Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

45 W Crossville Rd

Suite 511-B

Roswell, GA 30075

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Professional, Courteous, Skilled
I cannot say enough good things about Bob. He was so professional and pleasant...and I could tell that he knew his stuff. I tend to ask questions so that I can understand what’s going on, and he answered every single one of them - in detail, and without skipping a beat. I for sure plan to use this service again in the future.
N
4 months ago
Prompt, perfect and efficient - would call them anytime !
These wonderfully talented handymen were on time, respectful, kind and patient about hooking up a washer and dryer and changing out two light fixtures. They were fast and knowledgeable. Honestly the best handy man experience I have had in the past ten years.
S
5 months ago
Great would call them any time
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi Sally! Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to be your go-to call for professional handyman services, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
I
5 months ago
Great
Was on time,personable, efficient, helpful and got the job done without a problem. Would highly recommend Barry
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi Ivy! Thank you for your nice words regarding our services and your experience with Barry. Our mission is to serve our community in a helpful and professional manner, and we are glad your experience felt no different! Barry will be happy to know how pleased you are and will look forward to serving you with the same level of craftsmanship in the future. See you next time!
B
5 months ago
Incredible Service
I reached out to Ace to help with installation for multiple things as we just moved in, including hanging, TV’s, hardware, shelves, etc... Eddie was great, very friendly and knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for a better service, 100% recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi Ben! Thank you for your 5-star review and your kind words about Eddie! Moving into a new home is stressful, and we were more than happy to step in and take some stress off your plate. Please do not hesitate to reach out when you have other projects pop up—we will be ready to step in and get the job done! Thank you, Ben—see you next time!
M
5 months ago
PROFESSIONAL INTEGRITY PERSONIFIED! Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!!
I engaged Ace Handyman Service to Pressure clean my deck, patio, and patio furniture...My experience, from start to finish, was excellent!! I spoke with Lisa initially, the Coordinator and Service Representative, and was immediately impressed with her, and how attentive and patience she was, listening to the details, and making me feel confident about what I needed accomplished... and there just aren’t enough accolades for Bob Kelly, and the professional, knowledgeable and friendly way he handled my job!! I will be using their services for many future projects I have in mind...and highly recommend THEM!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi Mary Beth! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review about our staff and our services. We could not agree more about how wonderful Lisa is; she treats all our customers like family, and we are glad your experience felt no different. Bob, our owner, treats every job like it is for his own home, and it is customers like you that remind him and our entire team why we love doing what we do. Welcome to the Ace Handyman Services family—we are beyond grateful for you!
B
5 months ago
Robert's front door install
After being let down by Home Depot's handyman/construction contractor RFI, we decided to try Ace Handyman Services next. RFI didn't have an easy schedule to get, and their customer service reps weren't very friendly/helpful after rescheduling the job several times. Ace had us an appointment a week out, with our Handyman's name and profile, and excellent communication the whole way through. From Lisa the service representative, to Robert the Handyman who replaced our door, it was a professional experience all around.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi Brandon! Thank you for your kind review about our services and our team! We are dedicated to bringing integrity to the home improvement industry, and we are thrilled you felt the true Ace Handyman Services difference! We are grateful that you entrusted us with your project, and we will always strive to serve you and your home with professionalism and respect. Lisa and Robert will be delighted to hear how happy you are, and we will look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Brandon- see you next time!
A
5 months ago
Excellent service. High quality Work
Called Ace Handyman Services about refinishing a wood deck. Great response from Lisa in defining and pricing the job, as well as scheduling the work. Barry did great job in refinishing the deck and also installing new door hardware, which was added to the job later. Price was reasonable. Will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi Anne! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review! Lisa genuinely cares about our customers and will be glad to know you felt well taken care of. Barry will enjoy hearing you are pleased with his work, and he was more than happy to assist with additional projects—no better feeling than checking off items on the punch list! We are grateful for customers like you, and we look forward to helping with more of your projects in the future!
M
5 months ago
Professional, precise. Analytic prob solving. Obviously experienced.
Project was to install a deck rail on new deck with odd shape. There was time pressure to complete the project but on the other hand there were many rail types to research and choose among. Bob Kelly was prompt himself and patient with my changes of choice for wood for top rail.. workmanship great. Fund of knowledge great. Finished railing is just right. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi Mary! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review. Bob and our team really enjoyed working on your deck handrail and implementing the modern cable railing materials—you have great taste 😊! We are beyond grateful to have customers like you, and we will always be here to address your projects with patience, knowledge and in a timely manner. Thank you, Mary, and we look forward to working with you again!
K
5 months ago
Very professional, very knowledgeable
Bob was on time, listened to me describe the problem, explained what he understood would solve the problem very clearly and proposed a time to get the job done. I felt very confident in his assessment.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi Ken! Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Bob; he will be thrilled to know you are happy and that you felt your assessment was handled in a thoughtful and professional manner. Your comfort and confidence in us are of the utmost importance, and we are delighted to know your needs were met. We look forward to working with you!