Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Steve was very professional. Steve's quality craftmanship really came through on my job, which existed of the install of crown molding and basedboard with uneven walls and ceilings. I would highly recommend Steve for any project, and, I am having Ace Handyman coming back for more projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad that you had such a positive experience with us, and look forward to working you again.
T
4 months ago
Satisfied Customer
This was my first experience with Ace Handyman. Steve arrived on time, was knowledgeable, and pleasant and did great work. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one, and greatly appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to working with you again soon.
H
4 months ago
Professional, polite, prompt & very capable
Steve arrived promptly, completed all jobs in record time, and left work areas tidy. This is the third time I've hired Ace Handyman Services in 3 years, and will certainly hire them again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business. We are so glad that you have had such positive experiences with our company. We always look forward to working with you.
B
4 months ago
Very professional and worked quickly. We are already making a list for the next time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
A
4 months ago
Replaced kitchen faucet
Braydon did a great job replacing my leaking kitchen faucet. It took him an hour. I highly recommend him!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business over the years and trust. We always enjoy and look forward to working with you; and appreciate your reviews.
D
4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly
Steve came over to help with a little electrical work. He was prompt, friendly and got the job done quickly. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and prompt
This was our first time using Ace handyman service and will not be the last. The technicians were very prompt, very friendly and just overall good guys. We are extremely pleased with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business. We are so glad that you had such a great experience, and look forward to working with you again soon.
G
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Steve arrived on time and efficiently handled my bath exhaust fan replacement, kitchen faucet replacement, and installed 2 blinds. He was very professional and easy to work with. I will use Ace Handyman in the future and recommend the business as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your project. We appreciate your business and your review. We are so glad you are happy with Steve's craftsmanship and look forward to working with you again.
P
4 months ago
Excellent work
I contracted with Ace Handyman Services to replace an exterior door on my three season room. Steve arrived on time, and got right to work removing the old door. He had to remove and replace pieces of wood surrounding the door both inside and out, and then he matched the colors and painted the new wood. He explained everything he was doing,and I was very pleased with his work! I’ve used Handyman a few times, and they are always my first choice when I need work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for entrusting us with your latest projects. We are so glad that you had a great experience with Steve, and we very much look forward to working with you again soon.
P
4 months ago
Great work, work done more quickly than estimated
I’ve used Ace Handyman before for smaller jobs and been very satisfied. This was a larger job— remove wallpaper, paint, replace light fixture. Handyman was very prompt, worked diligently, got it done in less time than the estimate, so it came in under the original quote. Cleaned up after himself very thoroughly. I’m very pleased!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for entrusting us with your latest projects. We are so happy we were able to complete your list in less time than expect and saved you money in the process. We look forward to working with you again soon.