Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati

Handyman Service

3143 Western Row Rd

Suite 4

Maineville, OH 45039

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-cincinnati

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Quick and Reliable
I have used Ace Handyman Services a few times now and always very happy with how quickly they are able to come out and how reliable all their professionals are. Most recently I had Danny come by to take a look at adding stairs to my deck. The deck was added by a flipper so it wasn't great and he gave recommendations for some changes to help the quality of the build and gave recommendations on the step placement. He is committed to doing it right the first time and not taking shortcuts which I am grateful for. I will continue to use Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you, Jenn. We appreciate your continued trust in us and the kind words.
M
8 months ago
Andy from ACE
On time, professional, friendly, and knows his stuff. He did a great job in our bathroom and he addressed an issues with the work done on our stairway handrail. Great work Andy- thank you for making it easy! Thank you, Mitch and Holli Baker
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you for the nice review, Mitch and Holli. We are glad we could be of service.
J
8 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service! He walked through everything with me. I sincerely appreciate him doing that. Took time with me. No rushing. Thanks 😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thanks, Jorita! We look forward to working with you!!
R
8 months ago
High quality service
Danny was very professional. He did a great job picking out hardware. He had great communication with any questions and concerns. We were very happy with the services and will definitely be in contact for other needs. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you, Rae! We look forward to working with you in the future.
V
8 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, great service
This was our first time using Ace Handyman Service. We are very pleased with Rick's work, everything looks great. He arrived on time and showed great work ethic.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thanks for the positive feedback, Vicky. We appreciate your business.
C
8 months ago
Quality craftsmanship, efficient & clean
I had a short hand rail installed in my garage and a second added to staircase. Handyman was polite & since I work from home I was on the phone alot while he was here I appreciate that he was as quiet as possible & unintrusive. The rails are strong, straight and neat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you for the nice comments and review, Cathy!. We are glad you were happy with everything.
N
8 months ago
Timely, good communication, job well done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
We are happy we could be of assistance, Nina!
J
8 months ago
He was on time and very helpful. But did not wear a mask.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Judith, thank you for your feedback. We will discuss with the craftsman and ensure this doesn’t happen in the future.
C
8 months ago
Good service and completed 2 jobs in an hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thanks, Chris. We are glad we could help.
P
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service, on time, friendly and well priced.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
We are happy that we could help, Peter. Thank you.