Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati

Handyman Service

3143 Western Row Rd

Suite 4

Maineville, OH 45039

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-cincinnati

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Nick was knowledgeable, efficient, and skilled in solving my problem. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
We are happy Nick was able to help! Thank you for the recommendation, also.
M
11 months ago
Replace roof on shed
I was very happy with experience with Ace Handyman Services. Nick was great to work with. I told him I would like to replace the shed in the future so he advised doing a quick fix and replacing later. I told him about a couple other projects and he gave me great ideas to see what would work for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thanks for the nice review, Marti! We look forward to working with you in 2022!
C
11 months ago
Paint job
Nick came to paint my bedroom when another handyman had to go home sick. I appreciated that Nick wore a mask, was competent at his work, friendly, and an excellent communicator. I also appreciated him helping me move an armchair while the paint was drying.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
We appreciate your kind words, Chandran! We look forward to working with you in the future.
S
11 months ago
On time fixed our problem thx sj
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
We are glad we could be of help, Steve. Thank you for the kind review.
M
11 months ago
Danny from ACE
On time and very knowledgeable. I look forward to working with Danny.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you, Mitch. We look forward to working with you, also!
B
11 months ago
Great job.
Nick did a excellent job. Very meticulous about his work. Friendly and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you for the positive feedback, Bill!
P
11 months ago
Quick and Clean
Installed a new light in the kitchen. Needed a support in the ceiling to hold the new light. Completed the job quickly and professionally. In and out in under an hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
We were glad we could help, Paul!
J
12 months ago
Window Repair
Danny was great. He was able to repair my window instead of replacing it which would have been difficult since it was set in the concrete. He was on time and very good at listening. Also was good at coming up with an alternative to replacing the window. I'll be using him again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thanks, John. We strive to exceed expectations n every job and Danny always goes above and beyond. We appreciate your business and your support!
B
12 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly
Nick was very knowledgeable concerning the repairs. His level of work is of the highest quality and expertise. The good Lord sent him to us… I will be calling him back for more work next week. He also cleaned up and hauled off the trash and old materials. He’s “A” Number One in my book.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Bill, we are very happy that we were able to help you and glad that Nick did such a great job.
W
12 months ago
Awesome and helpful
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you, Wendy. We appreciate you.