Ace Handyman Services of Savannah

Handyman Service

5698 Ogeechee Rd.

Unit B

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/savannah

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Noble was great!!
Noble was great! He was punctual, knowledgeable and made sure you are happy with his work. I highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mr. Marshall, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
E
5 months ago
Dante was very professional and a tremendous help. I would refer to anyone I know
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mrs. Riordan, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
E
5 months ago
Dante did an excellent job, he was very nice and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mrs. Riordan, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
J
6 months ago
A+ work
Misc. jobs done, as always, very pleased with work by Dante. Third time I have hired this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mrs. Gaffney, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
M
6 months ago
Awesome start to finish.
From the first phone call to the last part of the project the experience was great. People oriented. They take time to discuss what’s right and any obstacles that are discovered. Can’t say enough about them and especially Dante.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mr. Gerbino, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship of Dante. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
K
6 months ago
Professional and well done!
Noble was the technician who came to us. He first listed our needs and gave an estimate. He came when he said he would come and did wonderful work. Everything exceeded our expectations. I would not hesitate to use Ace Handyman Services again. I would also ask for Noble!
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mrs. Hodges, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship of Noble. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
D
6 months ago
Excellent!
Dante was great, very professional. Will recommend & use services in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mrs. Elliot, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
M
6 months ago
Stellar service
Dante did expert work and very personable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hello Mrs. Stampher, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
G
6 months ago
Great attitude
Still waiting for date to do work
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mr. Chambers, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
K
6 months ago
Prompt response
I received a call explaining my Handyman crew would start on time but they felt we would need an extra day…which we were told about up front. So I now give them 5 stars and am very happy with their response.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mrs. Hodges, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.