Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Amazing Service
Steve replaced several light fixtures for us and did an amazing, highly skilled and efficient job. He goes above and beyond. We could tell he had years of experience. So very pleased we chose ACE for this project!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are so pleased that you had such a great experience with Steve.
E
3 months ago
Dishwasher Installation
Don with ACE Handyman was great. We'd ordered a dishwasher from a big vendor who had scheduled their own crew to install it. Issue after issue with them led to four separate installation teams coming out - but no installation. We tried ACE as a next step, and Don took care of the whole thing himself, did it quickly, and laughed when he heard the issues with the installation teams from "the other guys." Thanks Don.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad that Don was able to install your dishwasher and look forward to working with you again.
S
3 months ago
Outstanding Quality and Service
I have used Ace Handyman services for a few years. The people working there really know their craft. They are respectful and competent. I have full faith in their ability to complete a job even better than I imagined. Yesterday, Steve and Brayden came to fix my outdoor breezeway columns, one of which was hanging by a thread and also the post next to the garage. Steve assessed the job, what needed to be done, obtained the materials and then he and Brayden went to work to complete the job. Steve and Brayden's work was excellent! This is why I will continue hiring this handyman service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for entrusting us with your latest project. We are so glad that you have had such positive experiences with our company, and very much look forward to working with you again soon.
V
3 months ago
Great job!
Steve was very efficient and fixed the problem with my door quickly. He was very personable and I would be happy to have him help me out again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you had a positive experience with our company.
R
3 months ago
Excellent shower replacement
Don accomplished tearing out the old shower stall, replumbing the drain, then installing the new base, walls, shower head and valve, and shower doors with excellent attention to detail. A very nice upgrade.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your shower remodel. We are so glad that you like your new Onyx shower and hope that you are able to use your new space for years to come.
C
3 months ago
Steve was right on time. He was polite and explained everything well. He was knowledgeable repaired my door quickly. I didn’t realize until after he had left that the door still slammed shut. I was (assuming) that this repair would eliminate that. Is that correct or not? Please let me know.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that we were able to connect on your door repair and remedy the issue on our trip back.
R
3 months ago
Quality and professional Work
Steve did a great job in removing and replacing our bedroom ceiling fan, would definitely recommend Ace Handyman and Steve.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, reviews, and recommendation. We appreciate it very much.
J
4 months ago
Skilled and Exceptionally Professional
Steve and Brayden had the utmost professionalism and skill. They were very respectful, and their work was excellent!!! Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We appreciate it very much. We are so glad that you had such a positive experience.
H
4 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
Steve installed a new storm door, mail slot, and outdoor light fixtures. He even kindly changed some hard to reach lightbulbs for me while he was here. His work was top of the line, and he was quick. He was always kind and friendly despite the difficult-to-install products. ACE was also very professional with their communications. I will always use this service in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We are so glad that we are able to take care of your project list. This is a great way to use our company. We very much look forward to the next time we can provide service.
M
4 months ago
Efficient, professional, quality work
Braydon did a great job in mounting my outside light and reattaching my gutter. Very friendly and excellent to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Braydon. We are so glad that it was such a positive one.