Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

45 W Crossville Rd

Suite 511-B

Roswell, GA 30075

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
People were on time, very good to work with and did a great job. Were willing to discuss methods of performing the work without being defensive.. Only negative--- pricey
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Quality
This was our first time using Ace Hardware Handyman Services. They were professional, very communicative, on-time, and their work ethic was exceptional. Our thanks goes out to the Ace team, Bob, Jesse, & Jacob. A special thank you to the work coordinator, Lisa, who was wonderful to work with.
M
3 weeks ago
Pergola Repair Project
The repair project was completed on schedule. The two-man crew of John and Jacob did an excellent job on the repair. They kept me informed of the progress throughout the project. They did a very good job of clean-up after the project and were very homeowner friendly. I could not be more pleased with the results. I will definitely use this service on future projects.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
We had Ace Handyman services do some repairs and painting to fences in our neighborhood. Very easy to work with and schedule. The craftsman did excellent work!
B
1 month ago
High quality service.
What a great service you guys provided me. Lisa in the office was wonderful and very helpful. Jessie was totally on time and completed the job in less time than my original quote so, adjusted my bill.
G
2 months ago
Right on time! Friendly, professional, knowledgable.
Bob arrived on time, quickly assessed the problem with my deck, and made recommendations. He made pics of the problem and measurements so he could prepare an accurate quote. I am confident he knows what he is doing, and hope to have him complete the repair.
K
2 months ago
Service was high quality and professionally completed.
Ace Handyman was a bright spot on finding a professional organization that answered their phone and returned your call! They were timely in completing the job with no “surprises”…..it was a treat to have this project completed and well done!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
John was very professional, and did a great job. I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman services. It was also very easy to schedule!
E
2 months ago
We had several minor repairs that needed to be done. The repairman came when he said he would. Estimated his time accurately and did quality work.
M
2 months ago
Quality Work for Reasonable Prices
I recently needed a pocket door installed in our home and reached out to Ace Handyman Services. From the very beginning, Lisa in the front office was very communicative and kept me informed of the project start date and estimated costs. Bob and Jessy were the handymen assigned to my project and I cannot say enough good words about them both. They arrived on time and got right to work. It was quite obvious that they were very knowledgeable and the project ran smoothly. The end product was exactly as I envisioned and I thought the price was extremely fair for both parties involved. I will most certainly be using them again.