Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

45 W Crossville Rd

Suite 511-B

Roswell, GA 30075

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Great service
great communication, came on time and did a great job
E
2 years ago
Professional and knowledgeable. Easy to get in touch with.
I need a new through the wall dryer vent and the installation was somewhat complicated since the through the wall vent was at a right angle. I sent some pics and spoke with Bob the owner about what I needed. Since we couldn't use our dryer we needed it done asap. Lisa was able to fit me in the next morning. John came out when he said he would be there and did an excellent job solving the problem. He was courteous and very knowledgeable. I will use them again.
M
2 years ago
Careful . Detailed. Skilled. Thinking our project through.
A
2 years ago
Professional and fast
I have used Ace Handyman a couple of times and have been thrilled with the results. Services have included light fixture removal and install, drywall repair, painting, fixing a Murphy bed that we didn’t put together right, and external trim work. Ethan is fantastic!!! Don’t hesitate if you need help!
M
2 years ago
Professional, friendly
Good communication, professional, friendly, good work
D
2 years ago
Great service...excellent customer care.
C
2 years ago
Exceptional service!
My husband and I have very busy schedules with both our jobs, and 2 young children. We wanted to paint our front and back doors, a vent reattached, some doorknobs installed, and curtains hung. I found Ace Handyman through a Facebook group, and I am so glad that I did! The experience has been exceptional from working with Lisa to schedule the projects, to Van, showing up on time, and completing our projects within the time quoted. Everything looks great! Lisa even took the extra time to call the next day to make sure we were completely satisfied with the work! I really appreciate a company that goes above and beyond to make sure clients are satisfied. We will most certainly use Ace Handyman again!
W
2 years ago
Lay in Tile Replacement and Vent replacement
Ace Services was nice to work with. The service tech Van, was fantastic! He got the work done in the time frame, cleaned up, and was very friendly. Thanks Van for the help!
B
2 years ago
Another Excellent Experience With ACE Handyman NW Metro Atlanta
I have nothing but great things to say YET Again about these Guys! John repaired our toilet this week when we thought we would have to replace it. I am a Senior and any money I can save is Important. Other Companies might try and over sell customers, but; not this Team. Thanks to Lisa who holds down the office and John who has taken care of me on now (2) two occasions. I have two more jobs for them in the next few months. Bottom line, I would highly recommend them. Barb
M
2 years ago
Always great service
As always, John arrived on time and accomplished everything on my list in a professional and timely manner. Hope I can continue to afford his quality work.