Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

8424 W Center Road,

Suite 213

Omaha, NE 68124

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Professional
The young man was early clean respectful. He explained every aspect of his repair. He answered questions and was customer centered. He asked me what I wanted and how long it would take. He had all the equipment needed and cleaned up after himself. He had to fix what the plumber destroyed and made it better. Thank you so much
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for the review Leslie! We are looking forward to helping with any of your future home needs!
W
5 years ago
The service and professionalism were both outstanding. Austin is a great ambassador for your company!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
We agree! Thanks for the review Wayne, let us know if there is ever anything else we can help with!
E
5 years ago
Definitely using again
So thankful for the honesty and expertise of the handyman. As someone who is not knowledgeable about construction, it was a relief to have such an helpful and thorough expert. The light fixture Austin installed for us looks excellent and brings me joy every day! He walked me through every step of the process.Will probably be putting these guys on speed dial.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
We will wait patiently for your call:) Thanks for the review Emily!
S
5 years ago
Drywall work
Had several drywall repairs post plumbing repairs in a couple different rooms. The patches turned out well, and the texture was matched better than expected. Austin was honest, on time and handled the two day project with ease. A little pricey, but everyone knows you get what you pay for. Will use again when needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Better than expected is what we like to hear, thanks so much for the feedback! We hope to serve you again in the future!
C
5 years ago
Austin did a great job repairing my fence. He showed up on time and worked quickly doing quality work. He had to replace two fence posts and rebuild part of the fence. He cleaned up nicely and put everything back to normal. I would definitely hire again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks for the review Carol! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
A
5 years ago
Staining windows
Thomas did an excellent job. Matched the color perfectly. Arrived timely and was very helpful answering my questions. Would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for the review Andi! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with! :)
A
5 years ago
Great company!
Austin helped us out this morning! He fixed two doors that have been broken for years and we never got around to fixing. He was kind and worked quickly. Before he came we got text and email updates when he was on his way with a picture of him so I knew who to expect. Great company we will use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks Anja! Working with you has been a joy!
D
5 years ago
Timely, professional and good craftsmanship.
Great job putting in a doggie door. He was timely, honest, good craftsmanship and cleaned up after the job was completed. Thank you Austin.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks for the review Diane! We might be biased, but we think Austin is pretty great too!