Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great work!
I was able to get an appointment within a few days. Don has completed 3 small jobs for us and each was very professionally done. On time, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to share your experience with Don. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
K
2 months ago
Door Repairs
Steve did a good job on repairing several exterior doors.He even took care of issues with the deadbolt & knob. There is one door that still needs addressed. Steve explained how he would approach it. My wife & I need to decide what we want to do. We will schedule another visit for that door.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are glad that Steve was able to make the necessary repairs and look forward to working with you again soon.
T
2 months ago
Steve was courteous and friendly got right on the problem.we discovered that it was something simple so we didn’t have to buy a lot of parts.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that Steve discovered it was a quick fix. We look forward to working with you again soon.
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
Don, the repairman, was efficient, very skilled, and very fair in the charges for hours worked. His work was great, and the final price came in lower than the initial estimate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business, and for taking the time to share your experience with Don. We are so glad that Don was able to make the necessary repairs and save you money in the process.
S
2 months ago
Doorbell Repair
Quick and easy doorbell repair - Don was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Everything was done, including a trip to get parts, in less than an hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much!
J
2 months ago
Exceptional work and professionalism
Don and his apprentice were great. Don called me the night before to personally confirm the appointment time and work to be done. Upon his arrival, he took the time to walk through the jobs (mostly gutters and roofing facia) and discussed possibilities that may arise with each. What was fabulous and showed integrity on his part, was to alert me throughout the jobs as to what needed to be done to complete the job after a thorough inspection; what changes were called for; what areas that we originally thought needed a larger repair only needed a screw or two. His honesty was so very refreshing. I was also witnessed his interaction with his apprentice. He showed patience, positivity and great teaching skills to his apprentice (sorry, can’t remember his name). He too did a great job and is learning from a great craftsman. I would recommend this duo in a heart-beat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your project and your business. We greatly appreciate it as well as your extremely kind review. Don is such phenomenal craftsman and an even better human and appreciate you recognizing both.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Steve did a wonderful job replacing some water damaged hardwood flooring and installed a threshold in front of our sliding patio door. Steve arrived right on time. He protected our floor with drop clothes, surveyed the situation, provided the necessary supplies and cleaned everything up when completed. Steve kept us informed as he went along. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services Westerville.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Steve. We are so glad it was such a positive one, and appreciate your recommendation.
C
3 months ago
Ceiling tile replacement
Don and Joe replaced several ceiling tiles in our finished basement. They did a great job and very quickly! They explained as they went along and cleaned up after. Very happy and will be calling ACE again soon!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time share you experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive experience and look forward to working with you again soon.
C
3 months ago
Replaced Bathroom Exhaust/Light Combo
From the office staff to the service - great communication, professional, good work and clean. Exhaust had failed & last minute guests coming. Rachel was great to speak with and had excellent follow-through! Ace fit me in the next day! Eternally grateful! Don arrived early, used booties, tarped my floors & stairs & bathroom. He explained all well and went to work - giving me updates along the way. He fixed original install problems as well. Then, Don cleaned up everything wonderfully afterwards. Will certainly be a repeat customer! Thank you so much Ace Westerville!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We are so glad that it was such a positive one and we were able to fit you in our schedule so quickly. We look forward to working with you again soon.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Steve was prompt and did a great job completing my handyman to do list. Everything was completed efficiently and looks better than when Steve arrived. Very satisfied with Ace Handyman and would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We appreciate it very much.