Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati

Handyman Service

3143 Western Row Rd

Suite 4

Maineville, OH 45039

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-cincinnati

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 months ago
Nick was on time, put booties on before he entered my home, was friendly snd polite and did an excellent job. I can’t say enough nice things about my experience. Nick is an asset to your company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
We agree, Lynne, and thank you. We are happy that we could help!
D
12 months ago
He was on time courteous cleaned up and did the job perfectly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you so much, Deb. We are glad it was all done to your satisfaction.
P
12 months ago
On Time, great quality
Danny cares about doing his job right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you for your comments, Pedro. We appreciate your confidence in our work.
A
12 months ago
Fast and friendly
Very quick to complete service and friendly. Repaired shutter fast and cut and hauled away ivy efficiently. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thanks, Autumn. We were glad to help.
P
12 months ago
Prompt, excellent and professional service
Two fallen trees broke our wood fence and gate which need urgent repair. Ace Handyman Service Northeast Cincinnati has promptly estimated and sent Don and Rick to immediately repair the ruined wood fence and gate. They repaired it well and beautifully restored it like a new one. We deeply appreciate for the wonderful service in time and with reasonable expense. So, I strongly recommend this hanyman service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you, Peter. We appreciate your business and the fence looks great now!
P
12 months ago
cares for doing a great job and keep me informed on where we are with the work
Like the service and being aware of what is going on at all times.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you very much, Pedro. We appreciate your business and are always happy to help.
K
12 months ago
Corrected what wasnt done with the initial project
I had a disposal installed in September and continued to have problems with water backing up in my dishwasher and the left side of the sink would spew water when the disposal was run. The dishwasher started spitting out water when running while doing dishes over Thanksgiving. Ace sent out Danny, who was very knowledgeable and professional. He fixed the issue, checked to male sure everything was working correctly and came in under the budgeted time frame, which saved me money.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you for the kind review, Kristy. We are glad Danny could get your issue taken care of. Have a Happy Holidays!
D
12 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
I really enjoy working with Ace Handyman service and wish I had known about them before trying to get someone from an online service. Clearly they vet their team very well and it shows in the knowledge, communication, quality of work and professionalism.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you for the nice review, David. We are glad that you reached out to us and we look forward to helping get your project finished to your satisfaction.
G
12 months ago
Ceiling fan installed
We have a tall peaked ceiling and I could not get the ceiling fan installed correctly. Danny came out on time, completed the project under budget - and it works perfectly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you, George. We are happy that Danny could get you taken care of in a satisfactory way!
R
1 year ago
I will probably never use Ace Handyman again. Rate you an one.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
We are puzzled by your less than favorable review; you seemed pleased by all the work performed and we were able to finish under budget by $760.00. Please contact us directly to discuss how we can improve the process as we strive to provide the highest quality service in the industry. Your feedback is very important to us in helping to achieve our goal.