Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great service
This was my first time using Ace Handyman Services. I would definitely use them again. Josh did a great job getting everything done that I had been putting off getting done for a while. I'm glad that Josh did it instead of me. He did a much better job than I would done.
C
1 day ago
Assembled 2 egg chairs
Called and they had someone out within the hour. I had called around to get pricing and they were extremely reasonable compared to the other companies I spoke with! He assembled them at the time he estimated and at the price I was quoted! I definitely will be using them again.
M
2 days ago
Perfect service every time.
We have used Ace’s services for new gutter guards, and repairing trim work on our home. They are always efficient, timely, and professional. I really appreciate having them to call for home repairs.
H
3 days ago
Flooring repair
Quick scheduling, handyman prompt and friendly, explaining what he planned to do. Price was reasonable.
B
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Josh was here over two days cleaning grout in our main bathroom. He did a wonderful job! Very friendly and easy to work with. I recommend Ace to everyone!
J
4 days ago
On time and pleasant to work with.
Joe replaced a stubborn tub spout that had a stripped hex nut for me this morning. Once the new spout was installed, he checked for leaks and cleaned up the bath. Very pleased with this service call.
J
5 days ago
Painting in high places
efficient, listened, made sure i was happy before they left
T
6 days ago
1st class
Very knowledgeable, efficient and personable. Very good communication as to project status.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for sharing your Ace experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
M
1 week ago
Deck repair
Ace handyman put in a brace under our grill bump out on or deck to stop that part of the deck from sagging. Don was our tech. We have had Don do several projects with us in the past and he always does an outstanding job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We appreciate it very much.
D
1 week ago
Professional work; Great advice; Helpful and friendly attitude all the way around
This is the 3rd job that we have hired Ace Handyman do. The most recent was successfully tacking down an electrical problem in our barn. Every repair has been a valuable and excellent experience. In addition to the work we are having done, I have a list of questions about other possible repairs. Every time we have gotten great advice and knowledgeable suggestions for solutions to the problems on my list. The Ace Handymen are always on time and the repairs have always been less that the guaranteed estimate. We cannot say enough good things about everyone we have worked with. From Rachel in the office to Don and others making the repairs, everyone is helpful, friendly, and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued trust and business. We are so glad that Don was able to complete your electrical repairs, and was able to provide some guidance on other home repairs. We very much appreciate your business and always look forward to working with you.