Ace Handyman Services North Utah County

Handyman Service

10918 N TOWNE CENTER BLVD

Highland, UT 84003

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Quality Reinstallation of Undermount Sink
I wont bore anyone with a long review. Ace Handyman's Craftsman Bryan was on time, very quick, accurate, prepared and professional. This was a difficult reinstall of a poorly mounted under-mount sink to a granite counter top. Bryan had no problems with re-doing the poor quality work from the original contractor (Paul Barker Construction). If Bryan says he will get it done, it will get done to your satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hello Matthew Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
K
4 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Arrived on time, was very friendly and did outstanding work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hello Kirk We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
J
4 months ago
Awesome Work
Friendly, communicative, efficient & capable Showed up & got the job done Will absolutely call them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Jenny We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
5 months ago
One time. Quality service
Our technician has arrived on time both times. Is courteous and thorough. Work is quality and done in a timely fashion. Will for sure continue to use Ace Handyman Services for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Dominique We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
M
5 months ago
Difficult repair done with care.
Our bathroom hot water faucets needed cartridge replacement. It required a specialized tool, which was not apparent at first. Kevin got the necessary tool from Amazon by the next morning and Ray, the technician replaced the cartridges that morning. He was careful and did a professional job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Martin, We appreciate your great review and the time you took to provide us with your thoughts. Our intention was to astound you, and we're happy to have succeeded! Good people like you give us great delight in what we do and give you five star service. We hope to assist you once more in the near future.
R
5 months ago
Variety of odd jobs inside and out
There were several workmen on this project as it required different specialties. Each seemed to know his job well. A minor problem was that one workman would start a job but another would finish it, which slowed things down a bit. We were pleased with the quality of the work
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Robin, Thank you for the review and being such a valued customer! We take our customer satisfaction seriously and respect the constructive criticism in order for us to grow and learn. Thank you.
K
5 months ago
Installation of undermount sink
Ace handyman did a great job installing our undermount sink. They stuck with their quote given to us and made sure we were happy with all the work they did.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Kathy, Thank you for being our valued customer. We look forward to working with you in the future.
B
5 months ago
Friendly, but slow.
Good work, but very very slow.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Byron, We’re sorry your experience with us was less than 5-stars. We truly value your feedback and appreciate the time you took to let us know. If you’re open to discussing your experience further, please call us at 385-245-2225. As a team we are driven to only deliver five 5-star service and we have not delivered—we want to make sure the job is done right and to your satisfaction.
J
5 months ago
Highly Recommend
What a great company! Scheduled me in same day. Attention to detail.Very fine work. Made sure everything was perfect. Anthony has restored my faith in contractors . Really outstanding.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hi Jayne We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
E
6 months ago
Install new door and door knob and a deadbolt.
Ace handyman was professional. They were on time. They stayed until the job was done. They went above and beyond the mark. I am very satisfied with their work. I highly recommend using them. I will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Utah County
Hello Elizabeth We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!