 months ago
Excellent work and people
I had not used a handyman services prior to this experience but they were very professional and helpful and very conscious of how they cleaned up after their work. I would definitely use again and recommend their services to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hello Oak We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
A
5 months ago
Excellent service, professionalism and friendly. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Angela. Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
R
5 months ago
Professional work, timely, courteous
We have used Ace a few times now and each time has been a great experience. They show up when they say they will, they go above and beyond, and are respectful throughout. They will be my first call the next time we need help around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Rebecca We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
5 months ago
Very prompt, great service, professional and friendly. Would definitely hire them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Jarron. Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
S
5 months ago
Great Quality
Anthony did a GREAT job on the repairs and got it done right away. I would definitely hire them again for my next project! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Stephanie, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
5 months ago
Grateful
I had a small job that needed to be done. The bottom of my kit can drawer was falling out. Required a few nails and knowledge. Kevin was kind enough to help me out and put my drawer back together. So grateful for his last minute act of kindness and quick work. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Jilene, We are grateful for you. Thank you for the wonderful words.