Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

101 East College Ave

# 2C

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
My handyman, Joe, came a day early due to a need to reschedule. His service was excellent. Rescheduling helped my bottom line and Actually "MADE My DAY"! Thanks, Rachel, for all your help, too.
B
2 weeks ago
Great and efficient work.
Mark did a great job and explained all the details of the work he was doing. Appreciate the diligence. Plan to use them/him again on future projects.
A
2 weeks ago
Gutter problem
Mark did excellent job fixing the house gutter.Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We appreciate both very much.
M
3 weeks ago
Install Bathroom in Basement
Gene did a wonderful job of installing a three piece bath in our basement. He was respectful of our space, cleaned up each day, and was an easy person with whom to work. He follows coronavirus protocols. His work is excellent. We felt very comfortable leaving our home while he was working. We have used Ace a number of times and can highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business over the years and for trusting us with your latest project. We always enjoy, and look forward to working with and this project was no different.
M
3 weeks ago
Replace deck railing
Joe came out to replace a rotting deck railing. Joe was very friendly and professional. He got the job done quickly and took less time than the original estimate. Looks great and I am very satisfied. Will definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Joe. We are so glad it was such a positive one, and look forward to working with you again soon.
W
1 month ago
Remove and Install Exterior Door
I special ordered an exterior door for my house. Ace Handyman services were recommended on my local Nextdoor Site. Everything was top notch from the scheduling department that kept in contact with me throughout this whole process even though there were shipping and weather delays. The installers showed up on time and explained to me everything that was going on through the entire process. They helped me make informed decisions in the installation process by explaining to me the pros and cons. They were very respectful of my property during and after the install process. It was an overall great experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your project, and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
B
1 month ago
Trim and soffit repair
This was my 1st experience with Ace handyman services and I’m making my next list already! Mark was my handyman and he was meticulous and got the job done. He explained what was happening with each job and kept us informed. He was respectful, honest and we enjoyed working with him and will request him again if possible
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your home projects. We appreciate your business and the time you took to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
S
1 month ago
Very good
Mark was awesome and thorough !! Will hire him again !!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate both.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and easy to work with
I always rely on Ace Handyman Services. Each person I have had does the work with a high degree of quality. They know what they are doing and are easy to work with. This trip they installed 5 double drape rods, found 4 out of 5 new vents at Home Depot for this old house and made the necessary baseboard adjustments so everything fit perfectly. There were other odd jobs they did as well. I highly recommend this team!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to share your most current experience. We always look forward to working with you.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Joe was knowledgeable, personable, and did a great job at a reasonable price! I will definitely use Ace Handyman again for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We appreciate both.