Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
My service
I love Ace! All of the guys have been so nice @ accommodating. I call them any time I need something done. Rachel Stewart is so sweet as well. 5 stars for Ace! Shout out to Chris & Steve! Nice guys, Very thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We so appreciate your business, and always enjoy and look forward to working with you.
V
8 months ago
Professional Craftsman
I was so happy not only to have someone actually come so quickly to repair a leak under the kitchen sink but also an A+ job. Not only did AJ repair the plumbing issues, he also replaced the wood on the bottom of the sink cabinet, as well as cut a piece of thick plastic flooring to cover the wood. He made perfect cutouts for the pipes going through the flooring. AJ explained everything clearly through the whole project. I definitely will ask for AJ in the future when i need home repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to share you Ace experience with AJ. We are so glad he was able to make the necessary repairs and kept you informed along the way. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
V
8 months ago
Professional Craftsman
I was so happy not only to have someone actually come so quickly to repair a leak under the kitchen sink but also an A+ job. Not only did AJ repair the plumbing issues, he also replaced the wood on the bottom of the sink cabinet, as well as cut a piece of thick plastic flooring to cover the wood. He made perfect cutouts for the pipes going through the flooring. AJ explained everything clearly through the whole project. I definitely will ask for AJ in the future when i need home repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to share you Ace experience with AJ. We are so glad he was able to make the necessary repairs and kept you informed along the way. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
T
8 months ago
Quality work
I have hired Ace Handyman Services a few times, and every time I have a great experience. The customer service is friendly, professional, and accommodating. The work is efficient and high-quality. The most recent job was repairing trim work from animal and weather damage. Chris was personable, professional and gave solid recommendations. When he was finished, I was highly impressed with the work. It turned out better than I thought possible. I will definitely continue to call Ace Handyman Services when I need repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We are so glad that you continue to have great Ace experiences, and this time with Chris. We greatly appreciate your business and review.
M
9 months ago
Job well done.
We are very satisfied with our experience with Ace Handyman. Everyone we dealt with, from the office staff to the workman were efficient and courteous. Chris who completed the job of replacing a window and rotting trim on several windows did an excellent job. He was on time, left the job site clean, and cared about doing a job well-done! We would definitely use their services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Chris. We are so glad it was such a positive one and look forward to working with you again soon.
H
9 months ago
Professional, Competent, and Skilled
I was extremely pleased with the job that was completed by A.J., Chris, and Nahon. Over two days they unassembled and reassembled my adjustable bed while my carpet was installed. They analyzed the job, organized all the parts, and covered all parts of bed and put the bed in the garage while the work was completed. All personnel, including Rachael, were courteous, professional, and competent. They answered all of my questions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We appreciate it very much, and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
S
9 months ago
Toilet leak
I called to have a new seal on the toilet because there was a leak. AJ came and repaired sub floor, put a new seal on the toilet, and cleaned up everything. All this in two and a half hours. AJ was very courteous and honest. He explained everything that he was going to do, in detail.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for reaching out to us for your repairs. We appreciate your business and trust, and are so glad that AJ was able to make the necessary repairs and to do it so quickly. We look forward to working with you again soon.
S
9 months ago
Amazing service at a great price!
I needed some wood replaced on the side of my house from severe woodpecker damage. I also needed some repairs done to a window. Steve was very professional. He showed up on time and did the work in half the estimated time. I told him I would definitely use them again next year for another home repair project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Hi Shaun, thank you for your positive review! We’re so glad to hear that Steve was professional and speedy with your home repair project. It means a lot to us that you will be using us again next year. We appreciate your trust, and look forward to working with you!
V
9 months ago
We had woodpecker holes in our cedar siding. Steve came out to look at them the day I called. He completed the repair the next day in about half the estimated time. This also cut the estimated cost. That was a great relief to me. I would call him for another handyman job. I would recommend this handyman and this business to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We greatly appreciate it, and are so glad that you had a great experience with Steve.
J
9 months ago
A. J. was wonderful. Very friendly, polite and respectful. Worked for over 7 hours assembling several pieces of patio furniture on a hot October afternoon. Would highly recommend him and ACE Handyman services. Thank you also for the flexible schedule: AJ was able to work a day ahead of our scheduled appointment.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that A.J. was able to exceed your expectations, and greatly appreciate your recommendation. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.