Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati

Handyman Service

3143 Western Row Rd

Suite 4

Maineville, OH 45039

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-cincinnati

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Great experience
Andy came out to replace a faucet I broke. He walked me through how he’ll fix it and what he might need to buy to replace. Came back, fixed it up in no time. Even corrected the original installers mistake and mounted it correctly to the wall. Better than it was before I broke it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
We are happy we were able to help, Chris!
B
10 months ago
Excellent Service & Fast Reply
We needed a simple kitchen cabinet repair job performed and Andy arrived the next morning to remedy our problem. Super fast & friendly service. Repair cost was appropriate and now my wife is HAPPY, which is priceless! Definitely recommend ACE Handyman and service tech Andy...
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you for the kind words and review, Ben As that old saying goes - Happy Wife, Happy Life!!
N
10 months ago
Best in the business
Calling them every time! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you, Nick. We appreciate you too!
C
10 months ago
Estimate
Requested an estimate for a few projects at my home. The initial estimate experience was excellent. The communication with the company was excellent and the person, Don, came right in time and explained the process and offered suggestions on project. Great first impression of the company. Will await details on estimate and hopefully make arrangements.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you for the nice review, Craig. We look forward to helping you out with your projects moving forward!
M
11 months ago
On time, friendly, and responsive
A good experience today with Don, Andy, and Nic. Prompt and they kept me in the loop the whole way as they did the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you , Mitch. We look forward to getting your project completed for you.
D
11 months ago
High quality
He went above and beyond to make the job complete. Highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you again, Deb. We appreciate your business.
M
11 months ago
Home repairs with confidence!
Highly recommend this home repair company - from the central office of scheduling, estimating, to the actual repairs done by Don! Could not be more pleased! Next time I need a repair - I am calling ACE!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thank you so much, Margaret. We look forward to helping you in the future!
D
11 months ago
Timely, professional, friendly
The professional was on time cleaned up and did the work as expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
We are glad that we could help, Deb!
P
11 months ago
Dry professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. I have used ace twice now and they are officially my go to handyman service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thanks, Peter. We appreciate your business and are happy to help.
K
11 months ago
Great experience
I am fairly handy myself and can get just about everything done around the house this is necessary, but I had a couple of jobs that needed done that I could not do because of lack of time or the correct equipment. I should also say that I typically hate paying to have someone else do something that I can do myself. Begrudgingly, I called Ace Handyman Services and talked to them about what I needed done. Chuck was very helpful letting me know how they billed and determining what sort of cost I would be looking at for them to do the work. He then scheduled the work and Danny came out to complete the jobs. In my case, they were billing me on an hourly rate. I know how long the jobs should take and I'm happy to say that Danny got them done in a timely manner. He was courteous and even had my wife call to ask if the outdoor light setup was the way that I wanted it. Additionally, I really appreciated the pictures of the completed work on the invoice. I had a great experience with them and would use them again without reservation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
We are glad we were able to help, Ken and we look forward to working with you in the future.