Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

101 East College Ave

# 2C

Westerville, OH 43081

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
High quality service
Mark did a great job in our bathroom. He was very honest about the work that needed to be done as well as very professional. He took his time to make sure that the job was done right. He has a great personality. It was a pleasure to have him do the job. Would highly recommend him!
T
2 days ago
Great experience at a third the cost of another quote
Ace Handyman was a pleasure to work with. Keith arrived on time got right to work and even finished up earlier then expected. He did a fantastic job and cleaned up everything nice and tidy. I can't believe how most professional he was and the cost was 1/3 of what another service quoted me for the work. I'll be sure to use they again real soon.
J
2 days ago
Threshold issue
Keith did a wonderful job of checking on my issue. He tried the most cost-effective solution first. He was pleasant and very respectful.
J
3 days ago
Prompt, Productive and under the estimate
James did a great job repairing our broken concrete front step - he was prompt, courteous, communicated all aspects to me and did the job exactly as I envisioned it Will use them in the future
N
5 days ago
Great doggie door install
Keith did a great job installing my doggie door. He was on time and professional and cleaned up any mess that was created from cutting into the wall. He made me feel comfortable having a stranger in my house especially during this pandemic time and he was so nice to my crazy pup who was thrilled to have a visitor! He knew exactly what he was doing and sealed everything up around the door so it looks like the house was made to have the door right where it is.
P
2 weeks ago
Quality Job!
Eric from the southeast office came to our house today and his work was phenomenal. He put in a new kitchen sink faucet for us, fixed our window over the kitchen sink and our backsplash, Installed a new range hood over stove, fix the screen door and installed a new light in our foyer. Everything was done perfectly..... and quickly. I highly recommend this company. Ace is the place!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Eric. We are so glad that you had a positive experience and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
H
2 weeks ago
3rd great experience in a row!
This is the third time we have had Ace Handyman Services out - twice for remodeling two of our bathrooms, and this time to install a new patio door. The project turned out to be way more extensive than we had originally thought with water damage throughout our baseboards and exterior walls. Keith did an absolutely amazing job through it all. He quickly assessed the issue, re-quoted, and had all of the work done within two days - it is obvious that he is a true professional at his trade! Ace Handyman Services continues to impress us every time with their great work and honest, fair pricing.
C
3 weeks ago
Quality workmanship
Yet again Ace Handyman has done some more work for me around the house. They always come and do a great job in a timely manner. They are always on my radar for any future projects I might have
P
3 weeks ago
3 Years in a Row
This is the third year in a row I’ve used handyman for around the house repairs. And for the third year in a row they did not disappoint me. Keith came out and did a great job on everything. I had a kitchen sink faucet, a bathroom sink faucet, a new light fixture and many other things done. He even fix my sliding glass door so it would roll on the track properly. I highly recommend them.
P
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and efficient!
Keith was able to make a quick assessment on what he needed to do to repair my storm door. Once he made the adjustments to realign the bolt with the strike plate he tested the lock several times then had me do the same to make certain I could lock/unlock the door with ease. He was friendly, professional and very easy to talk with. I would definitely call Ace Handyman Service for future handyman jobs!