Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

101 East College Ave

# 2C

Westerville, OH 43081

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
James arrived on time, reviewed the project, went to work and completed the project with quality workmanship.
M
4 days ago
Service was great. Work was completed competently.
B
1 week ago
Mark D Excellent
Mark D was fantastic. Very patient and thorough with every project. Went above and beyond to make everything perfect. Thanks Mark!!
P
2 weeks ago
Quality service very professional
Mark D. (and Justin) was/were patient and precise and made sure the installation of my ceiling fans was done right so that they were safe and reliable. He ran into a couple of wiring problems due to my houses age, he remedied the situation and made sure everything was connected properly. He made sure to protect my carpet and furniture cleaned up any mess that was made and was very patient with my dog. I would most certainly contact your company again should the need arise. I would absolutely recommend your company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad it was a positive one and very much look forward to the next time we can provide service.
H
3 weeks ago
Consistent quality!
This was our second time using handyman matters in a year - they have now remodeled both our master and guest bathroom. This time around we had Keith. He was the fastest, kindest, most efficient worker we have ever had. He was so knowledgeable and flexible throughout the entire process. We will continue to use handyman matters and recommend them to anyone who asks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We very much appreciate your business and feedback, and look forward to working with you again soon.
D
3 weeks ago
Keith took down a wall-mounted cabinet/shelf in one room, and he attached it securely to a corner in another room. He did an excellent job. Very smooth work, efficient, friendly. Will definitely use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Keith! We would be more than happy to take care of any of your future projects for you, just give us a call!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service and repair
This is the second project I have had handyman work on around my house. Mark D showed up reviewed the area and when straight to work. He informed me of his plan for the repair to address the issue. In the end it looked great and as good as new. I will keep your company in mind for future jobs I may have come up
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad they have been positive and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
S
1 month ago
Shower Replacement
We had a travertine custom shower that has been leaking in our basement for over a year. I have had several people out that would not touch it or gave ridiculous quotes. I was referred to Handyman Matters, and so thankful I was. They presented a tear out and installation of the Onyx shower. They customized it to our needs and were responsive to questions throughout the process. Gene is extremely knowledgeable and meticulous with his craft. I would highly recommend and will most definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad that you found us and that we were able to take care of your project. We love how your new shower turned out and hope you enjoy it for years to come. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
D
1 month ago
Mark did a great job. The work was done in a timely fashion. He was neat, and cleaned up after the job was Finnished.i would use handyman matters again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Mark. We are so glad that you had a positive experience and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
D
1 month ago
We recently had some work done on our front door! Installed a new deadbolt and a new doorknob! He did a excellent job! Would highly recommend this service! Thanks again for a job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for your review. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to the next time we can provide service.