Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Poor craftsmanship
The employees were very pleasant. The entire project consisted of cutting molding (for 2 windows inside and out) and cutting 2 doors in half to a specific width. The entire first cutting of the window molding was incorrect and had to be redone. The doors were cut one inch to short. It was necessary for me to purchase more wood to be cut and added to the side of each door. I paid for a half day labor (4.5 hours) for a project if had been done correctly the first time probably should have taken 2 hours. The installation of all the molding and doors were not done by these men, but done by myself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Hi Patricia. Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate all feedback. Back in February when this happened we sent a different Craftsman out to make fix this issue. At that time you told us you were satisfied with the repairs. I'm sorry if that was not the case. We do have a satisfaction guarantee. Please call our office if there is anything else we can do.
S
6 days ago
PERFECT CAULK WORK
Mike did a beautiful caulk job on our tub skirt. Matched the grout exactly.
A
1 week ago
Gutter cleaning and outside stair step reinforcing
Mike was prompt, clear, responsive to my questions and he did a professional job that left me smiling and vowing that I will always call Ace Handyman when I need something fixed. I do and will recommend Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so grateful for our customers, and we are so glad your experience was a positive one. Thanks again!
T
1 week ago
Great work and well informed.
Fixed my doors in a quick timely manner. Gave great advice for a bigger door project. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
David was awesome! His work was top notch, he patiently answered questions regarding the work, finished earlier than forecast, and the final invoice was significantly less than the original estimate. What's not to like?! Will definitely use ACE again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas. Thanks for sharing Mr. Evans!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and craftsmanship
They cleaned up after everything was done. I didn’t have to do anything. They brought all the supplies and did an excellent job fixing my door frame and painting it. It didn’t take as long as I thought it would and the cost came in under the estimate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thanks Paula! I'm happy Nathan was able to get it done under the estimate! We love saving our customers money!
K
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Fast
Dave Ramsey was great to work wth and very accommodating. He definitely gave us a personal touch when he came out today.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you so much Ken! David will be thrilled to read this review!
L
2 weeks ago
Mr
Squirrels did a number on the fascia in the front of our house. Mike came and replaced the damaged sections with material that will much harder for the squirrels. It was a job I could never have done myself. From start to finish he was a true professional. Now everything looks normal.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review Larry! We're happy we could help keep them pesky squirrels out of unwanted places!
S
3 weeks ago
Extremely Pleased
I can't say enough good things about this team. Mike came out and evaluated the project (installing French doors and extending a wall). He was pleasant and professional. I could immediately tell he was going to do top notch work. I also asked if he could help ensure I was buying the right doors, instead of passing along dimensions to the door distributer, he went the extra mile and had them provide an estimate with the exact doors I described! Within 24 hours I received a call from Steve (Owner) with a quote. Steve was very clear while explaining the process. Throughout the entire process, the office manager Tiffany kept me up to date on statuses and was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions very quickly. Mike was always on-time and left my home in terrific shape each day. The final invoice was very close to the original quote and very reasonable. No surprise that my initial impression of Mike was spot on, he is a true craftsman and did a fantastic job. Before Mike finished the job I already had him begin the quote process for another project (screened in patio). I can't wait to see the results of that project! A big thank you to the Ace Handyman team. Well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you so much Scott & Dawna for such an awesome review! It was a pleasure working with you on your project!
C
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service with a super nice man!
After Mike was finished with the main thing (which didn’t take very much time), I showed him two of my doors to the outside that were in need for new weatherstripping. I quickly drove to a nearby hardware store and bought the weather strips and Mike totally re-weatherstripped both doors. Very nice and knowledgeable gentleman! I would and will definitely use him another time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Hi Cathy! Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. We are so pleased you were happy with Mike's work. We're happy to be your home ally!