Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

101 East College Ave

# 2C

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I have been very happy with Handyman Matters thus far. It’s why we keep going back to them….I feel they have integrity and don’t try to gouge me for money.
My technicians have always been thorough and honest, which I appreciate. The last 2 representatives were thorough and told me exactly what I could expect in price. I don’t have the senior leads name but he was very considerate and gave me options on service and pricing. Braydon who actually did the work told me exactly what he would do and was equally thorough. Both men gave such EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Both were extremely good representatives of the company. I have asked for Braydon to come back next month for my next appt on November 18 to duplicate the same job again. He knows where to trouble shoot and is now familiar with what he needs to do to complete the job for us. What an asset to the company Braydon is! His supervisor was guiding him well and showing excellent service to me as a customer!
R
4 days ago
Mark did a great job fixing an issue with my screen door!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Ace Handyman Service
Mark is a professional Ace Handyman who was able to come into my home and access the project and able to get to work on what needed to be done. He did an excellent job in replacing my bathroom door and able to get it stained with a color that was almost an identical match to the color of the previous door. He was willing to work at getting the color that I was satisfied with that would look good and not be a standout of a color for the door. He also was able to replace the drywall and have it readied for painting. Mark is an amazing handyman and very patient in working with the customer. I am happy that he was sent to complete the project that I needed to have done. I would work with Ace Handyman Services again. Thank you Mark.
R
4 weeks ago
Honest hard working crew.
Gene and his crew were very hard working and I appreciate that he kept us updated on everything going on with the installation. Everything looks great and I am looking forward to spending time in my new and relaxing bath!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate your trust on this project and look forward to working with you again soon.
G
4 weeks ago
Mark Davis did very high quality work. He added grab bars to two showers. It was a first class performance. I highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad it was a positive one, and appreciate your recommendation.
F
4 weeks ago
Excellent service on an exterior job -- shutter repair
#1 - Rachel is always excellent in getting the job scheduled. We needed to have a shutter replaced where the mounting pins had broken. #2 - Don and Brent arrived on schedule and got the work done in the expected amount of time. They explained the steps of the process before starting and recapped the work when the job was done. They checked the mounting pins on the other shutters as well. Very cordial and professional. The cost for the work was reasonable and within the quoted range. We would be happy to have Don and Brent return for future work, and we would recommend Ace Handyman for home repair tasks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for continuing to turn to us for your home projects, and for taking the time to share your latest experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one, and very much appreciate your recommendation.
A
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Don was great. Very nice and professional. Highly recommend Ace handyman
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation.
A
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
We had a great experience with Ace. Mark was our technician and worked very efficiently. He hung 2 window boxes into our brick and swapped a bad outlet. Everything was clean and complete upon his exit! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was a positive one.
T
1 month ago
High quality fair price
Don my technician produced great quality at a fair price . I would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We always enjoy and look forward to working with you.
T
1 month ago
High quality fair price
Don my technician produced great quality at a fair price . I would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We always enjoy and look forward to working with you.