Ace Handyman Services Northshore

Handyman Service

3655 Woodhead Dr,

Northbrook, IL 60062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northshore

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 months ago
6' x 5' wooden foundation for a shed
Very happy with the end result and the process to get there. Bruce was very pleasant to work with.
K
5 months ago
7’ x 7’ Foundation and Shed Install
I am very pleased with the job site professionalism and quality of work that Matt and Bruce provided for my project. It took a little longer than originally quoted but I told Sal his initial quote appeared a little lite based upon my projected needs and we agreed to see how the work progressed after day one. It took 1.5 days, the work was completed in a timely manner and they kept me updated throughout the entire process. I am very happy with the work they provided and it was a challenging job. I will gladly recommend Matt and Bruce to others and will reuse these gentlemen for future projects.
S
5 months ago
Very Professional and courteous.
Bruce from Ace Handyman Service arrived on time to install a railing for my concrete steps on the side of my house. Bruce was very knowledgeable he explained everything he was doing with the installation. The railing looks great, Bruce made sure it was very sturdy for the up coming winter! I would highly recommend Ace Handyman service and Bruce to my family and friends!
G
5 months ago
Quick and professional
Very satisfied
S
5 months ago
Professional, quality service, and very nice to work with
I just had Bruce and Matt here. They installed a new kitchen sink and faucet, and 8 new lighting fixtures. They faced a few challenges, but found excellent solutions that work. Very pleased. Thank you!
H
5 months ago
"Woodpecker Holes"
Matt & Bruce were great. Very professional, worked hard and had innovative ideas to resolve the problem. I certainly would have them back to fix just about anything.
L
5 months ago
Real profession guys
Both were as friendly as could, Explain what had to be done. Work done was right. Nice clean up after. After the work was done and doing the paper work they chatted with my wife and I. Very pleasant. Nice to know that good service people are still around
J
6 months ago
Matt and Bruce did a fantastic job
Unbelievably good job! A challenging job to install range hood, which needs open the drywall and think creatively. They work as if this is for their own kitchen! From the consultation with the manager and these two gentlemen to completing the job and cleaning the work area, every process is so professional. And with a really fair price. I wish every handyman works like them! I would hire them again for any home work with hesitation! Thank you Matt and Bruce, and Ace Handyman!
M
6 months ago
Very professional and thorough. Matt and Bruce were able to troubleshoot the challenges of installing a railing on a house over a hundred years old. I would highly recommend them.
S
6 months ago
Matt and Bruce did a wonderful job sanding and finishing my bay window, anchoring shelves to the wall, caulking a shower and replacing a floor tile. i would recommend just a bit pricy.