Ace Handyman Services Oakland

Handyman Service

3542 Fruitvale Avenue

#242

Oakland, CA 94602

State License:: #902683
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/oakland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Excellent service by good personel.
As usual, Kyle was right on time and his work was thorough and quick. The office personnel responded immediateley and set up the appointment promptly. Thank you.
F
3 weeks ago
I would give Theresa, Jacob and Michael more than 5 but that is not a choice. Jacob is a superb qualified carpenter who did magic in my fence repairs. All are well qualified, polite and extremely cooperate in their work. I feel fortunate to have an opportunity to work with these good people.
S
3 weeks ago
Solved 4 problems in an hour
My list of things that needed fixing included a heavy glass door that wouldn't close properly, a sink drain that was disconnected, a mailbox to install, and a deck planter that needed repair. Jacob solved all the problems in an hour. I'm very satisfied.
P
2 months ago
Reliable, friendly and great at fixing things
I have used Ace twice now and will continue to when things need fixing.
J
2 months ago
Best in the Bay!
I have been a customer of 2 years and I am so glad I came across ACE featuring a Theresa and Jacob! Spread the word!
L
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, fabulous!
Great job, done carefully. Friendly worker with all the equipment he needed. I would definitely use these folks again, and highly recommend them.
D
4 months ago
Dishwater was overflowing
Our dishwasher over-flowed. After researching online, we were expecting to replace the dishwasher and, possibly, the refrigerator! Our Ace handyman arrived (he called and got permission first). He determined that our hose was installed improperly. Within minutes, the hose was adjusted. Our problem was fixed. The cost was minimal although we were prepared to spend a lot! Quality fix at a cheap price. We are ecstatic! Thank you, Ace, for talking care of us!!!
A
4 months ago
Very professional, good quality work, reliable
I was extremely pleased with the entire process. A family member told me about ACE so I gave them a try. I was NOT disappointed!
J
4 months ago
quickly, well, and pleasantly
thank you Theresa & Kyle!
G
4 months ago
Great service and timely response