Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Mike can fix anything!
Even when others have attempted to construct things, such as a small gate, or attic stairs, and did not do top quality work, Mike Clegg has been able to redo their efforts and create an amazing finished product. I will ALWAYS use Mike from now on!!
P
2 weeks ago
Skilled, knowledgeable, efficient, prompt and friendly.
We have used your service previously and will do so in the future. We had some water damaged fiberboard siding and substructure replaced. Nathan was extremely pleasant to work with. Experience, knowledge, skill, energy ... he brought it all. We are grateful.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional service and products
The crew we had for our bathroom model, were professional, friendly and perfectionists. Steve Langton, David Ramsey, Mike Clegg We never had to reschedule a missed appointment, or have a delay of the Onyx product or supplies needed for the job.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, competent gentleman. Quality work. Very polite.
Called to say he could come early which was great. Very polite and competent. We will call them again.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and arrive on time.I will be using them if needed. Recommend them.
B
3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional and knowledgeableble
Did a great and thorough job.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
very professional and knowledgeable about the specific job. On time and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for the 5-star rating.
H
1 month ago
Skillful regarding remodel and informative regarding progress
Handyman arrive in advance of the scheduled time . Individual was cordial and informative about how he would go about constructing and installing a ceiling access panel which need to be enlarged. Kept me informed regarding the progress and when homeowner decisions were needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Remodeled two bathrooms: communicated really well, very friendly people, cleaned up after themselves, neat work. We are very happy with all the work done; have used them before and will use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.
A
1 month ago
Professional, helpful and kind
I kept thinking of other things I needed done or fixed and my assigned handyman was so flexible and cheerful. He did an excellent job, explained things to me and was just a great person. And he worked so fast! I will be using Ace Handyman Services again and I will request Santiago!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.