Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

45 W Crossville Rd

Suite 511-B

Roswell, GA 30075

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Excellent service. High quality Work
Called Ace Handyman Services about refinishing a wood deck. Great response from Lisa in defining and pricing the job, as well as scheduling the work. Barry did great job in refinishing the deck and also installing new door hardware, which was added to the job later. Price was reasonable. Will definitely use them again.
M
4 days ago
Professional, precise. Analytic prob solving. Obviously experienced.
Project was to install a deck rail on new deck with odd shape. There was time pressure to complete the project but on the other hand there were many rail types to research and choose among. Bob Kelly was prompt himself and patient with my changes of choice for wood for top rail.. workmanship great. Fund of knowledge great. Finished railing is just right. Highly recommended.
K
1 week ago
Very professional, very knowledgeable
Bob was on time, listened to me describe the problem, explained what he understood would solve the problem very clearly and proposed a time to get the job done. I felt very confident in his assessment.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi Ken! Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Bob; he will be thrilled to know you are happy and that you felt your assessment was handled in a thoughtful and professional manner. Your comfort and confidence in us are of the utmost importance, and we are delighted to know your needs were met. We look forward to working with you!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi Rama! Thank you for your review. We love providing our community with a professional handyman service, and we are happy to hear your experience was no different. We look forward to helping you again in the future!
A
2 weeks ago
Extremely Thorough, Professional and Friendly
Eddie was just awesome. He patiently listened to all of my questions and concerns, and took the time to explain each answer and offer solutions based on his knowledge and experience. He was on time, very personable, and the quality of his work is top notch! I will for sure call Eddie again for more of my home projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi Angelica! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review about your experience with Eddie and his craftsmanship. We are thrilled to know your needs felt important, understood, and taken care of! Eddie, and all our craftsmen, will always strive to show up on time and treat you and your home with professionalism and respect. We are grateful to have you as a customer, and we look forward to helping with your next project!
J
3 weeks ago
Several small jobs well done!
Barry completed a couple of small projects for us today. He was meticulous in his work and even took on another task that had not been on our scheduled "to do" list. He was courteous, professional, and respectful of our property and made a conscientious effort to leave the area he was working on as good or better than he found it. I would recommend and will be using this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi June! Wow, thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that Barry was able to tackle all your projects and then some! We will always treat you and your home with respect and strive to continuously be your 5-star handyman service. Thank you for your business, and we will see you next time!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and efficient!
Eddie was so helpful and easy to work with. He was on time, professional and respectful. He worked well within his time allotment. He did a great job! I’m very pleased!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi Cara! We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience with Eddie and his work; he will love knowing how pleased you are! You can always count on a set time for arrival (not a time window), and that we will always treat you and your home with care and respect. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to serving you again!
A
3 weeks ago
A job well done
The handyman was very knowledgeable about blinds installation and thought the window was high in the air, he did the job in a rapid but safe manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi Algis! Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience! Our craftsmen will always have safety in mind while ensuring your complete satisfaction. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you and your home in the future!
J
4 weeks ago
Deck Repairs
Bob and his crew recently overhauled our 30+ year old deck which included removing a built in hot tub.The workers showed up on time, worked hard, were respectful, and cleaned up each day. Bob was responsive and creative; he wasn’t satisfied until we were satisfied. It is obvious that honesty and integrity are important to him. I would be remiss without offering up a shout out to Robert and his carpentry skills. Thanks again for a job superbly done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi June! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team! Your satisfaction is our main priority, and it is feedback like yours that reminds us why we do what we do! Our craftsmen enjoyed working on your deck and genuinely enjoyed working with you. If there was a way to rate our customers, the team agrees you would get 5 stars—your brownies and cookies were a big hit too 😊! We are incredibly grateful for customers like you, and we look forward to working with you in the future!
H
1 month ago
Great service!
Work was properly scoped out, right parts ordered and final repairs done on timely basis. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi Herb! We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience with our team! Our goal will always be to provide the best experience, and we love knowing yours was no different. Your business is greatly appreciated, and we are excited to continue serving you and our community!