Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

101 East College Ave

# 2C

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great all-around experience!
From beginning to end Paul and his team made our bathroom remodel a great experience. Whether it was the no-pressure consultation or the speed and quality of the work they performed I was impressed with Ace Handyman every step of the way. Our craftsman, Gene, was friendly, polite, and professional and he and his assistant Seth were always on-task getting the job done. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman for your next project!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your remodel, and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We greatly appreciate your business and very much enjoyed working with you on your renovations. We hope that you are able to enjoy your new bathroom for many years to come!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Our shower bifold glass doors needed adjusting. Rachel scheduled us immediately and was a pleasure over the phone. Our craftsman, Don, was prompt, very polite and knowledgeable. Problem fixed. Would definitely recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience.
B
4 weeks ago
Impressed.
As someone who works in a parallel industry I can say that I was very pleased with the experience that I was provided through Ace Handyman. The logistics behind the scenes were processes were handled efficiently and even though I missed two calls from their office while working they followed up with an email which is how I ended up confirming my service. Seth was our handyman and knocked out our siding repair so quickly my wife later said she wished she would have asked him to look at something else since there was no way anyone would have thought he’d be that quick! Would recommend if you’re looking for that at home Ace Hardware experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are so appreciate, and very much look forward to working with you again soon.
R
1 month ago
Chimney and roof repair
Mark and his assistant did exceptional work clarifying the true problem, and quickly defined an updated plan to provide a better solution. The final repair is different from initially planned but much more appropriate. Very nicely done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We greatly appreciate your business and very much enjoyed working with you.
W
1 month ago
Replaced baseboard
Used these guys 4 times now Very happy with work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business, and for taking the time to share your latest experience. We always enjoy working with you, and very much appreciate your business.
P
1 month ago
High ladder repairs to outside of our home
We needed some exterior repairs to the house including gutter work and woodpecker hole in cedar trim. Our service tech was Seth and he did a great job on fixing what we needed to be done. He was courteous and skilled and we are very satisfied with the results. We will continue to depend on Westerville Ace Handyman Matters for our home maintenance needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business over the years. We always look forward to working with you and greatly appreciate your support and trust.
T
2 months ago
Dedicated and Determined
Mark worked hard, was thorough and completed the job successfully! He was also very good at explaining as he went.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We appreciate both.
G
2 months ago
Outstanding service
I contacted ACE to assist with a large punch list for our son’s home. Over the course of 2 full days our complete list and then some was finished. Gene and his apprentices did a great job and were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend ACE for projects that either you don’t have the time or skill to do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects, and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was a positive one, and appreciate your recommendation.
T
2 months ago
Great service
They were friendly, professional, efficient, and did great work for a reasonable price. I had three small jobs, one of which turned into a big job. They knew how to fix it all quickly and well. The final price was actually lower than the original quote. I am highly satisfied and will definitely call them next time I need help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that we were able to come under what we anticipated, and look forward to working with you again soon.
T
2 months ago
Best Experience I have ever had with a handyman
I highly recommend Ace Handyman Sevices. Joe, the repairman was friendly, on-time, professional, and got the job done right. The scheduler, Rachel, was also a joy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and recommendation. We are so appreciative for both.