Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Efficient work
Worked hard, got the job done very well and without wasting time. I have used Ace Handyman several times and have been very pleased with this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business over the years. We very much appreciate your trust and always enjoy working with you.
B
4 weeks ago
Carpet removal
Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, High Quality Work - Painting and Power Washing
The Westerville Office (Rachel) was able to provide a quote next day and work commenced the following day, completed in one week with Joe and Gabe. Joe repaired and painted the porch - top to bottom plus stairs and Gabe washed/power washed the driveway, sidewalks, paver walk and patio. Each helped the other as needed. They were a great team, friendly and helpful. Cleaned up each afternoon before they left. We are very pleased with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with a number of exterior projects at your home. We are so glad that our team was able to get to them so quickly, and that you had a great Ace experience.
M
1 month ago
Josh did a great job fixing our drywall. Cleaned up, leaving no mess. Friendly & professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
M
1 month ago
Great work
I had some wood rot issues taken care of. Rachel was wonderful at keeping me informed of dates and times. Josh and Gabe were friendly and efficient at getting the jobs completed. Everything was cleaned up too. Great work by all.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your exterior repairs and for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We are so glad it was a positive one, and look forward to working with you again.
D
1 month ago
Great experience!
Josh was fast, efficient, friendly and professional. Rates were reasonable and the work done right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and review. We appreciate it very much, and look forward to working with you again.
D
1 month ago
Great experience
Joe was fast, efficient, friendly and professional. Rates were reasonable and the work done right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.
D
1 month ago
John very professional and personable. Kept me updated on progress of projects. Gave honest evaluation of problem doing one project I asked about, installation of graphic bar in marble shower. appreciate prompt service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with John. We are so glad it was a positive one.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and very detailed. I hve used them many times and would recommend always.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
We greatly appreciate your continued trust, business, and recommendation.
S
1 month ago
I had a shower head replaced. John Mortimer did an excellent job. Very professional and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with John. I will definitely recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We are so glad that John was able to repair your shower and look forward to working with you again soon.