Ace Handyman Services Northshore

Handyman Service

3655 Woodhead Dr,

Northbrook, IL 60062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northshore

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
great handyman
Bruce was able to fix our issue and a little bit more. A very friendly and efficient handyman. If another need arises, it would be great to have him return.
M
1 month ago
excellent service, professional, friendly, I will use again!
Bruce was great! He arrived on time, evaluated the situation and figured out what to do. He was very professional, very friendly and explained exactly what he was going to do. After he finished, he showed me what he had done. I am extremely pleased with his work and the availability of this service offered by ACE! You can be sure I will use this service again!
C
1 month ago
The scheduling process was easy, received a response right away after filling out the form online. Bruce was very friendly and did an amazing job! Will definitely hire again.
J
1 month ago
We received a knowledgeable and focused service
L
1 month ago
Easy to schedule - incredibly friendly service!
The scheduling process was super easy. The handyman (Bruce) was on time very nice and knowledgeable. He replaced the leaking gas line to the stove - made sure everything was properly sealed and moved the stove back into place when he was done. I highly recommend the service for any job - no matter how simple it may seem.
C
1 month ago
Bruice has done an excellent job at my residence
P
1 month ago
Ace Handyman
High quality professional and cooperative
A
1 month ago
Super knowledgeable and on time. Highly recommended this service to others.
M
1 month ago
great service, very professional and friendly
Bruce came and quickly evaluated the situation. He fixed the immediate issue and also did some preventive work so that this same issue will not happen again. He was fantastic!!!
A
1 month ago
Bruce was very knowledgeable and he knew what he was doing. He was very friendly. I would recommend his services to anybody.