Ace Handyman Services Oakland

Handyman Service

3542 Fruitvale Avenue

#242

Oakland, CA 94602

State License:: #902683
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/oakland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
excellant work ethics.
the two gentlmen, tyler and gabe were professional, polite and steady workers. they both did a professional job and i was very pleased. they were from the ace hardware on benjamin holt stockton ca. 95207. there were recomended by mark at the same ace store.
S
2 years ago
Excellent service
I’ve been a customer for more than 5 years and always receive service. I ‘ve employed them for many jobs from putting together furniture to a minor kitchen remodel. They are highly recommended.
D
2 years ago
Great handyman
Kyle did a great job of cutting 2 doors to allow tile to be put on the floor. Very professional and skilled. He kindly helped me put my washing machine back in my house. Thanks for the good work.
J
2 years ago
Kyle was fantastic This is a wonderful service and I am recommending it to my friends and I will be using it again. Thanks Kyle. Spud!
B
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, Professional,
Jacob was on time to tackle a very challenging, old front door with more than one possibility which was making it very difficult to open and close. His attitude and determination resolved the issue and made me a true believer in this company. Theresa was a pleasure to deal with arranging time and day of repair.
J
2 years ago
Ace Handyman/Oakland is the best!
It is so difficult to find good repair services for small home jobs. Ace Handyman Svcs/Oakland specializes in this and has been a lifesaver for us. They are honest, professional, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. We have used them for a variety of services, including the latest: an emergency leak that involved breaking through the exterior stucco and later replacing the interior drywall. We have had them install track lighting, build yard gates, and update our electrical outlets. We cannot praise them highly enough for being a dependable and essential resource in helping us maintain our home!
P
2 years ago
Fantastic Company
So easy! Called for a light to replace, scheduled Kyle, who was very personable & knowledgeable. I will use them again!
E
2 years ago
Evaluated thoroughly, fixed the problem within minutes
The charming Jacob came to adjust our glass shower door. He knew right away what the issue was (out of plumb) and fixed it with a minimum of fuss. Couldn't be happier with the service.
S
3 years ago
Amazing
Every step of the way everyone was professional, polite & walked me through the project. The outcome was great. I will hire them again.
B
3 years ago
Personable and On time
I had some track light fixtures replaced. Both the handymen that came out (one evaluated and one installed once the fixtures came in) were helpful and timely. The kitchen looks great with the all the new light! Thanks, Ace!