Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Ace Handyman is my go to company for help and repairs in and around my house. Santiago has been here several times and always done a great job, been timly,and respectful and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you Mr. & Mrs. B! Santiago always enjoys working for you! We're so happy you keep coming back!!
M
3 months ago
I have never been disappointed with my ace handyman Walker. He really has been a godsend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
It is always a pleasure working with you Marge. I'm not sure who Walker is, but Santiago always likes it when we tell him he's working at your house! ;)
M
3 months ago
Over and above
I am new to the area and made several calls to find a handyman. 1) Ace was the only company that returned my call, 2) Santiago went over and above to get the project done and to make my door work. Now if I can only get my dog to use her doggie door! I would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Ace Handyman. We hope you fur baby enjoys the door for years to come!
H
3 months ago
Great job by Mike. Very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating!
S
3 months ago
Professional and got the job done in timely manor, would recommend,
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
K
3 months ago
High Quality service
Mike came on time and worked hard until the punch list was completed. He did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent experience with Ace Handyman! Let us know when we can send Mike your way again!
A
3 months ago
Professional. Efficient. Friendly.
Santiago did a great job with a long to-do list. He is efficient and professional. 100% recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
J
3 months ago
Fast service and quality work
Mike did a great job replacing the posts on our front porch - fast service and quality work. We were very pleased with the outcome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Hi Joetta, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.
B
4 months ago
Exceeded expectations
Santiago arrived early, was professional, friendly and definitely knew what he was doing. Will certainly use this business again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to have been able to be of service to you. Please let us know if we can help out in the future.
E
4 months ago
Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you Elaine! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.