Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Josh, John and I believe his name was Greg?all worked extremely hard to get the job done right while trying to complete in two days. They found a termite under back door so they cleaned out all damaged wood and replaced with vinyl so termites won't damage again. They found carpenter ants in several placed and killed them and repaired the damage. They found an actual nest and killed hundreds of ants, eggs, and the queen. The finished job looks excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to have them back for another job. They are very professional and yet easy to converse with. (I've had the area treated for ants and termites. ) Thank the guys again for me. Your entire operation is great. Also a very special thanks to Rachel for her staying on top of things! She's really good!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad that our team was able to complete your project in a timely manner, despite the extensive damage and bug interference. We very much enjoyed working with you and look forward to doing so again.
B
1 month ago
Appreciate friendly and excellent work
Josh identified a problem with window trim and the source of water causing it to rot; he replaced the trim and fixed the problem so water will not get behind the trim in the future. Overall a great job with a helpful team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and sharing your experience with Josh. We are glad he was able to make the necessary repairs and look forward to working with you again.
D
1 month ago
Difficult job, quality service
Joe came to repair job under warranty. Found more complex than originally thought. Worked diligently to fix problem, continued to work until problem solved.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for reaching out to allow us to make it right. We are so glad that we were able to complete your project to your satisfaction.
K
1 month ago
Great work and friendly service
I contacted Ace Handyman Services to install new bathroom vanities in two bathrooms including the faucets, plumbing and mirrors along with installing new toilets in both bathrooms. John did a great job, was very polite and friendly and cleaned up the area after completing the work. John also replaced the wood fence around the front porch of the condo including replacing two posts and all of the rails and pickets. Again, John did a great job! I'll be contacting them again when I need work done. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects. We greatly appreciate your business and are so glad that John was able to complete so many of your home projects. We always enjoy working with you and look forward to next time.
C
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and concerned about the appearance of the finished project.
Josh researched for a cover for the basement crawl space that met all of the requirements I had asked for. I had wild animals trying to spend bad weather under my screened in porch. Josh researched the materials best suited for keeping animals from under my porch. Both jobs exceeded my expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We are so glad that Josh was able to find a solution that worked best for your problem, and ensure no animals are able to get in this winter. We look forward to working you again soon.
S
2 months ago
This was the first time we used Ace Handyman and will do so again. The work was excellent from making the appointment to the job being finished.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for trusting us with your home projects. We are so glad that you had a great experience with our company.
R
2 months ago
Showed up right on time and did a great job!
Josh did an awesome job and was very friendly!👍 I will defiantly use Ace again when I need a handyman!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business & review. We appreciate it very much, and look forward to working with you again.
B
2 months ago
John our handyman was awesome. Our drywall fixes and exterior trim work were done extremely well. We have had ACE several times and have never been disappointed. Would highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for continued business over the years. We always enjoy and look forward to working with you, and very much appreciate your recommendation.
L
2 months ago
Fix Dormers
Everyone on the team did great- they worked safely and did excellent work. Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
J
2 months ago
Quality service; knowledgeable craftsmen
My stair treads look fantastic. Josh and Roman were very detail-oriented, showed up on time, and answered all of my questions. I will happily consider Ace for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your stair refresh. We very much appreciate your business and review.