Ace Handyman Services of Savannah

Handyman Service

5698 Ogeechee Rd.

Unit B

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/savannah

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Mr. Dana Brown was very professional & courteous. I give him 5 + stars .
J
1 month ago
Door installed
Mr Trey was very professional and friendly and courteous I appreciate the work he did for me. NO COMPLAINTS
J
1 month ago
Faucet installed
Mr Trey was very professional and experienced and friendlyI enjoyed the work he did for me
J
2 months ago
High quality service, highly professional, courteous and friendly
Wyatt Hughes was wonderful. Friendly, courteous, professional and his work was impeccable.
B
2 months ago
Wyatt was very professional, did a fantastic job rebuilding my deck. I highly recommend him and will use him again on my home repairs. Very personable person and explainable.
A
1 year ago
High quality service
I was very impressed with Robert Hill's work ethic. He is extremely knowledgeable, fixes things in a timely manner and has an upbeat personality. I asked him to repair a fence gate that 2 previous handymen could not fix in addition to several other things that needed repair. Robert has been to another home I was selling and he completed the requested repairs very quickly. I highly recommend Robert Hill from Ace Handyman Services and will definitely request him in the future.
R
2 years ago
Noble was great!!
Noble was great! He was punctual, knowledgeable and made sure you are happy with his work. I highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mr. Marshall, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
E
2 years ago
Dante was very professional and a tremendous help. I would refer to anyone I know
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mrs. Riordan, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
E
2 years ago
Dante did an excellent job, he was very nice and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mrs. Riordan, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
J
2 years ago
A+ work
Misc. jobs done, as always, very pleased with work by Dante. Third time I have hired this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mrs. Gaffney, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!