Ace Handyman Services Outer Banks

Handyman Service

4112 N Croatan Hwy, Unit A

Kitty Hawk, NC 27949

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/outerbanks

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 hours ago
GREAT WORK, GREAT WORKER
Very positive, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, capable -- we could go on -- these traits, even singly, are becoming rarer and rarer. To have them all in one worker is almost miraculous. We'd heartily recommend Jesse again to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Josh did a great job and was so pleasant to work with. He hung artwork for us that we couldn’t have managed ourselves. Thanks, Josh!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Outer Banks
Hi Deb, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We're lucky to have Josh on our team. Please let us know if we can ever be of help in the future!
D
4 months ago
A great company to work with!
We really enjoyed working with Brandon, Jesse and the rest of the team at ACE Handman Services-OBX. It was so difficult to find any reliable contractors before we found them. We had to phase our renovation project and we were doing it largely remote from the project site. Brandon's team came in to put our bathrooms back together after the plumbing and tile work were completed. They were prompt, very communicative, and gave us regular updates, suggestions, or ideas to make sure everything was done right and to our satisfaction. We highly recommend this company if you're looking for a Handyman service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Outer Banks
Thanks for a great review David! We enjoyed working on the bathroom projects. We’re here to help!
F
4 months ago
Professional and On Time
Jesse did a fantastic job of painting, sanding, scraping and discerning what was wrong with our bathroom ceiling, what was needed to fix it, and how long it would take. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him (and Ace Handyman Services) to others. Sincerely, Frank and Judy Smith
Response from Ace Handyman Services Outer Banks
Mr. and Mrs. Smith, thanks so much for a great review! We are happy Jesse went above and beyond for you. We are here to serve for any future projects you may have! Take Care!
E
4 months ago
Great job!
Jesse was a great installer and also fast!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Outer Banks
Thanks so much!
E
4 months ago
Best work ever!!
I have never been so pleased!! Thank you, Jesse!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Outer Banks
Thank you!!
E
4 months ago
Best ever!
I am completely happy with the service you have done. Thanks so much!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Outer Banks
Thanks for the great review! We love feedback like this!
M
4 months ago
First experience with Ace Handyman Service
We had a front entry door replaced. Brandon walked us thru the process, went over the two estimates we already had, and then suggested Kelloggs as a third possibility. He worked with Kelloggs to price out the exact door we already had quotes on and Kelloggs came out lower. Once we ordered the door we waited for the delivery interval and then set up the service date with Brandon. The day prior to the appt, Ace called us to confirm. The next morning we were texted that the installer was on his way. He pulled into our driveway exactly on time. All very uncommon for the Outer Banks. Josh, the technican, explained the process in detail, answered our questions, got to work, and didn't stop til the job was complete. The job site was completely cleaned up when he asked us to look at the door and make sure we were satisfied. His knowlwdge and professionalism were great. We now have a new door and are very satisfied customers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Outer Banks
Goodevening Mr. Foster, thank you for a great review! We appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can help in the future. A big thanks from the team at Ace Handyman Services Outer Banks!!
S
5 months ago
Excellent quality!
Rob’s knowledge assured the highest quality outcome for my project. Additionally he was timely and careful of my home around him.
B
5 months ago
Great Service
Jesse was so polite and professional, and he took care of several things for me, everything from replacing light bulbs to repairing my deck rail.