Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
So happy with the Service David Provided
I was concerned that all the construction during Covid would delay my being able to get some minor improvements done around the house. This not the case. I had a hodge-podge of needs: shower door installed, shower head and shower fan replaced, doggy dog enlarged, holes in wall patched and frame around front door replaced. David arrived and finished these jobs in less than 2 days. He was friendly and professional and tolerated my house full of pets. I was very impressed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Lisa, thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate all feedback we receive. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Bryan, we have enjoyed getting to know you and working with you. Thank you for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. Please let us know if we can help in any way again!
S
2 weeks ago
Ace Handyman was able to accommodate my tight schedule. Tiffany was very courteous and helpful and Santiago was very professional and assembled our foosball table in a timely and professional manner. I would definitely use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Sallye, thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. We are so pleased you were happy with your service.
B
2 weeks ago
Elkins Project
Absolutely the best service I could have asked for. Friendly, hard working and very kind trusting people
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Billy, thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, Polite and Friendly
Nathan was really great to work with. He Built shelves for me in the Pantry. Love it. Fits all my things. He listened and did a great job. Will use Ace again. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Pat thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so grateful for our customers, and so glad your experience was a positive one. Thanks again!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality skill set & communication!!
Personable — good listener — professional attitude ……
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Steve, we have enjoyed getting to know you and working with you. Thank you for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. Please let us know if we can help in any way again!
J
3 weeks ago
Home Repair
Santiago was great! He was very informative, honest, detailed and provided excellent communication on progress of the job the entire time. I would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Jade, we have enjoyed getting to know you and working with you. Thank you for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. Please let us know if we can help in any way again!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service…fast!!
Santiago did a great job replacing the ladder access door in our garage. Called them on Friday and he was there Monday and had it repaired in a couple of hours. Very courteous and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Scott, thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate all feedback we receive. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
K
3 weeks ago
Mr. Kerns was on time. Explained everything he was going to do & why. Work was done as expected and in the time frame promised. I will use ACE again if I need any work done around my home. I will recommend them to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Kim, thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services. We are so pleased you were happy with your service!
P
1 month ago
Just as expected
David arrived at the appointed time & got right to work. The wind had blown off a piece of fascia trim and a section of the underside of the overhang at the garage area of the house. He replaced all of that, nailed down the corners of trim on the front of the entire house and rescrewed 2 shutters that had come loose. The house looks exactly like a house should and the cost was very affordable. The work David was what I expected. This is the second job Ace Handyman Services has done for us. If you contact them, you will be as pleased with them as we are I am sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Patricia, thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.