Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

101 East College Ave

# 2C

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Complex Problem - Solved
Keith is very friendly and did an excellent job of evaluating and then fixing a complex problem with leaking and wood rot under our patio door which we were at a loss to find a solution for. He kept us informed on our options and his suggestions as he fixed the problem. Justin also did some other minor trim and window repairs. Both Keith and Justin's projects look great and were completed on time and within planned budget. I'm so Thankful for their hard work the last couple of days and that I called Ace Handyman.
D
10 hours ago
High quality service, estimate was on target
Mark provided high quality workmanship and was very professional. Finished product exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend.
M
1 day ago
I was very pleased with the services I received today. Two toilets were replaced and the third toilet needed a new ring. James was prompt, polite and was ready to do what needed to be done. He was very thorough in his work - cloth on the floors, installing new toilets, sanitizing everything after finishing and was very conscious of keeping social distancing (he wore a mask). I plan to schedule additional work with Ace Handyman.
O
5 days ago
Fast and great quality work
Keith came out to replace two door locks. He was very nice, did quality work, and was done with time to spare. I will definitely use Ace again in the near future!
S
5 days ago
Professional, friendly and communicative
4Justin was prompt and professional. We needed a closet unit with shelves and drawers moved from the closet to the basement. The materials were poor quality and the unit fell apart when he removed it from the closet wall. However, Justin cleaned up the mess and removed all the components from the closet for us. I will defiantly call Ace Hardware Handyman services again!
S
6 days ago
Keith did a great job for us hanging a new ceiling fan! Really nice and polite
K
7 days ago
Great company
I just had James come and fix some roof wood siding. Its looks like new. I love the option of material provided. He was very polite, professional, knowledgable, and friendly. I will use this company again and recommend to my friends and family.
L
7 days ago
Fast, friendly and competent service
Kieth did the original estimate and was also the person who did the work. He was always on time, friendly and very competent. The final job was exactly what we expected, and came in well under the original estimate. We would hire him again.
J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
This is the second time I have used their services. This time, they replaced my patio door. They were both friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the job they did. I will use ACE services again and I would request Mark and Justin.
A
1 week ago
High Quality, Integrous Work: Mark Davis
Ace Handyman was recommended to us by a friend, and we'll definitely be using their services in the future and asking specifically for Mark Davis. After sustaining water damage from a flood, one of our interior doors (and jam) needed replacing and it turned out to be anything but simple. Whoever installed the previous door did a REALLY poor job, leaving a challenging install for Mark, but he knocked it out of the park! He was careful to make sure the door was installed properly and communicated what he needed to do to get the job done right. Thanks again, Mark!