Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great work and friendly service!
Don was very helpful and friendly and explained our options for replacing our screen porch storm door. He did a great job and we love our new door!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for sharing your Ace Handyman Services experience with Don. We are so glad that you are happy with how the door turned out, and look forward to working with you again soon.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Josh was awesome. Had an urgent requirement. He was able to work with the office to fit the job into the schedule after quoting it. He and Joe then did excellent job with repairs. Very much appreciated. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Josh. We are so glad it was a positive one.
M
2 months ago
Don always takes excellent care of us! Ace Handyman services, Paul and Don are the most professional and experienced handyman that we have worked with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued trust and business. We appreciate it very much, and always look forward to working with you.
R
2 months ago
Excellent attention to detail, very thorough
Josh and Ryan replaced siding and trim that had rotted, and made the installation look as good as new. They recommended and installed better, longer lasting materials than the originals. They sealed joints with caulking and finished the surface so after painting the repairs are invisible.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
D
2 months ago
Josh did an amazing job fixing my mailbox post - they came a day early and fixed the post and no damage to the area around the post and they did not damage the existing mailbox - thus avoiding the cost of a new mailbox !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that Josh was able to make the repairs and saved you money in the process. We look forward to working with you again soon.
J
2 months ago
Quality efficient work
Josh replaced a subfloor that was rotting at the front door so that a flooring project can be finished. Josh was very friendly and cleaned up afterwards.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Helped install baby gates. Did a fantastic job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
K
2 months ago
Josh was friendly and efficient. Each completed task more than met my expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.
B
2 months ago
Josh was professional and easy to work with. The job was is very satisfactory.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.
D
2 months ago
Bathroom remodel
Don and all the guys did a great job. Very clean and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.