Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Great service, and very nice handyman (Johnny) to do the work.
Refinished front door and it looks great. Very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Terry, thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. We are so pleased you were happy with your service.
R
1 year ago
Johnny was very professional and very skilled in his knowledge of the two projects he compled
I have asked him to consider another job after he completed my projects
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Rick, thank you for your glowing review! We love hearing wonderful things about our craftsmen like this. We are ready to help with any other projects you may have.
C
1 year ago
Quick and accurate
Having problems with front door lock/strike plate so it would not lock. They were able to send David out in 2 hours who fixed it quickly. Pleasant and professional. Very nice job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Cindy, we are so glad we could help you so quickly today! We are happy to hear that David could get you taken care of and that you are pleased with our service. Thank you so much for the wonderful review.
G
1 year ago
New Bathroom
Our main bathroom was a disaster area, poorly designed and crudely built. Ace tore it out right down to the bare slab and studs, replaced all the ceilings, walls and trim, painted, tiled the floor and installed a beautiful Onyx shower and vanity top. David was great to work with, he is a skilled carpenter and careful of our home while working right in the middle of it. Steve quoted us a fair price and kept under that budget, and was always available and prompt with responses to our calls and questions. They worked with our plans and schedule, and did a fine job. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing home repair and remodeling services. Thanks, Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Greg, thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work, and hope you'll call us again soon when here at Ace Handyman Services NWA.
S
1 year ago
Outstanding joc
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Stephen, thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers, like you, are having a great experience with Ace Handyman Services NWA.
W
1 year ago
On time, organized, honest and pleasant service.
Nathan checked all things I wanted fixed and decided where to start. When a light fixture couldn't be fixed, he showed me what was broken, then installed a range hood while I went to buy new fixtures. He hauled off the trash he created. Nathan is a good handiman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Wanda, I am so glad we could help you, and that you are satisfied with our service! Thank you for the review, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you.
D
1 year ago
Hard working, kind and talented
Santiago did a great job with each of the projects I needed done. Thank you for working so hard to do the best work! I appreciate your attention to detail.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Debbie, seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
L
1 year ago
So happy with the Service David Provided
I was concerned that all the construction during Covid would delay my being able to get some minor improvements done around the house. This not the case. I had a hodge-podge of needs: shower door installed, shower head and shower fan replaced, doggy dog enlarged, holes in wall patched and frame around front door replaced. David arrived and finished these jobs in less than 2 days. He was friendly and professional and tolerated my house full of pets. I was very impressed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Lisa, thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate all feedback we receive. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
B
1 year ago
Great service
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Bryan, we have enjoyed getting to know you and working with you. Thank you for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. Please let us know if we can help in any way again!
S
1 year ago
Ace Handyman was able to accommodate my tight schedule. Tiffany was very courteous and helpful and Santiago was very professional and assembled our foosball table in a timely and professional manner. I would definitely use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Sallye, thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. We are so pleased you were happy with your service.