Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great overall experience!
My handy man Nathan was on time, very efficient and overall a great experience. I will certainly use them again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Lorien, thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate all feedback we receive. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
On time and completed the repair as agreed upon. i have them in the past and will using them in the future..
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Rick, thank you for the 5-star review! We have enjoyed working with you and look forward to working with again in the future. We value our loyal customers such as yourself. Thanks!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Santiago with Ace Handyman Services of NWA was absolutely terrific. So professional and did an A+ job. We had our hallway painted after our air-conditioning unit malfunctioned and we had water damage. We will definitely be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Diana, thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. We are so pleased you were happy with your service. We look forward to working with you again soon!
A
4 weeks ago
Very dependable and great work
We’ve used Ace for several projects, including two bathroom remodels, install of kitchen backsplash, odd jobs like hanging shelves, and the most recent being a repair of a shower pan (not in the bathroom they remodeled for us). Each time we’ve used them they’ve been great at communicating, showed up when they said they were going to, did a great job of cleaning, and did quality work. I don’t even consider using anyone else.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Amanda, seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
S
1 month ago
Very good service
Thanks Jeff! Happy with our service and warranty. I appreciate that I can rely on Ace Handyman to do a job in a timely manner. Will be using again soon for other jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for the kind rating, Stefanie! We’re so happy your visit at Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas went well. We look forward to working with you again soon!
D
1 month ago
Professional
Santiago was so professional and honest. We appreciated him giving us a breakdown of what needed to be done. We will be using him for other projects and highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for the kind rating, Diana! We’re so happy your visit at Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas went well.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Probably the most dependable service of any kind that we have been experiencing. Santiago is not only a hard worker but he is creative when necessary.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Hi Marge, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are delighted that you rate our service as 5 stars as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes!
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly!
Jeff was very courteous. Even though he couldnt help me with my issue, he explained the options in a clear concise way. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Don, we are so glad Jeff was helpful to you even though he couldn't help you. We here at Ace Handyman Services NWA strive to meet the needs of our customers to the best of our ability. Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and skilled
Santiago was super friendly and had to do some creative thinking to complete my small project. He did and it worked out great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Kristie thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so grateful for our customers, and are so glad your experience was a positive one.
E
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and honest
Santiago was very professional and thorough. He told me before he started to remove any items that might accidentally get broken. I really appreciated that!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Evevone, we're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with us here at Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas. Thanks for sharing!