Ace Handyman Services Oakland

Handyman Service

3542 Fruitvale Avenue

#242

Oakland, CA 94602

State License:: #902683
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/oakland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
A Very Satisfied Customer
Once again the ease of making an appointment to get a project done is EVERYTHING! I ordered mirrored closet doors from Home Depot, and ACE was able to pick them up and install them the same day. Theresa is so accommodating, and Jacob is very skilled in whatever project he is assigned to. I can't wait for the next home project. Thanks! ACE is 5 STARS without question!
B
1 month ago
Was everything I was looking for. Friendly service that solved the problem in the short time I had available. Yes, I'd recommend them to anyone in a New York minute.
L
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service. They do all kinds of handyman chores, from the smallest to renovating an entire room. Theresa is very customer focused and responsive. If there were six stars I'd say that.
E
2 months ago
Excellent & Timely Service
We just moved into a new house and have a few projects that needed more tools, strength and know how than we have. Theresa's team was fantastic! The entire process was easy from the estimate to the hauling of the demolished chicken coop and fence. So relieved to know we can rely on this Ace Handyman service for our future projects.
D
3 months ago
Fast and competent service
And friendly too!
B
3 months ago
Quality of Service
I always contact Theresa and her crew when I need to have something done. They are prompt, friendly, efficient and clean up after each job.
D
3 months ago
Always a great experience
I have been working with Theresa and Michael for years now and they are fantastic. I highly recommend them and their services.
D
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Theresa came to our house and was not only on time but called to notify us that she would be a little early. Bonus points for that! She epitomized being friendly and professional with the way she discussed what she would do with our renovation. She was also very good at maintaining social distancing standards and wearing her mask. She provided clear opinions of the situation and offered helpful solutions on how we could get the best ROI through the process. We told her that one of our windows wasn't operating properly so she called one of her workers (Jacob) out who fixed it for us within an hour. Jacob was also very nice to deal with, he was very friendly and funny. That was unexpected and very much appreciated as the window wouldn't close. She promptly provided us with an estimate for the work that we discussed. I would recommend and use ACE Handyman Service again with pleasure.
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Kyle showed up on time and fixed our leaking line in a few minutes. He suggested some other repairs which we are going to have done. All of his work took place while we were having our house painted which made it a little more difficult than usual. But Kyle was able to handle it.
C
5 months ago
Great service
We had a excellent experience with Jacob. He is knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to deal with.