Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

101 East College Ave

# 2C

Westerville, OH 43081

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Mark was professional and efficiently completed our requested work. We will be using ACE Handyman Services again in the near future.
T
2 days ago
High Quality & Professional Service
Craftsman Mark performed exceptional work and I would recommend him highly. He was very detail oriented in his approach which I appreciate greatly. I take comfort in knowing the job was done correctly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and recommendation. We greatly appreciate both.
D
1 week ago
Great service
Mark provided top notch service today. He was on time, personable, professional, and did a fantastic job hanging a very heavy mirror totally level. Was very impressed and will plan to use him in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking to the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We very much appreciate both.
C
1 week ago
Excellent Servi e
Service provider arrived early and was finished in less than an hour. Workmanship was excellent and is now our "go to" provider for future service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your trust. We appreciate both and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
E
3 weeks ago
Efficient, timely, polite, great service
I was amazed how efficient, timely & professional Tim was. Only met him on last day of our bathtub project but he was very polite and I am extremely happy with the job he did. Cleaned up area efficiently. Will definitely use Ace Handyman in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting Ace Handyman Services with your project. We very much appreciate your business and taking the time to share your experience with Tim. We are so glad that it was so positive and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
G
4 weeks ago
Service
The handyman came within schedule hours, was polite, efficient and cleaned up after himself. Price reasonable for service rendered.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to providing service again.
K
4 weeks ago
Perfect high quality job!
I am extremely pleased with my bathroom sprucing up ( new fixtures installed). I have used Ace Handyman Services several times and I am a very satisfied customer. Mark does excellent work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to share your experience this time with Mark. We are glad it was a positive experience and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
T
1 month ago
Sink Install and trim repair
Team did an excellent job with the sink Install making sure everything was perfect before finishing up. Great job explaining things through the process and asking to make sure it was what we wanted. Great job of customer service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business over the years and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are so glad they are positive and always look forward to working with you.
C
1 month ago
Very Professional!
James came out to help me look at my leaking window. He was very professional and took time to explain things. He worked hard to get me an answer and help me come up with a game plan to fix the issue. I'm looking forward to working with him and his team more.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We appreciate you recognizing James's hard work efforts and insights. We look forward to when we can provide service again.
M
1 month ago
Mark could not have been more professional, knowledgeable and cordial. He was neat and efficient. He was a pleasure to have in our home. It’s so nice to have things repaired and improved.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Mark. We are so glad it was such a positive one and look forward to the next time we can provide service.