Ace Handyman Services of Savannah

Handyman Service

5698 Ogeechee Rd.

Unit B

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/savannah

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Installation of exterior garage door
Noble was very attentive and knowledgeable throughout the installation of my garage exterior door. I was very pleased with his professionalism and his efficiency. I am so very happy to now have an exterior garage door that now works!
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Ms. Gardner, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience with Noble and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
R
2 years ago
Mr.Turner kept me apprised of his time of arrival. He was punctual, polite professional. I was grateful that he practiced health awareness with his mask. The job was completed to my satisfaction and Mr. Turner was careful to remove any trash and debri.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mr. Truitt, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship of Noble. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
J
2 years ago
Handyman
Very professional, friendly and informative. Did the work as discussed in the time allotted. Excellent work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mrs. Churchill. Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
C
2 years ago
Very good service exceptional our service person his name is noble exceptional went far and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied with the repairs and we were very satisfied we would use them again for our home repairs
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mr. Cooper, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship of Noble. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
J
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
My first contact with the company was with Ashley, the representative, who set up the appointment. She was professional, friendly, and explained the entire process. Ashley said Dante would be providing the service and would call me to confirm the appointment details. And that is exactly what transpired. Dante called the evening before to confirm the appointment and go over the list of projects that needed to be worked on. The next morning, I received an "on the way" message and he ended up arriving early. This was very impressive! He got to work right away and completed every item on the list. Dante's craftsmanship was outstanding. All jobs were perfect! He was able to fix a cabinet door, which arrived new, but had uneven cabinet doors. Dante was a pleasure to be around, friendly, respectful and professional. The experience from start to finish exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hello Ms. Gaffney, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
T
2 years ago
Very easy to work with!!
Dante is always a pleasure to work with. He is very professional in every way.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hello Mr. McIntosh, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
V
2 years ago
Very punctual and informative. Did a very good job Would hire him again
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mrs. Sharon, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
M
2 years ago
Highly professional and pleasant!
Noble Turner is highly professional and is never daunted by any task! He came to conquer my list of projects and was VERY good about each detail He is also extremely pleasant, too. Thank you for sending him to me today. Monica McGoldrick
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Ms. McGoldrick, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
L
2 years ago
Sink install
Spoke with Noble prior to installation about the install. He wants formed me that the kit I bout doesn’t have great performance and recommended a better. After getting all the info we were set for Thursday install. Noble explained the process throughout the install. I’m glad I found this company and if all staff is like Noble see multiple appointments in my he future. I recommend to everyone. Respectfully Leroy
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hello Mr. Reid Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
S
2 years ago
He was very knowledgeable and attentive. He knows his craft
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Savannah
Hi Mrs. Connelly, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon