Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Ace Handyman was able to accommodate my tight schedule. Tiffany was very courteous and helpful and Santiago was very professional and assembled our foosball table in a timely and professional manner. I would definitely use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Sallye, thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. We are so pleased you were happy with your service.
B
2 months ago
Elkins Project
Absolutely the best service I could have asked for. Friendly, hard working and very kind trusting people
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Billy, thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime!
P
2 months ago
Professional, Polite and Friendly
Nathan was really great to work with. He Built shelves for me in the Pantry. Love it. Fits all my things. He listened and did a great job. Will use Ace again. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Pat thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so grateful for our customers, and so glad your experience was a positive one. Thanks again!
S
2 months ago
High quality skill set & communication!!
Personable — good listener — professional attitude ……
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Steve, we have enjoyed getting to know you and working with you. Thank you for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. Please let us know if we can help in any way again!
J
2 months ago
Home Repair
Santiago was great! He was very informative, honest, detailed and provided excellent communication on progress of the job the entire time. I would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Jade, we have enjoyed getting to know you and working with you. Thank you for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. Please let us know if we can help in any way again!
S
2 months ago
Great service…fast!!
Santiago did a great job replacing the ladder access door in our garage. Called them on Friday and he was there Monday and had it repaired in a couple of hours. Very courteous and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Scott, thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate all feedback we receive. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
K
2 months ago
Mr. Kerns was on time. Explained everything he was going to do & why. Work was done as expected and in the time frame promised. I will use ACE again if I need any work done around my home. I will recommend them to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Kim, thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. We are so pleased you were happy with your service!
P
2 months ago
Just as expected
David arrived at the appointed time & got right to work. The wind had blown off a piece of fascia trim and a section of the underside of the overhang at the garage area of the house. He replaced all of that, nailed down the corners of trim on the front of the entire house and rescrewed 2 shutters that had come loose. The house looks exactly like a house should and the cost was very affordable. The work David was what I expected. This is the second job Ace Handyman Services has done for us. If you contact them, you will be as pleased with them as we are I am sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Patricia, thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
M
2 months ago
Excellent work!
Jeff was very professional, friendly and did a great job with the drywall repair. He even took the extra step of asking for the matching paint so he could paint and complete the job. He even talked a little Razorback Football before leaving. Highly recommend Jeff for any work needed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Matt, thank you so much for this great 5-star review! We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Ace Handyman Services NWA.
N
2 months ago
Work was good, price was not.
I had flood damage to my house. I was recommended Ace by my insurance and got an initial quote from them. I had to turn in the quote to my insurance to get it covered. The final bill was $1000 more than the quote and now has to come out of my pocket since the insurance already paid out. Did not help that most of that was labor and it took much longer than expected to get done. The work in the end was great quality. Would have recommended if I didn’t have to pay so much more than was quoted.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for the review and feedback Nathan!I was waiting to reply until we could speak. Since our call, we were able to clear up some things. Let me know if you have any issues with the insurance company. Once you submit the invoice, they should reimburse you for the difference. After speaking with you, we were able to determine that the final job was only $393 more than estimated. I asked my IT department if you could edit your review per your request, but they said we can't. I appreciate you offering to do that though. I hope we can be of service in the future!