Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Wonderful Quality and Service
Very prompt communication and the work that was done was better than expected. I'll certainly be using them for future projects as they were on-time, friendly and good folks to do business with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Adam, thank you for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services of NWA. We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
B
1 year ago
Ace Handyman Services finished the Workat my Home ,As always I am Over the top Pleased with their Work & kindness of the personality that show to others I have Used to work in my home serval times , They are the Best ! This week Johnny was my Worker that Painted my Front & Back Doors , PowerWashed My House , Front Sidewalk to Door , & Driveway from Street to Garage ! Perfect Job . If Need Be I Will call them again ! Again I Say That They Are The Best . Betty B Wilson , Siloam Springs Arkansas ! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Betty, seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
D
1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and flexible help
Ace Handyman Services was great for tackling a second story job that I did not feel safe (or have the equipment for) doing myself. They were always on time and worked around weather issues when the scheduling required. We live several miles from town, and it is sometimes hard to find workers who will cover our area. This was no problem for ACE, even when it was necessary to drive several miles for materials. They also refinished a large double wooden front door that had 7 years of sun weathering. It is great to have a resource with the expertise to handle home maintenance tasks that come up so seldom. We will definitely use Ace Handyman Services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Dale, thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to have been able to be of service to you! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
S
1 year ago
We needed someone to level out and lay tile in our entryway and David did an amazing job. The work was quick and efficient and he even gave us some tips about other areas of our house too! We definitely will not hesitate to book them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Sarah, thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate all feedback we receive. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
P
1 year ago
Best area service in the area!
My wife and I are having major work done to update our kitchen. We needed to a 6"x 5' built-in riser to be torn out in order to expand the existing kitchen countertop. After several unsuccessful attempts to reach out to other area handyman services, we then tried ACE Handyman in Springdale. With just one call, ACE Handyman had our job scheduled and completed to our complete satisfaction with the week. Their pricing and time estimated to get the job done were "right on the mark". Our assigned Handyman Johnny was specifically selected for our job for skills recognized to get our job done efficiently and to our complete satisfaction. Johnny was very conscientious and meticulous from beginning to end. We will definitely want ACE Handyman, especially Johnny, for our next home project. Great guy!!! We are more than pleased to recommend ACE Handyman of Springdale with our highest rating to family and friends. Thank you ACE Handyman! Phil and Estelle
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Phil, thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. We are so pleased you were happy with your service!
H
1 year ago
Laundry room shelves
Mike has done almost ( if not all ) of our updates since we moved to our condo. He is polite, kind and his skills are remarkable. We will use his services for all future repairs/ updates. We have depended on Ace Hardware for the past several years and would recommend their professional craftsmanship in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Hugh and Donna we have enjoyed getting to know you and working with you. Thank you for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. Please let us know if we can help in any way again!
L
1 year ago
Jeff did a fine job with the grouting and with replacing the transition piece. Left the kitchen as neat as a pin!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Larry and Roberta, thank you! We love hearing this wonderful feedback about our craftsmen. We also appreciate the great review. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything in the future. Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Good Experience
Johnny and Francisco did a really good job replacing my attic ladder. Johnny has done several recently and that helped the process go quicker. They cleaned up and moved stuff back. They were nice and efficient. I appreciated Cole working with me to make the appointment convenient. Jeff came out and did the initial consultation. He was professional and pleasant. The follow-up email to verify the appointment is a good idea. Then there were the auto text reminders. I was surprised at the text telling me the boys were on the way... and included a picture of them. (I'm 70 and I get to call young men boys without offense). My husband of 46 years used to be my handyman. Unfortunately aging changes have made this a thing of the past. I'm glad to know i can call on this business for help now.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Debbie, thank you so very much for this amazing review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear you had such a good experience with us, and hope to work with you again in the future. We have enjoyed getting to know you and are here to help anytime.
J
1 year ago
Santiago and Nate were great. Top workmanship and fast. First experience with Ace but won’t be the last. The price was very fair and actually less than I thought. Great job guys. Jim H
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Jim, thank you for the wonderful rating! We love to hear positive feedback like this for our craftsman. We will pass this along to them. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with any needs you may have in the future.
S
1 year ago
Reasons for a 5 Star Rating
1. On time to discuss pressure washing and painting our huge deck. On time to do the job. 2. Office personal returned my calls promptly and answered all my questions. Always in a cheerful manner. 3. Santiago managed the job, while being informative, & helpful to complete the job. 4. Payment received by email, paying the invoice was easy. 5. We have many home repair projects and will contact Ace Handyman first for future bids.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
We have enjoyed getting to know you and working with you. Thank you for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. Please let us know when we can help in any way again!