Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with this service. The serviceman was prompt, knowledgeable and professional. First rate
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much!
T
4 weeks ago
Steve rocks!
Steve was on time, professional, and awesome! Steve took the time to answer questions from my husband and myself. He didn’t make us feel dumb for not knowing how to do this or that. We are so thankful to him for the television he hung for us. We are hopeful to get the next appointment soon and with Steve!
K
4 weeks ago
Door Repairs
Steve repaired 4 exterior doors that kept sticking. He arrived on time and worked very efficiently. He is very pleasant to work with and explains what he is doing. The doors work like new, with the screened-in porch door being really smooth. The front door is a heavy wooden door and was tilled in the frame and had problems behind the frame. Steve was able to take care of the problems and the door worksuch better. He are having him back to do some additional work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience this time. We look forward to working with you again.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional handyman
They arrived on time. They were professional. Don gave an estimate that was the charge at the completion I Would use them again and recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We are so happy that you had such a good experience with our company.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Work
From the moment Don and Josh walked through the door, they handled themselves professionally, courteously and respectfully to myself and my home. Booties we’re first used and then tarps were laid down to protect my floors and the work area. Unfortunately, other companies aren’t quite as respectful. Don was supervising and his demeanor toward Josh was very positive and informative with explanations why to do “whatever” a particular way. They worked well together. This was my second experience with Ace Handyman Services within a months time and already have them scheduled for another project in July. I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued trust, repeat business, and for taking the time to share your latest experience with our company. We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to working with you again soon!
J
1 month ago
Quality craftsmanship, easy to work with!
We worked with Ace to handle tear out of an old toilet and vanity, drywall repair, painting, installation of a new toilet and vanity, changing out of a light fixture and electrical outlets in a bath renovation. Josh and Don were thorough and courteous. They explained everything at each step. The work was done on time and within estimate. We’re very pleased and have already inquired about having them do other work around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your renovation and for your business. We very much enjoyed working with you on your remodel, and very much look forward to working with you on other projects soon.
P
1 month ago
Great experience
We had multiple small jobs to be completed and Don took care of each one in a competent and efficient manner. He was friendly, professional and on time. We have used Ace Handyman on several occasions for both large and small projects and have always been been pleased with the results. Would definitely recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued trust and business. We always enjoy and look forward to working with you.
J
1 month ago
High quality, on time
Great experience. It was an outside job and Ace worked with me to find a rain date that worked out great. The handy man was pleasant and efficient (his name is Steve). I will definitely use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
C
2 months ago
great work, knowledgeable handymen
not only did the handyman show up on time, he also saved me money on my original estimate! he talked me through each thing he did and was very polite and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with you business and for taking the the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad we were able to save you money, and that you had a good experience.
S
2 months ago
Grab Bars Installed
Don confirmed appointment night before, and I received an email when he was on his way the next morning. Punctual, polite, respectful of home, knowledgeable. Great communicator, very pleased with installation of eight grab bars in two baths.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We are so glad that you had such a great experience with Don. He is such a valuable asset to our company, and we are so glad that you got to experience why.