Ace Handyman Services Oakland

Handyman Service

3542 Fruitvale Avenue

#242

Oakland, CA 94602

State License:: #902683
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/oakland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Great service
We had a excellent experience with Jacob. He is knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to deal with.
C
17 hours ago
Great service
We had a excellent experience with Jacob. He is knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to deal with.
B
3 weeks ago
The very pleasant workman did a perfect job and was great guy. I highly recommend Ace.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire process was easy and professional. Both the staff scheduling the appointments and Kyle who came out where amazing.
J
2 months ago
Customer Service with quality work
Needed a small job done and was still treated as if I was priority! Response time of my request was quick, with the work done the next day. Theresa was quick to follow-up with an email about the job and Jacob arrived on time to investigate what needed to be done. The next day he arrived and completed the project (built an area above my range for my over-range microwave) within the time frame given. Jacob is very skilled, knowledgeable and personable. I definitely will be calling ACE Handyman for all my house projects!
D
3 months ago
Excellent customer service!!!
B
3 months ago
Plumbing support during SIP
I am so pleased with the plumber that repaired my bathtub stopper today. We chatted through our face masks and then went to work, me in my home office and he in the bathroom. A very excellent experience and a job well done too.
S
4 months ago
First and foremost! The experience was great! Efficient and definitely professional! I think Teresa is the best! Knowledgeable and friendly!
P
6 months ago
Great friendly service
I've really been pleased with Handyman matters. I've used them several time over the past few years. Recently I had them fix a leaky faucet. A few days later it started leaking again and they came back immediately to fix it without any fuss or extra charge.
A
8 months ago
Great customer service
I've used Handyman Matters for several projects. Their workers are always hospitable, and want to ensure your happiness in their workmanship.