Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

45 W Crossville Rd

Suite 511-B

Roswell, GA 30075

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great service
This was my first time using ACE handyman services. Van and Adam were prompt and spent the entire day working on my house. I gave them a list and immediately got to work. They showed me each project after completion to ensure I liked their work. Great service. Definitely plan to use them again.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, quality service
Van was very easy to work with. Answered the questions I had and made the process easy. Quality drywall job.
L
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, understanding, and efficient.
The repairs were done as stated in prior conversation, everything was throughly explained throughout the process, and I was given options. It was a pleasure working with Mr. Vann and Mr. Ethan.
B
2 years ago
Ethan, High quality service. Very friendly and prompt
Ethan was very friendly. His quality of work was excellent!
M
2 years ago
Great Service
This was my first time using Ace Handyman Service. I needed a facet and garbage disposal replace. John showed up on-time and did an exceptional job and helped me with a few other repairs. I will definitely recommend and use Ace Handyman Service again.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service and expertise provided
I cannot say enough about how great Ethan was to work with. He knocked out 6-7 projects quickly and with great expertise. And also answered numerous questions that I had. Awesome job!
G
2 years ago
Very Knowledgeable
1 person was able to fix an electrical issue and repair a fence. He was friendly and communicative.
P
2 years ago
4 hours of work - total pros!
The company sent over two of their handyman team members. The guys were wonderful. They listen carefully and understood the work that needed to be done. They quickly got to work and over the four hours made great progress. I was very pleased with craftsmanship and their desire to please. I certainly will have them back soon for other work that needs to be completed at our home.
M
2 years ago
Careful and knowledgable. Have recommended them. I think they are growing and may get behind schedule ? But trustworthy and will get it done.
M
2 years ago
I was very impressed with the quality of work Van did at my property. He was punctual, very engaging and knowledgeable with the tasks on hand. Had great suggestions and recommendations for the completion of the tasks. I will definitely request him for future work.