Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Josh was very professional and knowledgeable. Pointed out issues that needed to be addressed. The apprentice, Gabe was hard working and seemed interested in doing a great job. I will use this company again as a homeowner there always is something that needs fixed and Zi will call these pros.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your AHS experience. We are so glad that our team was able to problem solve your home repairs, and look forward to working with you again.
M
2 months ago
Workmanship
We were very pleased with the workmanship and professionalism exhibited by the entire ACE Handyman staff and crew. Rachel, in the front office, kept us informed and on schedule throughout the entire process. Don, who did the majority of the work in our home, was exceptionally knowledgeable, polite, and professional. He thoroughly explained each step he performed. His craftsmanship and attention to detail was excellent. We will be using ACE Handyman in the future. Thank you very much. Mike and Jane Farley
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share you Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad that you were able to stop by our Onyx show bathroom to see the product in person. We love how your new Onyx countertops and sinks look, and hope that you are able to enjoy them for many years to come. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
M
2 months ago
Patio Door
Don came out & fixed the patio door that wasn't sliding properly. He had to take off the door, which wasn't easy for 1 person. He found the problem, fixed it, & cleaned up in a little less than an hour. Professional, on time, excellent communication! Thank you Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share you AHS experience with Don. We are so glad that Don was able to complete your repair so quickly, and that you had a great experience with him.
J
2 months ago
Gutter Guard Install
I used Ace Handyman twice before this project. It was because of their professionalism, efficiency, and simply, a job well done that we decided to employ them for installing gutter guards to our home. They inspected all the gutters first, cleaned them out and sealed all corners for potential leaks. (I did tell them about one particular gutter that I had noticed was leaking.) Until their arrival, Rachel did a great job with reminders (email, text and phone) and rescheduling due to inclement weather. Josh and Gabe were the experts on this install. They kept me informed on their progress, were cautious with their ladders in regard to the landscape and my vegetable gardens. They were extremely polite, professional and put safety first. I highly recommend Ace Handyman! I will definitely continue to use them for my needs. Thank you Ace Handyman!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We greatly appreciate it, and are so glad that you had such a great recent experience with our team. We very much look forward to working with you on your next project!
C
3 months ago
Added outlets in garage; ceiling fan noise troubleshooting
John was very courteous and efficient. He did quality work in adding outlets in the garage. He found the cause of a noisy ceiling fan and fixed it. All within the original estimate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
B
3 months ago
Soffit repair
Appreciate John fixing our water damage on the outside soffit and getting it all repaired. Also reviewed and assessed another project that I have so that I can figure out if or when I can do that. Thank you ACE for being a great resource for helping us get things fixed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad that John was able to complete your project and give guidance on another one.
D
3 months ago
Service was excellent and professional
Service to remove a birds next in dryer vent on second floor and install an animal guard over the dryer vent and apply exterior pant near the roof where a woodpecker chipped paint. Very happy with the service and will definitely be calling them again for future projects they scheduled me the same week I called after a heating & cooling service said they no longer keep ladders that tall on their trucks they showed up and said they could not do it so I called Ace handyman and they arrived the next day. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad that we could complete your project so quickly and and look forward to working with you again.
R
3 months ago
Porch Fan Install
The Ace employees were on time and professional in every way. I was surprised in how fast they did the work and the quality of work done. Will not hesitate using Ace for future work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad we were able to complete your projects quickly, and look forward to working with you again.
C
3 months ago
Extremely satisfied, Price was great
Needed some wood replaced near top of chimney. Don was very professional, friendly, and did a great job. Will definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Don. We appreciate your review, and look forward to working with you again.
B
3 months ago
Very satisfies
Josh was on time and very friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to fix some lights for us. The main reason for the appointment was to cover an outside vent. This could not be done because a new bird family had moved in! We will reschedule when they are gone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad that you had a good experience, and look forward to coming back to finish your project once the birds move out.