Ace Handyman Services Oakland

Handyman Service

3542 Fruitvale Avenue

#242

Oakland, CA 94602

State License:: #902683
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/oakland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent Service
Ace Handyman Services is excellent. They are polite, efficient and reliable. I’ve been a customer for about 10 years and am always pleased with their work.
G
2 weeks ago
Ace Handyman Services Oakland never fails to do a great job; thorough, efficient, friendly.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
I am very pleased with Theresa and her staff. They are professional and responsive and follow through which is a rare quality these days. We have a few jobs scheduled and will use them from now on.
M
1 month ago
Install security door
Very pleased with customer service and service tech Jacob.
H
2 months ago
The Handymen that were sent out were great could have ask for more very happy with work !!!!!
W
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service
Theresa and her team fixed our kitchen faucet, installed bars in the shower, and replaced our noisy bathroom fan. Their work has been reliable and professional. We are hiring them for additional work and wish we had known about them in the past. Five star!!!
E
3 months ago
Excellent service by good personel.
As usual, Kyle was right on time and his work was thorough and quick. The office personnel responded immediateley and set up the appointment promptly. Thank you.
F
3 months ago
I would give Theresa, Jacob and Michael more than 5 but that is not a choice. Jacob is a superb qualified carpenter who did magic in my fence repairs. All are well qualified, polite and extremely cooperate in their work. I feel fortunate to have an opportunity to work with these good people.
S
3 months ago
Solved 4 problems in an hour
My list of things that needed fixing included a heavy glass door that wouldn't close properly, a sink drain that was disconnected, a mailbox to install, and a deck planter that needed repair. Jacob solved all the problems in an hour. I'm very satisfied.
P
5 months ago
Reliable, friendly and great at fixing things
I have used Ace twice now and will continue to when things need fixing.