Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great work and friendly service!
Don was very helpful and friendly and explained our options for replacing our screen porch storm door. He did a great job and we love our new door!
T
3 days ago
High quality service
Josh was awesome. Had an urgent requirement. He was able to work with the office to fit the job into the schedule after quoting it. He and Joe then did excellent job with repairs. Very much appreciated. Thanks
M
5 days ago
Don always takes excellent care of us! Ace Handyman services, Paul and Don are the most professional and experienced handyman that we have worked with.
R
5 days ago
Excellent attention to detail, very thorough
Josh and Ryan replaced siding and trim that had rotted, and made the installation look as good as new. They recommended and installed better, longer lasting materials than the originals. They sealed joints with caulking and finished the surface so after painting the repairs are invisible.
D
6 days ago
Josh did an amazing job fixing my mailbox post - they came a day early and fixed the post and no damage to the area around the post and they did not damage the existing mailbox - thus avoiding the cost of a new mailbox !!
J
1 week ago
Quality efficient work
Josh replaced a subfloor that was rotting at the front door so that a flooring project can be finished. Josh was very friendly and cleaned up afterwards.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helped install baby gates. Did a fantastic job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
K
2 weeks ago
Josh was friendly and efficient. Each completed task more than met my expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.
B
2 weeks ago
Josh was professional and easy to work with. The job was is very satisfactory.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.
D
3 weeks ago
Bathroom remodel
Don and all the guys did a great job. Very clean and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.