Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

101 East College Ave

# 2C

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Jim was very professional and thorough. His experience spoke volumes from start to finish of his expertise. He did a superb job! I’m quite pleased with the outcome and how he explained what he was going to do in layman’s terms. I’m also grateful to my cousin Kenny R for referring him to me. I’ll also call on him again in the future; and recommend this business to others. Thank you!
S
2 days ago
Exceptional Service
James was so helpful at estimating our work and giving us multiple options for fixes that we needed. He was very thorough and explained everything. Great quality work. Thank you!
S
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, great work
Very friendly, knowledgeable, experienced and thorough. Will definitely use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us. We very much appreciate both!
J
4 days ago
Great job, new what he was doing everything looks great. I'm happy and the most important is my wife is happy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share you Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad it was a positive one, and especially that your wife is happy!
J
5 days ago
Very high quality, very professional and respectful and friendly.
I needed to have my basement re-insulated, as a lot of the old insulation had fallen out of repair. It was a nasty job, but James and then later, Justin did a great job and never complained to me about it! James even did two other repairs that I needed done. They were so friendly and professional.....I would recommend Ace Handyman services to anyone needing work done around the house!!
J
5 days ago
High Quality and Fast
Ace was able to come out very quickly and fix an issue I was having with my roof. Not only that, Tim went above and beyond and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business over the years. We very much appreciate it, and the time you take to share your experiences. We are so glad you had another great experience, and always look forward to working with you.
G
5 days ago
This was second time Keith has completed work for us. He is super all aspects of work and very efficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to share your experience with Keith this time. We are glad you are very satisfied and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
B
6 days ago
My undercover kitchen sink was falling. James was able to re glue the sink as well as putting braces to keep it from falling again. The caulking was perfect. My sink is back to looking perfect. James was pleasant, friendly. A great guy who knows what he is doing. Plus he gave me a senior discount.
J
6 days ago
Exceptional Value and Service
I had sliding glass shower doors installed. The installer, Keith, was friendly and professional and did a great job. The job took less time than estimated, which is another bonus.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your project and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was a positive one and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
J
6 days ago
Home Repairs
I am very satisfied with the work performed by Tim. He completed my 5 projects with high quality. He listened to my needs and explained his approach, progress, and completion status. He arrived on time as scheduled. He also cleaned up the work areas at completion. I would use Ace Handyman, and Tim, for any future projects I may have.