Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Storage Room Reno
I’d been searching for a long time for someone to renovate a storage room into a useable space; and mostly, no one ever returned my calls or emails or guess the job was too small to take on. Decided to call Handyman Matters after reading many great reviews, and they were right! The office addressed my service request, scheduled an estimate, sent the estimate, and scheduled a time for the work all in a timely manner! They also text and call you with appointment reminders and to let you know when your service personnel is on the way :-) Santiago did an excellent job with our renovation and turned our eyesore into a real room that we will now use and enjoy. I would say he is a true craftsman and takes pride in his work—there was not even one speck of dust left behind! My only regret is not contacting Handyman Matters sooner and I will definitely contact them in the future for other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you so much Elaina! We're happy to be your home ally and help you love your home!
L
3 years ago
Highly Recommend!
Thank you Santiago for doing an excellent job for my mother-in-law. He levelled the floors, replaced the water damage on floors and walls, rebuilt a closet and painted the walls. Thanks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
We're happy to have had the opportunity to be of service to you and your MIL! Thanks for the kind review!
F
4 years ago
He did a fantastic job. I couldn't be happier
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for leaving a review for Handyman Matters!
S
4 years ago
David arrived on time. Very pleased with the work performed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We appreciate your business!
C
4 years ago
This is my second experience using Handyman Matters and both experiences were excellent. Today Mike installed a chandelier in my living room that had so many crystals to hang (240)! He arrived on time and put the old chandelier in the garage for me! They are always professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for leaving a review Christine. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
C
4 years ago
This is my second experience using Handyman Matters and both experiences were excellent. Today Mike installed a chandelier in my living room that had so many crystals to hang (240)! He arrived on time and put the old chandelier in the garage for me! They are always professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you so much Christine for leaving us a review!
R
4 years ago
Covered Deck
Nathan tore off an old deck and roof and built a very large deck with overhead roof. He showed up on time every day and worked thru January weather elements and while we expected the deck would be nice, it far exceeds what we expected. It’s absolutely beautiful and sturdy with several very custom touches that makes this very special. We love it. Handyman Matters has done prior work for us and we are so happy we chose them for this job. We will definitely have them back. We highly recommend Nathan and David.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Rhetha, thank you so much for reviewing our company. We are so happy we had the opportunity to work with you and give you your dream deck! We hope you enjoy many Spring and Summer days on it!
S
4 years ago
Excellent service
We had a lengthy list of repairs ranging from sheetrock repair to an extensive balcony repair. Santiago did an exceptional job. He was very professional to work with and always kept me advised as to status of projects. Highly recommend, and we will use again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you Suzie for your review! It has been a pleasure working with you!
M
4 years ago
Repair of air recover in den
Santiago was very professional & through in taking care of our problem. Was on time every day & got to business at hand
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for your review Mike! We appreciate your business!
A
4 years ago
Very professional work, great communication
It's been a struggle since moving to NWA to find professional service providers that communicate promptly, show up as scheduled, and do quality work at a fair price - David checked all 3 boxes for us. He took care of a list of small items around the house we needed done (dry wall repairs, crumbling grout, installing porch swing, etc) and we'll definitely be using the company again for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for reviewing our company! We're thrilled to be your home ally!