Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Extremely satisfied, Price was great
Needed some wood replaced near top of chimney. Don was very professional, friendly, and did a great job. Will definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Don. We appreciate your review, and look forward to working with you again.
B
5 months ago
Very satisfies
Josh was on time and very friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to fix some lights for us. The main reason for the appointment was to cover an outside vent. This could not be done because a new bird family had moved in! We will reschedule when they are gone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad that you had a good experience, and look forward to coming back to finish your project once the birds move out.
C
5 months ago
Was I expected--on time, great service-clean neat during the work and afterward. Would recommend ACE and Joshua.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We appreciate it very much.
M
5 months ago
Multiple little things that were driving us crazy.
Josh took care of everything we needed, being thorough and professional. He made sure we were satisfied with every job, and cleaned up everything that was messy. He took extra care of the caulking to ensure that everything looked shiny and new. We have used Ace in the past and will continue to do so in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We appreciate your review, and are glad that you had a good experience with Josh. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
J
6 months ago
We had the damaged lattice on our deck removed and replaced. When the original date was postponed due to weather, Rachel was able to re- schedule within a week. Josh worked very hard on the hottest day of the year and was very nice and professional. Are very happy with his work and would hire him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We greatly value customer feedback, are pleased that you had a good experience, and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
K
6 months ago
Great experience
We contracted to have two wooden handrails installed in our home. Our experience was totally satisfactory! Rachel got right back to us and arranged for the estimate in a timely manner. The estimate was thorough and fair, and scheduling for the 2-day job was easy. Josh contacted us the day before and arrived promptly. He was friendly and kept us informed during the progress of the job. His craftsmanship was excellent and we are totally happy with the finished product. Cleanup was thorough. We will definitely keep this company in mind for future home projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to install handrails in your home. We are so glad that you had a great experience with our company, and look forward to working with you again.
K
6 months ago
Professional
We have had ongoing issues with our master bath leaking into our dining room downstairs. We called a plumber who determined it was not a plumbing issue. I contacted Ace Handyman because of their reviews. Rachel was prompt in returning my call and scheduling Steve to come out and consult with us on the possible issue. He was honest about not being 100% certain that the leak was occurring because of cracks in the grout and that it had never been properly sealed but that is where he started. He was correct and after two visits and waiting a few days to use our shower, the issue was resolved. Steve returned to repair the hole in our dining room a week later. We were pleased with our experience with Ace Handyman, Steve and Rachel. We will definitely use their services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting with us with your project and business. We are so glad that Steve was able to resolve your leak issue, and that you had a had a good experience with our company.
M
6 months ago
Gutter Guards Installed
Easy to work with. Rachel provided timely communications and Don addressed all installation concerns, working through unique needs and unexpected challenges. The extra effort was appreciated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We appreciate your trust in us, and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
S
6 months ago
Very pleased with this service. The serviceman was prompt, knowledgeable and professional. First rate
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much!
T
6 months ago
Steve rocks!
Steve was on time, professional, and awesome! Steve took the time to answer questions from my husband and myself. He didn’t make us feel dumb for not knowing how to do this or that. We are so thankful to him for the television he hung for us. We are hopeful to get the next appointment soon and with Steve!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We are so glad that Steve was able to answer your questions and complete your project.