Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
High quality, on time
Great experience. It was an outside job and Ace worked with me to find a rain date that worked out great. The handy man was pleasant and efficient (his name is Steve). I will definitely use this company again.
C
1 week ago
great work, knowledgeable handymen
not only did the handyman show up on time, he also saved me money on my original estimate! he talked me through each thing he did and was very polite and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with you business and for taking the the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad we were able to save you money, and that you had a good experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Grab Bars Installed
Don confirmed appointment night before, and I received an email when he was on his way the next morning. Punctual, polite, respectful of home, knowledgeable. Great communicator, very pleased with installation of eight grab bars in two baths.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We are so glad that you had such a great experience with Don. He is such a valuable asset to our company, and we are so glad that you got to experience why.
S
2 weeks ago
Great work!
I was able to get an appointment within a few days. Don has completed 3 small jobs for us and each was very professionally done. On time, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to share your experience with Don. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
K
2 weeks ago
Door Repairs
Steve did a good job on repairing several exterior doors.He even took care of issues with the deadbolt & knob. There is one door that still needs addressed. Steve explained how he would approach it. My wife & I need to decide what we want to do. We will schedule another visit for that door.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are glad that Steve was able to make the necessary repairs and look forward to working with you again soon.
T
3 weeks ago
Steve was courteous and friendly got right on the problem.we discovered that it was something simple so we didn’t have to buy a lot of parts.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that Steve discovered it was a quick fix. We look forward to working with you again soon.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Don, the repairman, was efficient, very skilled, and very fair in the charges for hours worked. His work was great, and the final price came in lower than the initial estimate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business, and for taking the time to share your experience with Don. We are so glad that Don was able to make the necessary repairs and save you money in the process.
S
4 weeks ago
Doorbell Repair
Quick and easy doorbell repair - Don was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Everything was done, including a trip to get parts, in less than an hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional work and professionalism
Don and his apprentice were great. Don called me the night before to personally confirm the appointment time and work to be done. Upon his arrival, he took the time to walk through the jobs (mostly gutters and roofing facia) and discussed possibilities that may arise with each. What was fabulous and showed integrity on his part, was to alert me throughout the jobs as to what needed to be done to complete the job after a thorough inspection; what changes were called for; what areas that we originally thought needed a larger repair only needed a screw or two. His honesty was so very refreshing. I was also witnessed his interaction with his apprentice. He showed patience, positivity and great teaching skills to his apprentice (sorry, can’t remember his name). He too did a great job and is learning from a great craftsman. I would recommend this duo in a heart-beat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your project and your business. We greatly appreciate it as well as your extremely kind review. Don is such phenomenal craftsman and an even better human and appreciate you recognizing both.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Steve did a wonderful job replacing some water damaged hardwood flooring and installed a threshold in front of our sliding patio door. Steve arrived right on time. He protected our floor with drop clothes, surveyed the situation, provided the necessary supplies and cleaned everything up when completed. Steve kept us informed as he went along. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services Westerville.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Steve. We are so glad it was such a positive one, and appreciate your recommendation.