Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 months ago
Good service
Well done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
I’m new to Columbus and found Ace Handyman Service online. It had good reviews so I called. I’m glad I did. Rachel scheduled me quickly. My service person AJ was on time, friendly, and professional. He hung curtains and wall hangings in my new home and assembled a newly delivered arm chair. The cost was reasonable and I even got a senior discount. I will call Ace again for future handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Welcome to Columbus! We are so glad that you found us and had such a good experience with our company. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service
I've used Ace Handyman services before so I didn't hesitate to contact them again. Rachael was easy to work with and scheduling was hassle free. Steve B knocked my list out in no time-he can do it all! I will ask for him next time around.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
M
1 year ago
Chris was an excellent Handyman! I would highly recommend him! He was great to work with and he knew how to do it!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We appreciate it very much.
J
1 year ago
Repeat satisfied customer
Ace just completed their 5th carpentry project for us, big and small, and we anticipate several more. High quality work, friendly craftspersons great support staff. Contracts are priced not-to-exceed and have always come in less than maximum. Very good experience working with this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust on so many of your home projects over the years. We are so glad that you continue to have great experiences with our company and always look forward to working with you.
R
1 year ago
I highly recommend Northeast Ace Handyman Service
This is the 3rd and 4th time I have used Ace Handyman NE. I highly recommend this handyman service. Steve B. provided the work this time around fixing rotted soffits and replacing old screens in my screened porch. He is very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job. I will ask for him again as the need arises. Rachel was excellent too with scheduling and helping in scheduling of the work needed. These folks are very professional and the work they provide is outstanding. Great work for a fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We are so glad that you continue to have great experiences with our company, and always look forward to working with you.
M
1 year ago
I was very impressed with the service from Ace Handyman! Everything was done carefully, and they cleaned up their mess! I would hired them again!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for business and review. We are so glad that you had such a good experience with our company and very much look forward to working with you again soon.
H
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly and hardworking
Steve B got to work right away and did a great job on our siding repair and fixed a few deck boards that were warped. Our old deck is now secure and he recommended a paint product to get a few more good years out of it. I would highly recommend Steve, he is a very hard worker and he will offer options and advice for your projects. Thank you for fixing our house!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We are so glad that you had such a good Ace experience with Steve. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
M
1 year ago
Professional, thorough, honest, and friendly
We had a big multi-day job that consisted of repairing/replacing exterior trim and siding around our house, painting, and downspout repair. The level of communication we received from Rachel in the office, and Steve and his crew on the jobsite, as well as the care they took in doing and completing the job, were some of the best we've experienced. We will (and already have) highly recommend them. They care about what they do, and it shows in the quality of work they do and the way they treat their customers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business. We are so glad that you have had such positive experience with our company. We are all about keeping our customers in the know, and pride ourselves on excellent craftsmanship and are so glad you felt as such. We look forward to working with you again soon.
J
1 year ago
FRONT PORCH RAILING, CABINETS INSTALLATION
I’m really so blessed to find Ace Handyman Your craftsman Rick did his skills on my projects with a very high competence. I’m so glad you assign Rick to do my projects all the time & he never disappointed me. This is exactly what I wanted, it is perfect & wonderful work. I will never hesitate to hire Ace Handyman again 💢well done Rick💢 💢keep it up💢 Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you very much for your business, extremely kind review, and recommendation. We are so glad that you continue to have good experiences with our company. We always enjoy and look forward to working with you.