Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Rachel was very helpful and answered all my questions. I booked the appointment for gutter cleaning on Friday and Gabe came promptly at 12:30 on Monday. He was friendly, professional and listened to all my concerns. He was equipped with all the tools that would be needed including a hose. His supervisor, Don, was here, which added to my level of comfort considering the height of the gutters. Several clogs were found and corrected. I was very pleased that both were concerned about doing a good job. I felt they went above and beyond what others might have thought necessary. All my questions were answered. I learned not to wait ten years between cleanings. Gabe also impressed me with the time and care he took in repacking his truck. It was obvious he took pride in his work. You are fortunate to have hired a young man who represented your company well. Your servicemen are the last contact consumers have. I was thrilled with the work and can't wait for the next rain. I suspect there will be no overflows. I will call Ace again and recommend your company. Sincerely,
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We are so glad that you had such a good experience with our company.
M
1 week ago
Great job.
Joe and Joey arrived on time and did a great job. The results were just what I was hoping for. I hope to be able to use both of them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it, and look forward to working with you again.
A
2 weeks ago
Joe did a great job and was very personable. We will absolutely use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We look forward to working with you again.
T
2 weeks ago
High skill level
Don was great. Personable, efficient and very knowledgeable. Made sure I understood what was being done and that I was satisfied with the result
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
On time and did a great job on our door! Thanks Josh!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.
L
2 weeks ago
Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.
A
3 weeks ago
Appreciate the efficient time management
Every time I call Ace, they insist upon adding a second person to the crew. You think it’s going to be $130/hour, but it always ends up $200/hour. This time, we were limited by our budget to $600 of work. So I really appreciate Josh’s efforts to get our three jobs done under budget, even though there was a helper present. He and his partner did some super-fast drywall patching, replaced two light bulbs on a very high ceiling, took out a built-in microwave, and installed a wall shield and ductless range hood. Everything was cleaned up. They were very professional. I would definitely rehire Josh (and his knowledgeable partner, whose card and name I didn’t get).
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We strive to always be transparent with our pricing up front on the phone and in email communications, and when two craftsmen are needed to complete projects. We are glad that Josh was able to complete your projects under the estimates we provided you.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional Service
John removed 8 old light fixtures, including two ceiling fans and installed new fixtures. I had left all the new fixtures boxed, with the assembly and installation instructions included in the boxes. It turns out some of the assembly was complicated and the instructions were terrible, but John went above and beyond to figure it all out. He was professional, friendly and very thoughtful and thorough. He left the house spotless and even packed up the old fixtures for donation. I highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one, and greatly appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to working with you again soon.
P
3 weeks ago
Efficient work
Worked hard, got the job done very well and without wasting time. I have used Ace Handyman several times and have been very pleased with this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business over the years. We very much appreciate your trust and always enjoy working with you.
B
3 weeks ago
Carpet removal
Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.