Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional service
Santiago was very professional and thorough. Worked quickly and provided advice about projects that was very helpful. He was definitely a five star handyman. Gave a four star because it would have been helpful to have company rep come out and help estimate the time and supplies needed for jobs.
P
4 days ago
Great handyman!
David showed up on time, handled my door installation no problem! Easy to talk to, did his job and cleaned up when he left. I’ll definitely recommend and I’ll use again when I need to!
W
5 days ago
Prompt, excellent service
Services rendered were courteous, efficient, and thorough. He delivered high quality workmanship.
J
5 days ago
I had a long list of things that I needed done! David did an excellent job! He even fixed a few things that I hadn’t noticed needed repairing. He was prompt, professional, and hard working!
C
6 days ago
David did a great job for us! We had him replace deck on a utility trailer and also replace some wood on a door frame and our front porch columns. We will definitely use Ace Handyman services again in the future.
E
7 days ago
Great Service & Craftsmanship
We have had Santiago with Ace Handyman Services work on multiple projects around our house (indoors and out) and have always been beyond pleased & impressed with the craftsmanship and service provided--I don't think there's anything he can't repair or improve around the house! We will definitely call Ace Handyman for any and all of our future repair needs. (Rest assured, COVID-19 safety measures are being utilized.)
P
7 days ago
Courteous. James did a good job installing fan, would call again and use your service . Thank u James.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
He was professional and friendly- great experience
J
3 weeks ago
A big 'Thank You' to everyone at Ace Handyman Services, i.e., from taking my telephone call, scheduling, and your service technician.
This is the third time that I have used Ace Handyman Services and I have to thank my daughter for recommending them. Today was to install/replace two wall sconces by my front door and I had my patio power-washed for a nice clean look. :~) ...
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional!
David was right on time and took care of the job professionally.