Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Efficient, thorough, and friendly service
I am a repeat customer and will continue to schedule Ace Handyman Services in the future. Nahom Buckles efficiently completed the task list. In addition, he showed me how to operate the remote patio umbrella after he installed it;) Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We are so happy that you continue to have great experiences with our company, and look forward to working with you again soon.
C
11 months ago
Replaced rotting wood
I am a repeat customer of Ace Handyman. Today I had some rotting wood replaced. The work was done in a timely manner and I am happy with the outcome of the project. Service person did an outstanding job and everything was left clean.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We were happy to help you complete your exterior project this time, and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
11 months ago
Excellent Service
We are repeat customers for Ace. Today, we had a basketball hoop mounted to our garage. They were on time, professional, and did an outstanding job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and review. We hope you and your family are able to enjoy your new hoop for years to come.
C
11 months ago
Good service
Well done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.
M
11 months ago
High quality service
I’m new to Columbus and found Ace Handyman Service online. It had good reviews so I called. I’m glad I did. Rachel scheduled me quickly. My service person AJ was on time, friendly, and professional. He hung curtains and wall hangings in my new home and assembled a newly delivered arm chair. The cost was reasonable and I even got a senior discount. I will call Ace again for future handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Welcome to Columbus! We are so glad that you found us and had such a good experience with our company. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
J
11 months ago
Excellent service
I've used Ace Handyman services before so I didn't hesitate to contact them again. Rachael was easy to work with and scheduling was hassle free. Steve B knocked my list out in no time-he can do it all! I will ask for him next time around.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
M
11 months ago
Chris was an excellent Handyman! I would highly recommend him! He was great to work with and he knew how to do it!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We appreciate it very much.
J
11 months ago
Repeat satisfied customer
Ace just completed their 5th carpentry project for us, big and small, and we anticipate several more. High quality work, friendly craftspersons great support staff. Contracts are priced not-to-exceed and have always come in less than maximum. Very good experience working with this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust on so many of your home projects over the years. We are so glad that you continue to have great experiences with our company and always look forward to working with you.
R
11 months ago
I highly recommend Northeast Ace Handyman Service
This is the 3rd and 4th time I have used Ace Handyman NE. I highly recommend this handyman service. Steve B. provided the work this time around fixing rotted soffits and replacing old screens in my screened porch. He is very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job. I will ask for him again as the need arises. Rachel was excellent too with scheduling and helping in scheduling of the work needed. These folks are very professional and the work they provide is outstanding. Great work for a fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We are so glad that you continue to have great experiences with our company, and always look forward to working with you.
M
11 months ago
I was very impressed with the service from Ace Handyman! Everything was done carefully, and they cleaned up their mess! I would hired them again!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for business and review. We are so glad that you had such a good experience with our company and very much look forward to working with you again soon.