Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and thorough]
Great experience. I could not be happier with the work done. I will definitely will be a repeat customer. Brent is like a Jack of all trade.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are thrilled that you had such a great experience with Ben.
M
2 weeks ago
A Good Experience With Ace
Ben did a very good job addressing the replacement of 2 bathroom faucet sets/water lines that were extremely corroded and leaking; a toilet flush handle and flow valve/flapper; and window shutter repair. He did a quality job, and kept us informed of all aspects of the work. It was nice to get a senior discount (BTW the office noticed a miscalculation of the discount, and immediately processed a reimbursement). Overall, a good experience with Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share you Ace experience with Ben. We are glad it was such a positive one.
M
2 months ago
Top notch job!
Rick did a fantastic job on my garage railing! It is sturdy and strong! I love it!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review! We are glad that you had a great Ace experience with Rick.
L
2 months ago
Great work and professional
We have a Trex deck that needed the steps and bottom enclosed. It was a complicated job with several difficult angle cuts, etc. Ace Westerville did a wonderful job and were very professional through entire process from estimating to job completion. We will definitely use them again for other home projects. We want to especially thank Tim (Supervisor) and Rick Wilson (our craftsman).
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace experience. We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and Rick was able to complete your project. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
D
2 months ago
Chandelier Instakl
The Ace guys were very kind and courteous. They did an excellent job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much!
M
2 months ago
High quality service!
I am a repeat client with Ace Handyman Service. They are very punctual, reliable, knowledgeable, and the job is always well done. Chris was my carpenter this week and did a phenomenal job! He was prompt, listened to what I wanted and the shelves he built were just what I wanted! I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you so much for your repeat business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are thrilled that you had a great recent experience with Chris and greatly appreciate your recommendation.
J
2 months ago
Good Service Provider
Steve B. replaced two counter/deck mounted soap dispensers and replaced a ceiling fan remote receiver. Due to all of the plumbing within the kitchen and laundry cabinets, access was very difficult. Steve worked around these obstacles without any issues. Appreciated Steve’s efforts and will continue to use Ace Handyman Northeast as we have in the past and for these current home maintenance items.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your most recent experience with Steve. We are so glad that he was able to complete your project, despite some obstacles. We look forward to working with you again soon.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service, above and Beyond
Eddie B. did an incredible job servicing our house. He went above and beyond and exemplified customer service!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you had an excellent experience with our company and look forward to working with you again soon.
T
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Rick W. did a fantastic job fixing a large hole in my ceiling with new drywall and spackling that he matched perfectly. He also installed new baseboards in my bathroom that look great. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon.
R
4 months ago
Great work!
Rick and Chris did excellent work, up to Ace Handyman's standards. If it's not something I can do, then I'll continue to call on Ace to come to the rescue!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to share your most recent Ace experience with us. We are so glad it was a good one and look forward to working with you again soon.