Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 years ago
I contacted Handyman Matters about some electrical lighting problems I was having. Don was on time, informative, honest (telling me what needed fixed and what I could do myself), efficient and professional. I cannot recommend Handyman Matters highly enough!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We are glad Don was able to help; and we greatly appreciate your business and feedback.
N
6 years ago
Excellent service
Paul and his team did some work in our new house to help us get things in order prior to moving in. We were pleased with the results. We were also very happy with the process, the on-going communication and overall experience. We will use their services again and highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects and for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly appreciate your business and very much enjoyed working with you. Congratulations on your new home!
N
6 years ago
Excellent service
To whom this may concern, Paul and his team did some work in our new house to help us get things in order prior to moving in. We were pleased with the results, but also with the process, the communications and overall experience. We will use their services again and highly recommend them. Thank you, Nancy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects and for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly appreciate your business and very much enjoyed working with you. Congratulations on your new home!
S
6 years ago
I wish I could give ****** 6 stars. yes, they ARE that good.
I am so happy I chose Handyman Matters. It was pure quality from the scheduling of our pendent installation, to the ultimate instalation. Don, our installer was on time, in fact early. We discussed the installation and estimated time and cost, initialed paperwork, and away we go. I asked Don to train me on installs like this. He said, no problem. in 4 hours the job was complete. The job looked grrreat, done timely,! ! And lastly, a great price! Job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects and for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly appreciate your business and very much enjoyed working with you. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and superior craftsmanship and are so pleased that you had a great experience.
L
6 years ago
Highly recommended for any remodeling and/or repairs needed
Over this past year, I have had Keith Jones move / remodel my laundry room for me and I had Parker do two plumbing / repair jobs as well. I was very pleased with the work that was done on both occasions. I was impressed with the professionalism of both workers - they were very polite. The price for each job was appropriate. I will continue to hire Handyman Matters in the future when needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly value customer feedback and take great pride in the work we do. We are pleased that you had great experiences and look forward to working with you again.
S
6 years ago
They repaired a ceiling in my bathroom and installed a new soffit vent for the fan, which fixed the problem that damaged the ceiling in the first place. Lucas (the workman) arrived on time, as scheduled, and got right to work. He actually finished sooner than I expected! Their people are courteous and keep in touch with you every step of the way. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects and for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience with Lucas.
K
6 years ago
I hired Handyman Matters to lay a vinyl/wood-looking floor in my family room, to hang cabinets in my laundry room, and to raise a bathroom vanity to the new standard height. The workers were friendly, highly skilled, and performed beyond my expectations which is hard to do because I am a perfectionist. The one employee that I had the most was Richard, who was so detailed and so skilled that my home looks like the upgrades were part of the original construction. My father was a "jack of all trades" and the ultimate handyman in creativity and perfection of execution, Richard, in all of my years of working with contractors, is the closet skilled craftsman to match my father's impeccable work. I would highly recommend Handyman Matters for all of your home improvement projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience with Richard.
R
6 years ago
Very pleased
What a great company. Each person from the first call to the last call was polite, patient and courteous. What I really appreciated was each appointment or return call was on time. The craftsmanship was excellent and creative.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and superior craftsmanship and are so pleased that you had a great Handyman Matters experience. -Laura Hammer, owner
L
6 years ago
Carpet and cabinets repairs
My experience with the team was great. The team handled the work with the utmost care and professionalism. A special thank you to Mark for being honest and truthful regarding the timing, cost, and work process. Great job gentlemen!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience with Mark. -Laura Hammer, owner
M
6 years ago
Very profesional but also very friendly.
Arrived early and realized that he needed a taller ladder. He went and got it and was not upset. It did not cost any more than the quote I was given. He also gave me some advice on some other things I needed fixing. Very knowledgeable and in fact they are coming out again for another item I need fixing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We are glad we were able to help and look forward to working with you again. -Laura Hammer, owner