Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati

Handyman Service

3143 Western Row Rd

Suite 4

Maineville, OH 45039

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-cincinnati

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
He was on time and very helpful. But did not wear a mask.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Judith, thank you for your feedback. We will discuss with the craftsman and ensure this doesn’t happen in the future.
C
3 days ago
Good service and completed 2 jobs in an hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thanks, Chris. We are glad we could help.
P
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service, on time, friendly and well priced.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
We are happy that we could help, Peter. Thank you.
C
3 days ago
Great experience
Andy came out to replace a faucet I broke. He walked me through how he’ll fix it and what he might need to buy to replace. Came back, fixed it up in no time. Even corrected the original installers mistake and mounted it correctly to the wall. Better than it was before I broke it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
We are happy we were able to help, Chris!
B
3 days ago
Excellent Service & Fast Reply
We needed a simple kitchen cabinet repair job performed and Andy arrived the next morning to remedy our problem. Super fast & friendly service. Repair cost was appropriate and now my wife is HAPPY, which is priceless! Definitely recommend ACE Handyman and service tech Andy...
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you for the kind words and review, Ben As that old saying goes - Happy Wife, Happy Life!!
N
4 days ago
Best in the business
Calling them every time! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you, Nick. We appreciate you too!
C
6 days ago
Estimate
Requested an estimate for a few projects at my home. The initial estimate experience was excellent. The communication with the company was excellent and the person, Don, came right in time and explained the process and offered suggestions on project. Great first impression of the company. Will await details on estimate and hopefully make arrangements.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you for the nice review, Craig. We look forward to helping you out with your projects moving forward!
M
6 days ago
On time, friendly, and responsive
A good experience today with Don, Andy, and Nic. Prompt and they kept me in the loop the whole way as they did the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you , Mitch. We look forward to getting your project completed for you.
D
1 week ago
High quality
He went above and beyond to make the job complete. Highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you again, Deb. We appreciate your business.
M
2 weeks ago
Home repairs with confidence!
Highly recommend this home repair company - from the central office of scheduling, estimating, to the actual repairs done by Don! Could not be more pleased! Next time I need a repair - I am calling ACE!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you so much, Margaret. We look forward to helping you in the future!