Ace Handyman Services Oakland

Handyman Service

3542 Fruitvale Avenue

#242

Oakland, CA 94602

State License:: #902683
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/oakland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Excellent customer service!!!
B
1 year ago
Plumbing support during SIP
I am so pleased with the plumber that repaired my bathtub stopper today. We chatted through our face masks and then went to work, me in my home office and he in the bathroom. A very excellent experience and a job well done too.
S
1 year ago
First and foremost! The experience was great! Efficient and definitely professional! I think Teresa is the best! Knowledgeable and friendly!
P
1 year ago
Great friendly service
I've really been pleased with Handyman matters. I've used them several time over the past few years. Recently I had them fix a leaky faucet. A few days later it started leaking again and they came back immediately to fix it without any fuss or extra charge.
A
2 years ago
Great customer service
I've used Handyman Matters for several projects. Their workers are always hospitable, and want to ensure your happiness in their workmanship.
C
2 years ago
The contractor was friendly, reliable and knows her stuff. Her crew did an excellent job. I kept adding more for them to do and they made it all happen in a timely manner. Would hire them again if I have more work to be done.
V
2 years ago
Handyman Matters
Several jobs done Plumbing, Electric, etc. The staff are very pleasant to work with been using their services for two years.
J
2 years ago
It's so nice to not stress.....
After two projects, deck removal/fence repair, and leveling w/d (in a tight space), I am confident that they will do what they promise and that my satisfaction is important to them. I absolutely love that in any communication I get straight answers and not an over promise.
D
2 years ago
Reliable work
I've entrusted more and more work to Handyman Matters and they've proved to be consistently reliable. Thanks!
D
2 years ago
Reliable work
I've entrusted more and more work to Handyman Matters and they've proved to be consistently reliable. Thanks!