Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati

Handyman Service

3143 Western Row Rd

Suite 4

Maineville, OH 45039

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-cincinnati

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Long term problem fixed!
Craig showed up on time and worked quickly to replace a kitchen faucet that was previously incorrectly installed, which cause some other issues. He worked quickly and efficiently and took care of the problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
We are glad we could help, Brandi.
K
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
I asked for a deck staining job to be finished and furniture replaced, --- Prompt, courteous, hard working and finished the job above my expectations. Happy to recommend and experience work done with integrity.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you for the kind words, Kathy. We were happy to help.
J
2 weeks ago
Review of painting project.
The technician was prompt, courteous, and friendly. However I would only rate the quality of the work 3 out of 5.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Jay, thank you for your feedback. We will discuss with the craftsman and ensure we exceed your expectations in the future.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, prompt and ready to serve.
Craig was onsite on time and took care of everything we needed. They were able to squeeze me in at a last minute request. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you Adam! It was great to work with you!
C
2 weeks ago
Not very reliable
This was the second time I had to schedule this job. The first time no one showed up. This time he was here but didn't want to paint. He said it was going to rain all day but here it is 8 hours later and it has been sunny all day. Then he said he would reschedule to do the painting later and yet no one has contacted me. Finally, the guy primers the two boards he replaced while they're on the grass. I now have primer on my grass and grass and leaves stuck to the boards nailed up on my porch.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
I am grateful that we were able to have a discussion about the feedback provided and were able to clear up some of your confusion around the project expectations and craftsman procedures. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
L
3 weeks ago
Your rep Kevin was fantastic!
The problem we had was the price! In part, I should have asked the person who set up the appointment the price! The reason for this was discussed by the gentleman who called me back. He reduced the price from $ 520 to $260. That was appreciated. AGAIN, Kevin who did the work was fantastic and showed a great deal of concern over our situation. He did the best he could do on a rainy damp day to get the old surface removed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
We apologize for the misunderstanding and are delighted that Kevin was able to complete the work satisfactorily.
G
3 weeks ago
Cat Door Installation
Professional, prompt and quality work by Craig. Will be using them again and highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thanks, Greg. We hope the kitty likes their new doors!
M
3 weeks ago
Craig is awesome
This was my first experience with Ace Handyman. I am impressed. Craig was polite and professional. He did the requested work efficiently, and he did a good job. He knows what he’s doing and what to look for. He even kindly pointed out a few things on the exterior of our house that needed to be addressed. I appreciated him looking out for us! We even had some extra time to discuss future projects, and he was patient and informative and answered all of my questions! I would definitely recommend Craig and Ace Handyman in the future, and I’m sure I’ll be calling them soon for our next project! 🙌
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you, Melinda. We are glad Craig was able to help out!
C
3 weeks ago
Kevin was very thorough; cleaned the deck and fixed my storm doors.
Well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you Carolyn, it was a pleasure to help you with those projects!
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service throughout the entire process! Thank you Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Martin, thank you and we were glad to help!