Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

45 W Crossville Rd

Suite 511-B

Roswell, GA 30075

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great Service
This was my first time using Ace Handyman Service. I needed a facet and garbage disposal replace. John showed up on-time and did an exceptional job and helped me with a few other repairs. I will definitely recommend and use Ace Handyman Service again.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service and expertise provided
I cannot say enough about how great Ethan was to work with. He knocked out 6-7 projects quickly and with great expertise. And also answered numerous questions that I had. Awesome job!
G
2 weeks ago
Very Knowledgeable
1 person was able to fix an electrical issue and repair a fence. He was friendly and communicative.
P
2 weeks ago
4 hours of work - total pros!
The company sent over two of their handyman team members. The guys were wonderful. They listen carefully and understood the work that needed to be done. They quickly got to work and over the four hours made great progress. I was very pleased with craftsmanship and their desire to please. I certainly will have them back soon for other work that needs to be completed at our home.
M
2 weeks ago
Careful and knowledgable. Have recommended them. I think they are growing and may get behind schedule ? But trustworthy and will get it done.
M
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the quality of work Van did at my property. He was punctual, very engaging and knowledgeable with the tasks on hand. Had great suggestions and recommendations for the completion of the tasks. I will definitely request him for future work.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Van did a great job. Was on time, efficient and friendly. He installed a natural gas conversion kit for a new outdoor grill and then had extra time so we had him repair a broken light switch.
D
1 month ago
Repaired and replaced stair railings. Installed exterior house numbers
John was professional and did an expert job of fixing a wobbly stairway railing and installing a new one on the opposite wall of the stairwell. He has an attention to detail and also installed new large floating house numbers to the exterior of our home that look fabulous. I would hire him again in a minute!
J
1 month ago
Great work, professional and friendly
I had a great experience with Van. He completed everything quickly and the work was very well done. He was professional and courteous. Overall it was a great experience and we will definitely use it again.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
I had a small job fixing about 10 windows. John was timely, courteous, and friendly. He did an excellent job fixing what needed to be fixed. Although this was a small job I was very pleased. I will definitely call him in the future.