Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

228 A S 40th St

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Various projects
Mathew did a great job! He went well beyond what was required and did it perfectly.
O
8 months ago
deck remodel
Excellent job by all accounts. Matthew was meticulous and thorough and did it almost all by himself. Cleaned up after and replaced all deck furniture exactly where it was. Couldn't be happier.
L
9 months ago
Another WOW experience with Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas!
I recently had a Ring Doorbell installed by Matthew. Outstanding customer service, keep me posted on progress and was a pleasure to work with. Really went above and beyond when we found that the placement of my doorbell was not compatible with the Ring Doorbell. He did a bit of research and found a kit that could be installed which would allow the doorbell to face the right direction. I ordered it right away and when received he was back to install. Thank you Matthew!
E
9 months ago
Hello Ace Handyman of Springdale Joe Hillman corrected all the issues From incomplete work by Jeff R Joe knows the steps to achieve Full customer satisfaction. He took steps which guaranteed Customer gets what they expected. On 7/11/23 Joe provided personal Services and Professional Expertise Which gives me confidence to Recommend Ace Handyman to all. I have a sign in my front yard as prove!!!!
D
11 months ago
Great Work!
Recently Andrew B. from Ace Handyman Services came to our home and provided repair services on our privacy fence and wooden deck. Andrew was just great to work with. He was on time, very respectful and communicated with us to ask questions or tell us any changes to any part of the scope of work. . He was polite, knowledgeable and efficient. The work was excellent and we were very happy with the final result. We will gladly use Ace Handyman Services again for a variety of home projects.
C
12 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
From the first phone call to the office, thru the first visit, estimate to the end of the project. The folks at ACE showed great professional feedback on our project. The ladies at the office seam to have a pretty good knowledge of the work I was implying about during the first call and answered many of my questions. Steve arrived on the date and time to see the work that we wanted done. He was very helpful as I explained what we wanted done (had concerns about the load bearing wall). Great feedback to help the project along. After leaving he got the estimate done up and sent over to us. The project: we had some old wood paneling removed and sheetrock put back in its place as well as adding a nine foot opening in a load bearing wall. I delt with Joe on site almost on a daily bases. He was very great with knowledge of the project and kept me informed on the status. He would consult with me if he had any concerns prior to moving on. The area was swept and straightened every evening upon leaving our house. He had a few helpers that assisted in the work as well they were also very friendly when a conversation came up. The day before the project was done Joe called me to see if anything had been overlooked that I would like it to be fixed (all was good). After Joe left out the next day he gave me a night to look over the workmanship and then called to confirm I was happy with it. Upon his departure the area was clean and put back the way it was upon arrival other than the dust. Overall I would like to say great job!! THANK YOU!!!!!
P
1 year ago
Quality Work By David Ramsey
I would reccomend Ace Services to any of my friends or family. My Ace specialist was David Ramsey, he was extremely knowledgeable, respectful and friendly. He worked very hard remodeling my bathroom. Thanks again for your great service!
T
1 year ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Matthew did excellent work and knew what he was doing. He is a true craftsman and I will definitely keep his card for any future work I might need. Thank you!
D
2 years ago
Johnny worked hard and did a great job
I called Steve at ACE Handyman Services about our bath room. He said to just let him know when we got the shower and other stuff. I did not think we were ever going to find it, but we finally did. We called and they set the job for this week. Johnny is the one did the majority of the work. He had a helper that came by and helped him some, but I do not remember his name. Johnny said he was sure glad because it would have just about been impossible to do without his help, so he was proud to have that help. I wish I could remember his name; I would mention it here. Sorry I forgot. Johnny did a fantastic job. He put up the sheetrock, installed the shower, fixed the trim, hung the mirror and put the lights back up. They also put the washer and dryer back; that was a job in itself. That washer is HEAVY!. We have no complaints. He did a great job. He worked hard, was prompt, and finished with a bathroom that makes us proud that we called Ace Handyman Services. One thing was extra nice, and it has never happened to us before with with contractors, and this was the clean up. He cleaned up all the trash and mess he made. I think that is the first time we have had someone work in our home that done that. We have had electrical work done; we cleaned up the mess. We have had other carpenter tasks done; we have cleaned up the mess, and it was so good to walk in there and see the bathroom done and all the mess cleaned up. Thank you Johnny and Steve, we appreciate you!
V
2 years ago
High quality service
High quality workmanship, on time, slightly expensive quotes but hard to find people right now. Overall quality of work was top notch and done on schedule, highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Victoria, thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you are happy with our work. We are happy to help you again.