Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very nice, professional and thorough. Jeff dis a good job and I would recommend him to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Very nice, professional and thorough. Jeff dis a good job and I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you Martha! We love to hear that our Craftsmen live up to our company standards. It is so wonderful to get this feedback.
S
2 months ago
Top notch service & craftsmanship!
Thank you Jeff & staff……timely & professional work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you Scott! We aim to please and look forward to working with you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service from estimate to walk through at completion.
Very competitively priced for such high quality material and workmanship. We love our newly updated bathrooms!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Hi Jim, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rated our service as 5 star. We strive to provide just that for all our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes!
L
2 months ago
Quality service and friendly
On time, great work
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Lael, thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. We are so pleased you were happy with your service!
D
2 months ago
Quality service, and quick response.
Our service provider came out on a Sunday to help us. He was great, and provided quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thanks for the review Daphne! It's always a pleasure working with you!
K
2 months ago
Kitchen sink faucet replaced
Santiago was courteous, cleaned his feet as he entered the house, replace a 30 yr old faucet that was tough to remove. Very pleasant to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you Katherine for the review! I'm happy to hear you had a great experience with Ace Handyman Services and Santiago!
P
2 months ago
Efficient, communicated well with me.
Replaced a screen door efficiently. in looking at other issues in my home, honest about what they could and could not do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for the review Paula! We're so happy to be able to be of service to you!
P
3 months ago
Poor craftsmanship
The employees were very pleasant. The entire project consisted of cutting molding (for 2 windows inside and out) and cutting 2 doors in half to a specific width. The entire first cutting of the window molding was incorrect and had to be redone. The doors were cut one inch to short. It was necessary for me to purchase more wood to be cut and added to the side of each door. I paid for a half day labor (4.5 hours) for a project if had been done correctly the first time probably should have taken 2 hours. The installation of all the molding and doors were not done by these men, but done by myself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Hi Patricia. Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate all feedback. Back in February when this happened we sent a different Craftsman out to make fix this issue. At that time you told us you were satisfied with the repairs. I'm sorry if that was not the case. We do have a satisfaction guarantee. Please call our office if there is anything else we can do.
S
3 months ago
PERFECT CAULK WORK
Mike did a beautiful caulk job on our tub skirt. Matched the grout exactly.