Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Just as expected
David arrived at the appointed time & got right to work. The wind had blown off a piece of fascia trim and a section of the underside of the overhang at the garage area of the house. He replaced all of that, nailed down the corners of trim on the front of the entire house and rescrewed 2 shutters that had come loose. The house looks exactly like a house should and the cost was very affordable. The work David was what I expected. This is the second job Ace Handyman Services has done for us. If you contact them, you will be as pleased with them as we are I am sure.
M
2 days ago
Excellent work!
Jeff was very professional, friendly and did a great job with the drywall repair. He even took the extra step of asking for the matching paint so he could paint and complete the job. He even talked a little Razorback Football before leaving. Highly recommend Jeff for any work needed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Matt, thank you so much for this great 5-star review! We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Ace Handyman Services NWA.
K
4 days ago
Will definitely use again!
Santiago was great to work with. He was prompt, courteous, and professional. I am very impressed with this company and will definitely call on them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Hi Kirk, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 stars as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
1 week ago
Prompt repair following initial consultation
During the initial consultation, David found the problem, which was wood rot along the lower portion of the vertical frame to which a heavy Larson storm door was mounted, allowing it to sag. Then on a return visit he was prepared with replacement wood to do a definitive repair, and the cost of the initial consultation was refunded. Very pleased with the orderly work flow and the final result, as well as David's personable nature.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. James, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and polite
Johnny was super professional and very polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Melissa, thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to have been able to be of service to you. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
R
2 weeks ago
Nathan did a great job. He was extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable about what he was doing. He helped me with projects in a short amount of time that I had been trying to get finished for over a month.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so grateful for our customers, and so glad your experience was a positive one. Thanks again!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent exeperience
Johnny was very prompt and professional. Excellent work. Would use again
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Chris, thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services! We are so pleased you were happy with your service.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Job
David was prompt and courteous; deck paint job was great which included some board replacement including base facia/trim.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Don, thank you so much for taking the time to put in a review for Ace Handyman Services. We are grateful for the feedback, and are grateful to have you as a loyal customer.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Jeff did an excellent job when installing a recessed medicine cabinet. He clearly explained what needed to be done, did quality work and left everything spotless when he was done. Would definitely use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Dawnya, thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work, and hope you'll call us again soon when here at Ace Handyman Services NWA.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality work and very professional
Johnny did an excellent job on fence repair, deck staining, trim replacement and door repair. I would definitely use Ace Handyman and Johnny again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Steve, thank you so much for the kind words! We are happy to be of help to you, and hope to be helpful for you in the future. We appreciate the positive feedback.