Ace Handyman Services Oakland

Handyman Service

3542 Fruitvale Avenue

#242

Oakland, CA 94602

State License:: #902683
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/oakland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
quickly, well, and pleasantly
thank you Theresa & Kyle!
G
5 months ago
Great service and timely response
D
5 months ago
Taming the Terror
After procrastinating for 3 months I decided to find a handyman and literally found Theresa and Jacob via web search. I described my job in all its detail and clicked Submit. Theresa got back to me the next day and scheduled Jacob for later that week. My job was possibly quite complicated and terrifying, but Jacob took one look at it, opined that it was actually simple, and had it done will inside the first hour. I will never procrastinate due to terrifying things again - I'll just call Theresa and Jacob!
D
5 months ago
Excellent find!
I really appreciate the quick and efficient work. They were very friendly and communicated the entire way. Will definitely be using their services again. Thank you Theresa and Jacob!
V
6 months ago
Great Service!
Theresa is smart, knowledgeable, professional - and so is the crew she dispatches! We really rely on them and are very grateful for the great help and service they consistently provide. Absolutely recommend.
B
6 months ago
Easy to reach with just a phone call; very professional;
So impressed! Theresa was helpful and very efficient! Jacob was knowledgeable, punctual and considerate. My list of “jobs” was varied but not a problem for Jacob. Finding the right part for one project involved going to several places— without hesitation he returned the next morning, part in hand and ten minutes later, job complete! They are my go to people from now on!!
J
7 months ago
A Very Satisfied Customer
Once again the ease of making an appointment to get a project done is EVERYTHING! I ordered mirrored closet doors from Home Depot, and ACE was able to pick them up and install them the same day. Theresa is so accommodating, and Jacob is very skilled in whatever project he is assigned to. I can't wait for the next home project. Thanks! ACE is 5 STARS without question!
B
8 months ago
Was everything I was looking for. Friendly service that solved the problem in the short time I had available. Yes, I'd recommend them to anyone in a New York minute.
L
9 months ago
Excellent and friendly service. They do all kinds of handyman chores, from the smallest to renovating an entire room. Theresa is very customer focused and responsive. If there were six stars I'd say that.
E
9 months ago
Excellent & Timely Service
We just moved into a new house and have a few projects that needed more tools, strength and know how than we have. Theresa's team was fantastic! The entire process was easy from the estimate to the hauling of the demolished chicken coop and fence. So relieved to know we can rely on this Ace Handyman service for our future projects.