Ace Handyman Services North Utah County

Handyman Service

10918 N TOWNE CENTER BLVD

Highland, UT 84003

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Ryan was great and did an excellent job installing a handrail by our toilet. My husband really needed it. Thanks, Clara Makin
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Clara We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
S
7 months ago
I had an issue with my bathroom sink. Even though he was very busy, Kevin was able to get to my house and fix the problem quickly and efficiently. I'll will definitely be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hello Sheila Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
S
7 months ago
I had an issue with my bathroom sink. Even though he was very busy, Kevin was able to get to my house and fix the problem quickly and efficiently. I'll will definitely be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hello Sheila Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
K
7 months ago
Very efficient
Michael is always friendly and very knowledgeable and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Karen We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
M
7 months ago
Outstanding service
The handyman was knowledgeable about our job. He was exceptionally polite, efficient and conscientious in doing the job. I would definitely hire him again
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
We appreciate you, thank you Marleen! I'm so glad we were able to get this project taken care of for you.
J
8 months ago
These guys are amazing,. They're on time and the work are professionally done and in a timely manner. I highly recommend Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Janice! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review and providing your thoughts. We wanted to amaze you, and we're happy to say we succeeded! Kind individuals like you make our jobs enjoyable and give you five star service. We're eager to help you again soon!
J
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Mike was very Professional and Down to Earth. He did an Excellent job installing the molding and lock to my garage door. I highly recommend ACE and Mike to do home repairs. I am very satisfied with the work completed by Mike. Thank you for the Positive experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hello Jorge We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
D
9 months ago
Great fence repair
Ace Handyman services came in to repair my old wooden fence. Even though they ran into extremely tough work they did their best to minimize costs and put in the extra unforeseen required hours to get the job done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
We are so glad we were able to help get your fence fixed! We appreciate you.
M
9 months ago
Repaired stone veneer on outside support beam
Water and freezing caused the stone veneer at the bottom of a support post to come off. They mortared the veneer back to the post and it looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Mary! Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
M
9 months ago
Painted bedroom
That painted a large bedroom in one day including moving furniture. They did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Mary We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!