Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta

Handyman Service

45 W Crossville Rd

Suite 511-B

Roswell, GA 30075

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great Service! Fixed Old Metal Bifold Doors!!
John was very thorough and did a great job! He checked all aspects of the problem and corrected each one, not stopping until everything was working the way it should! Very nice person!
R
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Efficient
The two man crew arrived in the morning and went right to work, knowing exactly what they needed to do for the day and accomplishing just that. Before leaving, I was walked through what was accomplished and what would be next when they returned. I was impressed!
R
3 months ago
Handyman
Excellent service!! Installed two vent fans quickly and cleaned up! Could not have asked for a better experience!! Pricing was incredibly reasonable! Will be using them again!!
B
3 months ago
Personal, friendly but quality of work mediocre
Nice guy, but quality of work subpar. He got the pocket door but on track but it doesn’t really close completely and you can’t even get it locked!
M
3 months ago
Garage Looks Great!
John is a perfectionist when it comes to putting things together. Great job in putting all those metal shelves together and helping me get my garage organized.
E
3 months ago
outstanding service and gentleman employee
S
3 months ago
Overall did a great Job
Overall I am very pleased with the work the craftsman did on my deck. He worked very hard to ensure that all items were addressed and any any additional requests I had during the process were taken care of to complete. The 1 complaint I have, and its a minor one, was that they tacked on a few service fees that were never discussed during the sales process. These fees included a $60 service charge (for the sales person to estimate the job as well as for the handyman to come on site) and a debris removal fee take away the scraps of wood left from the job (which I had to remove to avoid an additional $50). These fees were never discussed and any service fee charged should be credited once you contract with Ace to the do the work. As I said a minor point, but to me it was an irritant!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Metro Atlanta
Hi Sal, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience and for sharing your satisfaction with your completed project and our craftsmen. We are sorry to hear you felt our communication was off regarding our service fee and debris removal fee. Our service fee ensures our craftsmen are equipped with transportation and quality consumables to complete the job, while also providing our community with work that is warranted, licensed, bonded and insured. As for debris removal, this is an optional fee that we offer as a convenience for our customers. We understand that every penny counts when it comes to budgeting for projects, and we will always strive to respect our customers by showing open communication and complete transparency. We enjoyed working with you and would love to work with you in the future!
A
3 months ago
Great Job!
He was on time, friendly a did a great job repairing the door. I was satisfied and will use them again.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had great experience. He was able to come earlier than originally scheduled and got the job done faster than was originally thought. Jacob did a great job. I will be calling on them again. Highly recommend. Thanks Ace Hardware handyman services!!
E
3 months ago
Great service!
Very pleased with the service! Everything turned out great.