Ace Handyman Services Northshore

Handyman Service

3655 Woodhead Dr,

Northbrook, IL 60062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northshore

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Bruice has done an excellent job at my residence
P
3 months ago
Ace Handyman
High quality professional and cooperative
A
3 months ago
Super knowledgeable and on time. Highly recommended this service to others.
M
4 months ago
great service, very professional and friendly
Bruce came and quickly evaluated the situation. He fixed the immediate issue and also did some preventive work so that this same issue will not happen again. He was fantastic!!!
A
4 months ago
Bruce was very knowledgeable and he knew what he was doing. He was very friendly. I would recommend his services to anybody.
J
4 months ago
Professional, Efficient and Nice
I had an excellent experience today. Bruce arrived on time and got right to work hanging 11 pictures in my apartment. One of them is huge, and he had the perfect solution. He was knowledgeable, professional, and very nice. He made good recommendations. He finished early, so I was able to save an hour from the estimate. I highly recommend them!
J
4 months ago
Very professional high quality service
Bruce came to service our electrical requests. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and on time. Everything is now in good working order and I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services Northshore and Bruce to anyone needing electrical repair and/or installation. Five stars!!
H
4 months ago
Trust and Excellent Service
Cannot express the great experience I have had with Bruce Sander with the services he has provided to me twice for a variety of home services . He is very courteous and friendly and seems to really take interest in providing the best service and help in identifying additional help that he can provide. I would highly recommend.
G
4 months ago
Skilled and friendly, what a combination!
Bruce arrived on time, surveyed the proposed work, and got down to it. He never took a break, he pointed out situations that we should be aware of, and he completed everything in an exemplary fashion. We will definitely use Ace handyman Services again!
G
4 months ago
Excellent service
Bruce is friendly and professional and made quick work of installing 4 new outside light fixtures in a neat and competent manner. This was the 2nd project he did at our home and likely not the last.