Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Restore to original condition
I had an HVAC company come in a do a fabulous job. However, it took 14 hours due to size of door contractor had used. In the course of putting in a new system, the door was removed and replaced as best they could do. Jeff with Ace came in and restored the door to almost new! Closes easily and cosmetically like new! Would recommend!!
P
1 week ago
Excellent workmanship
Nathan did an exceptional job in building our two-tier deck. I am a bit OCD, so I admit to having a pretty high level of expectation when it comes to having projects performed. He exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier with the finished product. They were also very responsive to come back a couple of weeks later to adjust a couple minor things that I found. Nathan was always prompt in his arrival and the owner came by several times to check on the progress himself. That is an impressive level of commitment and shows they are just as particular about the quality of their work and in taking good care of their customers. I am looking forward to working with them again on future projects!
J
2 weeks ago
'GREAT' work at a fair price by an excellent workman.
I want to thank ACE Handyman Services for sending an excellent workman who arrived on time and with the skills to get the job done right in a reasonable amount of time.
T
3 weeks ago
Cabinets for garage
Nathan,,, Super job on time and very good job
L
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I had wallpaper removed and texture applied to one of my bathrooms. Jeff did a great job. The job required two days. The first day to remove the wallpaper and the second day to apply texture. He arrived on time both days and worked tireless both days. He was very careful to prepare by protecting the room and areas not to be included. in the job. Once finished, cleaned up very well. The communication that I received was one of the strong points of Ace Handyman Services. This is something lacking in many of the people in this type of business today. Thanks, Jeff for a job well done.
S
4 weeks ago
Great job Mike!
We had some siding replaced on the back of our house. We also had some shingles replaced that had been damaged during recent weather. Mike showed up early both days. He did an amazing job repairing the damage. The house looks incredible. As always he was nice, professional and friendly. He left the job neat and clean. We’ve used Mike before and weren’t disappointed and we are not disappointed this time either. We will definitely use Mike at Ace Handyman services again!
M
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for the review Matt! We're happy we could help out!
L
4 weeks ago
Canopy over hot tub
Jeff at ace handyman has another gold star. This is his 3rd time working for us and has always come through with excellent performance. On time and keeps us informed if any variance.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
We're thrilled to have been part of this project. It turned out beautiful! Thank you for your kind words Mr. Warner.
D
1 month ago
Reliable and on time. Completed the work in a very professional manner as always from Handy Man Matters.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
We appreciate your review Darrell! Thanks for allowing us to assist with your project!
E
1 month ago
Nathan arrived every day he was to work on our project promptly at the allotted time and performed his services each day with precision and professionalism. We're very pleased with his work and will recommend him and Ace Handyman Services to anyone seeking our counsel for such services. We feel confidant in trusting all future projects to AHS. Thank you for a job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
We're so happy we could help with your project! Thank you for the opportunity Elizabeth!