Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
Excellent Job
We had a bathroom remodel done. This was the first time that we have used Ace Handyman Services. Finished work is absolutely beautiful! Nathan and Jeff were always timely and gave us a heads up when they were on their way. We had some problems along the way, which isn’t uncommon for such a big job, but problems were taken care of quickly and efficiently. I would definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. We are so pleased you were happy with your service. We look forward to working with you again in the future, thank you!
L
2 days ago
Great Experience
Just used Ace Handyman for first time and will definitely be a repeat customer. Handymen provided excellent, high quality service and completed all requests in a timely manner!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you Laura! We strive to meet all the needs of our customers to the best of our abilities. We appreciate the glowing review, and look forward to working with you again soon!
R
2 days ago
Rick improving a house.
The Handyman were courteous, thoughtful, and hard working.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for the wonderful review Richard! We look forward to continuing our long working history with you.
N
2 days ago
Mike was a superstar. Competent, considerate, and polite. 5 stars!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Noel, we are so glad you are happy with our work! Thank you for the great review. We hope to work with you again in the future.
J
3 days ago
Excellent Service
We have used Ace for a variety of projects over the years. Mike is always reliable, and knowledgeable. The office staff is top notch at answering questions, and working into your schedule. Will use them again for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Julie, we highly appreciate your 5-star review. We always look forward to your calls, and working for you. We are ready to work on your next project when you are, just let us know. Thank you!
S
1 week ago
High Quality and Efficient Workmanship
Had two back patio posts with rot repaired and the workmanship was top notch. Nathan clearly had done this before and took pride in his work and had it done quickly. Thank you very much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Sam, we are so happy you are pleased with our work! We highly appreciate your glowing review, and look forward to working with you again in the future.
A
1 week ago
Efficient, would use again.
You can schedule online, I got a callback next business day before 9am. They are in the business of getting jobs completed, and I'm very happy I've finally found a company with the same sense of urgency. Would recommend and will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for, Ashley! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
L
1 week ago
Great overall experience!
My handy man Nathan was on time, very efficient and overall a great experience. I will certainly use them again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Lorien, thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate all feedback we receive. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
On time and completed the repair as agreed upon. i have them in the past and will using them in the future..
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Rick, thank you for the 5-star review! We have enjoyed working with you and look forward to working with again in the future. We value our loyal customers such as yourself. Thanks!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Santiago with Ace Handyman Services of NWA was absolutely terrific. So professional and did an A+ job. We had our hallway painted after our air-conditioning unit malfunctioned and we had water damage. We will definitely be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Diana, thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. We are so pleased you were happy with your service. We look forward to working with you again soon!